wp-client-wordpress-client-man - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (1015 entries)

en: Business Name
zh_TW: 業務名稱

en: E-mail
zh_TW: 電子郵件

en: Creation Date
zh_TW: 創建日期

en: Permalink:
zh_TW: 固定連結

en: <strong>Welcome to %s</strong> - Plugin almost ready to start.
zh_TW: <strong>歡迎訪問 %s</strong>-外掛程式已經準備好了。

en: Install %s Pages
zh_TW: 安裝 %s 頁

en: Skip Install
zh_TW: 跳過安裝

en: When you click 'Install %s Pages', the plugin will automatically create the necessary pages for the plugin's operation & populate those pages with the correct shortcodes. This is the default configuration, but can be changed later. Advanced & experienced admins can also choose to skip this default configuration process & manually build your portal by creating / assigning pages and then adding the appropriate shortcode.
zh_TW: 當您點選'安裝%s頁面'，該插件會自動創建該插件的操作所需的頁面和填充這些頁面所需的正確的簡碼。這是預設的設定，可以之後再作修改。高級和有經驗的管理員也可以選擇跳過這個默認預設配置或手工創建/分配頁面，然後添加適當的簡碼建立你的門戶。

en: <strong>Welcome to %s</strong> -  Extension(s) almost ready to start.
zh_TW: <strong>歡迎訪問 %s</strong>-副檔名已經準備好了。

en: When you click 'Install Pages', the plugin will automatically create the necessary pages for the plugin's operation & populate those pages with the correct shortcodes. This is the default configuration, but can be changed later. Advanced & experienced admins can also choose to skip this default configuration process & manually build your portal by creating / assigning pages and then adding the appropriate shortcode.
zh_TW: 當您按一下 '安裝頁面' 時, 程式將自動建立外掛操作所需的頁面, 並啟用這些頁面中的 shortcodes. 這些設定是預設的, 但以後可以更改. 有經驗的進階管理員也可以選擇跳過此預設過程, 改由手動建立或指定頁面, 並插入適當的 shortcodes 來建立您的入口網站.

en: Clients are assigned!
zh_TW: 用戶圈分配 ！

en: Client Circles are assigned!
zh_TW: 分配用戶圈！

en: %s Role:
zh_TW: %s 的作用：

en: Remove %s role
zh_TW: 刪除 %s 角色

en:  - Cancelled
zh_TW: -取消

en:  - Completed
zh_TW: -完成

en: 404 Error
zh_TW: 404 錯誤

en: 403 Forbidden
zh_TW: 403 禁止

en: Forbidden File Type
zh_TW: 被禁止的檔案類型

en: File Too Large
zh_TW: 檔案太大

en: Unknown Error
zh_TW: 未知的錯誤

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Save
zh_TW: 存檔

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Category have Files. What do with Files
zh_TW: 此類別有檔案. 要怎處理這些檔案

en: Reassign Files
zh_TW: 重新指定檔案

en: or
zh_TW: 或

en: Delete Files
zh_TW: 刪除檔案

en: Assign %s to
zh_TW: 分配到 %s

en: You have changed plugin's folder name. Please rename plugin's folder name to 'wp-client'.
zh_TW: 您更改了外掛程式的資料夾名稱。請重命名 'wp 用戶端' 的外掛程式的資料夾名稱。

en: You do not have permission to access that page.
zh_TW: 您無權使用這個頁面。

en: Custom Fields
zh_TW: 自訂欄位

en: %s Display Options
zh_TW: %s 顯示選項

en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

en: Show on HUB Page
zh_TW: 在HUB頁面中顯示

en: Don't show on HUB Page
zh_TW: 不要在HUB頁面中顯示

en: Assign %s To %s
zh_TW: 分配 %s到%s

en: Assign %s To %s:
zh_TW: 分配 %s到%s

en: Assign %s To File:
zh_TW: 分配檔案給%s:

en: Assign %s To File Category:
zh_TW: 將指定 %s 檔類別：

en: Assign %s:
zh_TW: 指定 %s:

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜索

en: Select all at this page.
zh_TW: 選擇整頁。

en: Select All.
zh_TW: 選擇所有。

en: A to Z
zh_TW: A 到 Z

en: Z to A
zh_TW: 從 Z 到 A

en: Date Added (Recent to Earlier)
zh_TW: 日期添加 （最近到較早前的）

en: Date Added (Earlier to Recent)
zh_TW: 日期添加 （較早前到最近的）

en: Assigned show first
zh_TW: 第一次分配顯示

en: Ok
zh_TW: 完成

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Assign
zh_TW: 分配預設

en: No Clients For Assign.
zh_TW: 沒有用戶端需要分配。

en: No Client Circles For Assign.
zh_TW: 沒有用戶圈需要分配。

en: No Managers For Assign.
zh_TW: 沒有用於分配的管理人員。

en: Pages you have access to
zh_TW: 您可以訪問的頁面

en: Text: "Pages you have access to"
zh_TW: 文字：“您可以訪問的頁面”

en: Click to copy
zh_TW: 點選複製

en: Placeholder was copied
zh_TW: 代碼已經複製

en: View Type
zh_TW: 檢視類型

en: List
zh_TW: 清單

en: Show Sort
zh_TW: 顯示排序

en: No
zh_TW: 不是

en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

en: Order ID
zh_TW: 訂單 ID

en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

en: ASC
zh_TW: 增值排列

en: DESC
zh_TW: 降值排列

en: Show Current Page
zh_TW: 顯示當前頁面

en: Show Date
zh_TW: 顯示日期

en: Show Categories Titles
zh_TW: 顯示類別標題

en: Categories
zh_TW: 類別

en: All
zh_TW: 全部

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: Files from %s
zh_TW: 來自 %s 的檔

en: Text: Files from %s
zh_TW: 文字: 從 %s 來的檔案

en: Files you have uploaded
zh_TW: 您已上載的檔

en: Text: "You don't have any files"
zh_TW: 文字："你没有任何的檔案"

en: You don't have any files
zh_TW: 你並沒有任何檔案

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Asc
zh_TW: 遞增排序

en: Desc
zh_TW: 遞減排序

en: Show Size
zh_TW: 顯示大小

en: Show Last Download Date
zh_TW: 顯示上次下載日期

en: Category
zh_TW: 分類

en: Table
zh_TW: 表

en: Show Actions (For table only)
zh_TW: 顯示操作 （用於列表）

en: Show Thumbnails (For table only)
zh_TW: 顯示的縮略圖 （僅表)

en: Show Search (For table only)
zh_TW: 顯示搜索 (僅表)

en: Show Filters (For table only)
zh_TW: 顯示篩選器 （僅表)

en: Show Pagination (For table only)
zh_TW: 顯示分頁 （僅表)

en: Show Pagination By (For table with pagination only)
zh_TW: 顯示分頁的 （對於具有僅分頁表）

en: Files to %s
zh_TW: 給 %s 的檔案

en: Text:Files to %s
zh_TW: 文字: 要給 %s 的檔案

en: Files you have access to
zh_TW: 您有權限存取的檔案

en: Exclude Author
zh_TW: 排除作者

en: Upload Files
zh_TW: 上傳檔案

en: Text: "Upload Files"
zh_TW: 文字: "上傳檔案"

en: Auto-Upload After Select
zh_TW: 選擇後自動上傳

en: Include Filetypes
zh_TW: 包含檔案類型

en: Exclude Filetypes
zh_TW: 排除檔案類型

en: Private Messages
zh_TW: 私人訊息

en: Text: "Private Messages"
zh_TW: 文字: "私人訊息"

en:  Private Messages
zh_TW: 私人訊息

en: Start Show Number of Messages
zh_TW: 開始顯示訊息數

en: Show More Number of Messages
zh_TW: 顯示更多訊息數

en: Show Filters
zh_TW: 顯示篩選器

en: Logout Link
zh_TW: 登出的連結

en: Dismiss
zh_TW: 退出

en: Add %s
zh_TW: 加 %s

en: Templates
zh_TW: 模組

en: Customize
zh_TW: 自訂

en: File Sharing
zh_TW: 檔案共享

en: Permissions Report
zh_TW: 權限報告

en: Extensions
zh_TW: 附加元件管理員

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設置

en: %s Wordpress Client Management Portal | Documentation & Tips
zh_TW: %s Wordpress 用戶端監管中心網站 |文檔 & 小貼士

en: Help
zh_TW: 説明

en: Private Messaging
zh_TW: 私人訊息

en: HUB Pages
zh_TW: 客戶主頁

en: Archive
zh_TW: 存檔

en: File Categories
zh_TW: 檔案類別

en: Download Log
zh_TW: 下載記錄

en: Capabilities
zh_TW: 能力權限

en: Custom Login
zh_TW: 自訂登入

en: HUB Page Templates
zh_TW: 會員中心的頁面範本

en: Emails Templates
zh_TW: 電子郵件範本

en: Shortcodes Templates
zh_TW: Shortcodes 範本

en: HUB Page
zh_TW: 主頁

en: My HUB Page
zh_TW: 我的主頁

en: Dashboard
zh_TW: 控制台

en: Files
zh_TW: 檔案

en: Approve %s
zh_TW: 核准 %s

en: Convert Users
zh_TW: 轉換使用者

en: Add
zh_TW: 增加

en: Approve
zh_TW: 核准

en: %s Settings
zh_TW: %s 設定

en: HUB Page Settings
zh_TW: HUB版面設定

en: General Settings
zh_TW: 一般設定

en: Bar Elements
zh_TW: 功能列的元素

en: Advanced HUB Elements
zh_TW: 進階主頁元件

en: Add New Element
zh_TW: 新增新的元素

en: Menu Type
zh_TW: 選單類型

en: Horizontal Tabs
zh_TW: 水平標籤

en: Vertical Tabs
zh_TW: 垂直標籤

en: Style Scheme
zh_TW: 樣式架構

en: - None -
zh_TW: - 無 -

en: you can update or create your scheme
zh_TW: 您可以更新或建立您的配置

en: here
zh_TW: 這裡

en: Enable Logout Link on Bar
zh_TW: 在功能列上啟用登出連結

en: Enable Icons in Bar
zh_TW: 在功能列上啟用圖示

en: Are you sure want to reset the Simple template default
zh_TW: 您確定要重設預設的簡單範本

en: Reset to Default
zh_TW: 重設為預設植

en: Template
zh_TW: 範本

en: Use same as /hub-page
zh_TW: 使用跟 /hub-page 相同

en: Default Template
zh_TW: 預設範本

en: Ignore Theme Link Page options
zh_TW: 忽略佈景主題連結頁面的選項

en: This will allow you to use options provided by your framework theme on an individual page level.
zh_TW: 允許在每一個頁面, 使用佈景主題所提供的選項.

en: Use same as /portal-page
zh_TW: 用跟 /portal-page 一樣

en: Order
zh_TW: 訂單

en: Assign %s
zh_TW: 指定 %s

en: Allowed %s
zh_TW: 已允許 %s

en: assign %s
zh_TW: 指定 %s

en: Allow the %s to edit this page
zh_TW: 允許 %s 編輯此頁

en: Send Update to selected %s
zh_TW: 將更新發送給選取的 %s

en: Send to %s
zh_TW: 發送給 %s

en: Send %s
zh_TW: 發送 %s

en: Success
zh_TW: 成功

en: Hub template does not exists.
zh_TW: HUB範本不存在。

en: Hub ID does not exists.
zh_TW: HUB ID 不存在。

en: No Files
zh_TW: 没有檔案

en: Title is empty
zh_TW: 標題為空白

en: Alphabetic Currency Code is empty
zh_TW: 英文字母的幣別代碼為空白

en: Currency Symbol is empty
zh_TW: 貨幣符號為空白

en: Code does not exists.
zh_TW: 代碼不存在.

en: Key is empty
zh_TW: 金鑰是空白

en: You can't remove currency with default mark
zh_TW: 您不能刪除預設標記的貨幣

en: Currency already used
zh_TW: 此幣別已經被使用

en: Key is wrong
zh_TW: 金鑰錯誤.

en: item
zh_TW: 項目

en: items
zh_TW: 項目

en: No items
zh_TW: 没有選項

en: Last Download:
zh_TW: 最後上傳

en: Invalid Data
zh_TW: 不正確資料

en: View Client
zh_TW: 顯示用戶

en: Client Managers
zh_TW: 客戶經理

en: Client Circles
zh_TW: 用戶圈

en: Email
zh_TW: 電子郵件

en: Phone
zh_TW: 電話

en: Some problem with update.
zh_TW: 更新有一些問題。

en: Notes is updated.
zh_TW: 注解將進行更新。

en: Wrong type
zh_TW: 錯誤的類型

en: You
zh_TW: 你

en: Administrator
zh_TW: 總管理者

en: The file size more than allowed!
zh_TW: 檔案大小超過了限制 ！

en: There was an error uploading the file, please try again!
zh_TW: 上傳檔案時出現錯誤，請稍後再試 ！

en: Such an extension is not supported!
zh_TW: 不支援這種擴展 ！

en: Message is sent.
zh_TW: 發送訊息。

en: Something wrong!
zh_TW: 出現一些錯誤 ！

en: Template success updated.
zh_TW: 範本更新成功。

en: Select Author
zh_TW: 選擇作者

en: Select %s
zh_TW: 選擇%s

en: Select Category
zh_TW: 選擇類別

en: Select File
zh_TW: 選擇檔案…

en: All Files
zh_TW: 所有檔案

en: Select Client
zh_TW: 選擇客戶

en: All Clients
zh_TW: 所有用戶端

en: Client
zh_TW: 用戶

en: Circle
zh_TW: 圈子

en: File
zh_TW: 檔案

en: File Category
zh_TW: 檔案類別

en: circle
zh_TW: 圈子

en: category
zh_TW: 類別

en: DIRECT
zh_TW: 直接

en: Access granted via...
zh_TW: 通過授予存取權限...

en: Nothing found
zh_TW: 未找到任何內容

en: Select Function
zh_TW: 選擇函數

en: Completed
zh_TW: 完成

en: Wrong update data.
zh_TW: 更新檔案錯誤

en: Saved!
zh_TW: 已儲存

en: The test email from %s SMTP
zh_TW: 從 %s SMTP 測試電子郵件

en: This is a test email. If you get it, then congratulations, your SMTP settings on %s are correct and should work normally. Save the settings in admin.
zh_TW: 這是一個測試電子郵件。如果你收到，那麼恭喜，你在 %s 上的 SMTP 設置是正確，然後應該正常工作。將設置保存在管理員。

en: Strength Indicator
zh_TW: 強度指示器

en: Too Short
zh_TW: 太短

en: Weak
zh_TW: 弱

en: Strong
zh_TW: 強

en: Password Mismatch
zh_TW: 密碼不匹配

en: Hint - The password
zh_TW: 提示-密碼

en: Should be at least %d characters long.
zh_TW: 至少應為 %d 個字元長。

en: Very weak
zh_TW: 很弱

en: Should contain upper and lower case letters.
zh_TW: 應包含大寫和小寫字元。

en: Should contain numbers.
zh_TW: 應包含數字。

en: Should contain special characters like ! " ? $ % ^ & ).
zh_TW: 應包含特殊字元 （如 ！" ?$ % ^ & ).

en:  <font color="red" title="This field is marked as required by the administrator.">*</font>
zh_TW:  <font color="red" title="此欄位管理者標示為必填">*</font>

en: Search %s
zh_TW: 搜索 %s

en: Nothing found in Archive
zh_TW: 找不到存檔

en: Edit HUB Page Item
zh_TW: 編輯平台頁面專案

en: View HUB Page Item
zh_TW: 顯示平台頁面專案

en: Search HUB Page
zh_TW: 搜索平台頁

en: No manager
zh_TW: 沒有管理員

en:  without reason
zh_TW:  沒有理由

en: Note: Some problem with template.
zh_TW: 注意： 範本有一些問題。

en: FTP Synchronization
zh_TW: FTP 同步

en: Section
zh_TW: 環節

en: Add Section
zh_TW: 新增節

en: Save Section
zh_TW: 儲存節

en: Cancel Edit
zh_TW: 取消編輯

en: Edit Section
zh_TW: 編輯節

en: Delete Section
zh_TW: 刪除節

en: Delete Element
zh_TW: 刪除元素

en: Element
zh_TW: 元素

en: Save Title
zh_TW: 儲存標題

en: Edit Element Title
zh_TW: 編輯元素標題

en: Element CSS ID
zh_TW: 元素 CSS ID

en: Transparent
zh_TW: 透明

en: Login Page
zh_TW: 登入頁面

en: Page content: [wpc_client_loginf]
zh_TW: 頁面內容: [wpc_client_loginf]

en: Page content: [wpc_client_hub_page]
zh_TW: 頁面內容: [wpc_client_hub_page]

en: Page content: [wpc_client_portal_page]
zh_TW: 頁面內容: [wpc_client_portal_page]

en: Edit %s
zh_TW: 編輯 %s

en: Page content: [wpc_client_edit_portal_page]
zh_TW: 頁面內容: [wpc_client_edit_portal_page]

en: Staff Directory
zh_TW: 員工目錄

en: Page content: [wpc_client_staff_directory]
zh_TW: 頁面內容: [wpc_client_staff_directory]

en: Add Staff
zh_TW: 新增員工

en: Page content: [wpc_client_add_staff_form]
zh_TW: 頁面內容: [wpc_client_add_staff_form]

en: Edit Staff
zh_TW: 編輯員工

en: Page content: [wpc_client_edit_staff_form]
zh_TW: 頁面內容: [wpc_client_add_staff_form]

en: Client Registration
zh_TW: 用戶註冊

en: Page content: [wpc_client_registration_form]
zh_TW: 頁面內容: [wpc_client_registration_form]

en: Successful Client Registration
zh_TW: 用戶註冊成功

en: Page content: [wpc_client_registration_successful]
zh_TW: 頁面內容: [wpc_client_registration_successful]

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Page content: [wpc_client_error_image] or any text
zh_TW: 頁面內容: [wpc_client_error_image] 或任何文字

en: Client Profile
zh_TW: 用戶設定檔

en: Page content: [wpc_client_profile]
zh_TW: 頁面內容: [wpc_client_profile]

en: Payment Process
zh_TW: 付款過程

en: Please enter your username!
zh_TW: 請輸入您的使用者名稱!

en: Please enter your password!
zh_TW: 請輸入您的密碼 !

en: Invalid IP address!
zh_TW: 不正確 IP 位址 ！

en: Invalid Login or Password!
zh_TW: 使用者名稱或密碼錯誤!

en: No Category
zh_TW: 沒有類別

en: Folder
zh_TW: 資料夾

en: View
zh_TW: 顯示

en: Download
zh_TW: 下載

en: Filename
zh_TW: 檔案名稱

en: Size
zh_TW: 大小

en: Added
zh_TW: 已添加

en: Last Download
zh_TW: 最後上傳

en: Actions
zh_TW: 行動

en: Author
zh_TW: 作者

en: SELECT FILES
zh_TW: 選擇檔

en: Stop Upload
zh_TW: 停止上傳

en: Upload URL might be wrong or doesn't exist.
zh_TW: 上傳 URL 可能錯誤或不存在.

en: Init error.
zh_TW: 初始化時出現錯誤.

en: Add files to the upload queue and click the start button.
zh_TW: 把檔案新增到上傳佇列, 並按開始按紐.

en: Image format either wrong or not supported.
zh_TW: 圖片格式有誤或不支援.

en: Status
zh_TW: 狀態

en: HTTP Error.
zh_TW: HTTP 錯誤.

en: Start Upload
zh_TW: 開始上傳

en: Duplicate file error.
zh_TW: 檔案重複錯誤.

en: File size error.
zh_TW: 檔案大小錯誤.

en: Error: Invalid file extension:
zh_TW: 錯誤: 不正確的副檔名:

en: Select files
zh_TW: 選擇檔案

en: %s already present in the queue.
zh_TW: %s 已存在佇列中.

en: File: %s
zh_TW: 檔案: %s

en: Uploaded %d/%d files
zh_TW: 已上傳 %d/%d 檔案

en: Upload element accepts only %d file(s) at a time. Extra files were stripped.
zh_TW: 上傳元素一次只接受 %d 個檔. 多的已被捨棄.

en: %d files queued
zh_TW: %d 個檔案在佇列中

en: File: %s, size: %d, max file size: %d
zh_TW: 檔案: %s, 大小: %d, 最大檔案大小: %d

en: Drag files here.
zh_TW: 把檔案拖到這裡.

en: Runtime ran out of available memory.
zh_TW: 執行時記憶體不足.

en: File count error.
zh_TW: 檔案數錯誤.

en: File extension error.
zh_TW: 副檔名錯誤.

en: Error: File too large:
zh_TW: 錯誤: 檔案太大:

en: Add Files
zh_TW: 新增檔案

en: Please select file to upload.
zh_TW: 請選擇要上載的檔案。

en: %s <strong>Added</strong> Successfully.
zh_TW: %s <strong>新增</strong>成功.

en: %s <strong>Deleted</strong> Successfully.
zh_TW: %s <strong>已刪除</strong> 成功。

en: No last messages
zh_TW: 沒有最後的訊息

en: Sorry, you must agree to the Terms/Conditions to continue
zh_TW: 很抱歉, 您必須同意條款/條件才能繼續

en: <p>You have successfully registered.</p><p>After approval from the administrator, you will have full access to your account.</p>
zh_TW: <p>你已經成功註冊了。</p><p>經管理員批准後，你將有完整權限訪問到您的帳戶。</p>

en: Sorry, you do not have permission to see this page!
zh_TW: 對不起，您沒有權限查看此頁 ！

en: Staff registration is disabled!
zh_TW: 工作人員登記被禁用 ！

en: A username is required.<br/>
zh_TW: 使用者名是必需。 <br/>

en: Sorry, that username already exists!<br/>
zh_TW: 對不起，該使用者名已存在! <br/>

en: Email address already uses.<br/>
zh_TW: 該電子郵件已經使用過了。 <br/>

en:  is required! Please fill in the field and try again!<br/>
zh_TW:  必填! 請填寫此欄位後再試一次.<br/>

en: Current user is not a staff!
zh_TW: 當前使用者不是工作人員 ！

en: Your e-mail address is verified.
zh_TW: 您的電子郵件地址已驗證.

en: Invalid file. Please try downloading again!
zh_TW: 不正確檔。請嘗試重新下載 ！

en: You do not have access to this file!
zh_TW: 您沒有權限訪問此檔 ！

en: Payments
zh_TW: 付款

en: Payment Gateways
zh_TW: 支付方式

en: Allow %s to login/Logout.
zh_TW: 允許 %s 登錄/登出。

en: : Login/Logout
zh_TW: : 登錄/登出

en: Remember Me
zh_TW: 記住我

en: Lost Your Password?
zh_TW: 遺失了密碼嗎?

en: Login:
zh_TW: 登錄：

en: Password:
zh_TW: 密碼：

en: Login
zh_TW: 登錄：

en: Logout
zh_TW: 登出

en: Title:
zh_TW: 標題

en: Text for Login field:
zh_TW: 登錄欄位文本：

en: Text for Password field:
zh_TW: 密碼欄位中的文本：

en: Text for Login Button:
zh_TW: 登錄按鈕的文本：

en: Text for Remember Me:
zh_TW: "請記住我" 的文字:

en: Enable Forgot Password:
zh_TW: 啟用忘記密碼功能:

en: Text for Forgot Password:
zh_TW: "忘記密碼" 的文字:

en: Disable redirect on HUB Page:
zh_TW: 停用重新導向到客戶主頁:

en: Welcome text:
zh_TW: 歡迎文本：

en: Display Business Name
zh_TW: 顯示業務名稱

en: Display Contact Name
zh_TW: 顯示連絡人名稱

en: Text for Logout link:
zh_TW: 登出連結的文本：

en: Logout redirect link:
zh_TW: 登出重定向連結:

en: Sort by:
zh_TW: 排序依據:

en: A Contact Name is required.<br/>
zh_TW: 聯絡人名為必填.<br/>

en: A email is required.<br/>
zh_TW: 電子郵件欄為必填.<br/>

en: Email address is already in use another user. Please use a unique email address.<br/>
zh_TW: 此電子郵件地址已經被另一位使用者使用. 請使用唯一的電子郵件地址.<br/>

en: Sorry, password is required.<br/>
zh_TW: 對不起, 密碼是必須的.<br/>

en: Sorry, confirm password is required.<br/>
zh_TW: 對不起, 確認密碼是必需的.<br/>

en: Sorry, Passwords are not matched! .<br/>
zh_TW: 對不起, 兩組密碼不相同!<br/>

en: Business or %s Name
zh_TW: 業務或 %s 的名稱

en: Assign To %s
zh_TW: 指派給 %s

en: Select
zh_TW: 選取

en: Password
zh_TW: 密碼

en: Confirm Password
zh_TW: 確認密碼

en: Strength indicator
zh_TW: 強度指示器

en: Hint: The password should be at least seven characters long. To make it stronger, use upper and lower case letters, numbers and symbols like ! " ? $ % ^ & ).
zh_TW: 提示: 密碼至少 7 個字元長. 如要使密碼強度更強, 可使用大小寫字母, 數位和符號如: ！" ?$ %^ & ).

en: Send this password to the new user by email.
zh_TW: 將密碼以電子郵件發送給新使用者.

en: Reset Form
zh_TW: 重設表單

en: Business Name required.
zh_TW: 業務名是必需的.

en: Contact Name required.
zh_TW: 聯絡人名是必需的.

en: Contact Email required.
zh_TW: 聯絡人電子郵件是必需的.

en: Invalid Contact Email.
zh_TW: 連絡人電子郵件有誤.

en: Password required.
zh_TW: 需要密碼.

en: Confirm Password required.
zh_TW: 確認密碼是必需的.

en: Passwords are not matched.
zh_TW: 密碼不匹配.

en: Select Page
zh_TW: 選擇頁面

en: Page
zh_TW: 頁面

en: Page Content
zh_TW: 頁面內容

en: Didn't find any page templates
zh_TW: 沒有找到任何頁面範本

en: This will allow you to use options provided by your framework theme on an individual page level
zh_TW: 這將允許您在每一個頁面, 使用佈景主題所提供的選項.

en: Assign %s
zh_TW: 指定 %s

en: Create New %s
zh_TW: 建立新的 %s

en: No results matched
zh_TW: 找不到相符的.

en: not found.
zh_TW: 找不到.

en: Are you sure to delete this %s?
zh_TW: 是否確認要刪除這 %s?

en: Nickname
zh_TW: 暱稱

en: %s <strong>Updated</strong> Successfully.
zh_TW: %s <strong>更新</strong>成功.

en: Add new %s
zh_TW: 添加新的 %s

en: Update %s
zh_TW: 更新 %s

en: (required)
zh_TW: （必填）

en: First Name
zh_TW: 姓

en: Last Name
zh_TW: 名

en: Send Password?
zh_TW: 傳送密碼

en: Update Password?
zh_TW: 更新密碼

en: Checking this box will change the password.
zh_TW: 選取此核取方塊將更改的密碼。

en: (twice, required)
zh_TW: （兩次，必填）

en: Hint: The password should be at least seven characters long. To make it stronger, use upper and lower case letters, numbers and symbols like ! " ? $ % ^ &amp; ).
zh_TW: 提示： 密碼至少 7 個字元長。如要使密碼強度更強、可使用大小寫字母、 數位和符號如： ！" ?$ %^ &amp;)。

en: A username is required.
zh_TW: 請輸入使用者名稱。

en: Email required.
zh_TW: 請輸入電子郵件。

en: Invalid Email.
zh_TW: 不正確電子郵件。

en: Messages
zh_TW: 訊息

en: Send Message
zh_TW: 發送訊息

en: Internal Notes
zh_TW: 內部筆記

en: Filter
zh_TW: 篩選器

en: Remove Filter
zh_TW: 刪除篩選器

en: Move to Archive
zh_TW: 移到存檔類別

en: Delete Permanently
zh_TW: 永久刪除

en: %s <strong>Moved to the Archive</strong>.
zh_TW: %s <strong>移動到存檔</strong>。

en: %s are <strong>Imported</strong>.
zh_TW: %s 是 <strong>導入</strong>。

en: Import %s from CSV File:
zh_TW: 從 CSV 檔導入 %s:

en: Send Message To:
zh_TW: 將訊息發送到：

en: Type your private message here
zh_TW: 在這裡鍵入您的私人資訊

en: Internal Notes:
zh_TW: 內部筆記：

en: Notes:
zh_TW: 備註

en: Save Notes
zh_TW: 保存筆記

en: Please select a valid csv file to import.
zh_TW: 請選擇一個有效的 csv 檔導入。

en: Category ID
zh_TW: 類別 ID

en: Category Name
zh_TW: 類別名稱

en: Pages
zh_TW: 頁

en: Category name is null!!!
zh_TW: 類別名稱為空 ！！！

en: The Category already exists!!!
zh_TW: 該類別已存在 ！！！

en: Category is deleted!
zh_TW: 類別刪除 ！

en: Add New
zh_TW: 添加新的

en: New Category
zh_TW: 新的類別

en: Create Category
zh_TW: 建立分類

en: Category From
zh_TW: 從類別

en: Category To
zh_TW: 改成類別

en: Reassign
zh_TW: 重新指派

en: %s is approved.
zh_TW: %s 已被批准.

en: Assign To %s %s
zh_TW: 指派給 %s %s

en: Approve the %s
zh_TW: 核准 %s

en: Approve selected %s
zh_TW: 批准所選的 %s

en: 'Are you sure to delete this %s?'
zh_TW: '是否確認要刪除這 %s?'

en: Restore
zh_TW: 恢復設置

en: %s <strong>Restored</strong> Successfully.
zh_TW: %s <strong>復原</strong>成功。

en: Archive %s
zh_TW: 封存 %s

en: Search Users
zh_TW: 搜尋使用者

en: Role
zh_TW: 角色

en: User(s) <strong>Converted</strong> to Client(s) Successfully.
zh_TW: 使用者<strong>轉換成</strong>用戶已成功.

en: User(s) <strong>Converted</strong> to Staff(s) Successfully.
zh_TW: 使用者<strong>轉換成</strong>員工已成功.

en: User(s) <strong>Converted</strong> to Manager(s) Successfully.
zh_TW: 使用者<strong>轉換成</strong>經理已成功.

en: User(s) <strong>Converted</strong> to Admin(s) Successfully.
zh_TW: 使用者<strong>轉換成</strong>管理員已成功.

en: Note: Please test this first before converting a large number of users to be sure your intended result is achieved
zh_TW: 註: 在進行大批使用者轉換前請先測試, 以確認結果符合預期

en: Convert to:
zh_TW: 轉換為:

en: Select Role
zh_TW: 選擇角色

en: >>Select Options for %s
zh_TW: >> 為 %s 選擇選項

en: Which User Meta Field Use For Business Name
zh_TW: 哪ㄧ個其他欄位要當作公司名稱

en: Select %s %s
zh_TW: 選擇 %s %s

en: Save Current User Role
zh_TW: 儲存當前使用者的角色

en: If checked, the user's current role will be saved, but user will also take on characteristics of the %s role.
zh_TW: 如果勾選, 則此用戶的目前角色會被保留, 同時也會擁有 %s 角色的特性.

en: Convert to %s
zh_TW: 轉換為 %s

en: >> Select Options for %s
zh_TW: >> 為 %s 選擇選項

en: Fields
zh_TW: 欄位

en: Text Box
zh_TW: 文字方塊

en: Multi-line Text Box
zh_TW: 多行文字方塊

en: Radio Buttons
zh_TW: 選項按鈕

en: Checkboxes
zh_TW: 核取方塊

en: Select Box
zh_TW: 選擇方塊

en: Multi Select Box
zh_TW: 多項選擇框

en: Hidden Field
zh_TW: 隱藏的欄位

en: Display on Admin
zh_TW: 在管理頁裡顯示

en: Display on Registration
zh_TW: 在註冊頁顯示

en: Display on Profile
zh_TW: 顯示在設定檔

en: Required
zh_TW: 必填

en: Readonly
zh_TW: 唯讀

en: Are you sure to delete this Custom Filed?
zh_TW: 是否確認要刪除此自訂欄位?

en: Field
zh_TW: 欄位

en: Field Slug (ID)
zh_TW: 欄位代稱 (ID)

en: Description
zh_TW: 說明

en: Type
zh_TW: 種類

en: Options
zh_TW: 選項

en: Custom Field <strong>Added</strong> Successfully.
zh_TW: 自訂欄位<strong>新增</strong>成功.

en: Custom Field <strong>Updated</strong> Successfully.
zh_TW: 自訂欄位<strong>更新</strong>成功.

en: Custom Field <strong>Deleted</strong> Successfully.
zh_TW: 自訂欄位 <strong>刪除</strong> 成功。

en: Add New Custom Field
zh_TW: 添加新的自訂欄位

en: Drag&Drop to change the order in which these fields appear on the registration form.
zh_TW: 在註冊表單裡拖放 & 更改顯示這些欄位的順序。

en: A Custom Field Name is required.<br/>
zh_TW: 請輸入自訂欄位的名稱。 <br/>

en: A Custom Field with this name "%s" already exist already.<br/>
zh_TW: 此名稱"%s"的自訂欄位已存在。 <br/>

en: A Custom Field Type is required.<br/>
zh_TW: 請輸入自訂欄位的名稱。 <br/>

en: Add Custom Field
zh_TW: 添加自訂欄位

en: Update Custom Field
zh_TW: 更新自訂欄位

en: Option
zh_TW: 選項

en: Default Value
zh_TW: 預設值

en: These fields will show on the self registration form ( by default, found at /client-registration )
    You can also use the data entered in these fields in your HUBs, Portal Pages & Emails using placeholders.
    The default format for these placeholders will be {wpc_cf_xxxxx} with xxxxx being replaced with the slug you enter in the "Field Slug" field
zh_TW: 這些欄位將顯示在註冊表格 (預設在 /client-registration)
    您也可以在主頁, 專頁及電子郵件, 利用預留位置使用這些欄位的資料.
    這些預留位置的預設格式為 {wpc_cf_xxxxx}, 其中 xxxxx 就是您輸入的 "欄位代稱".

en: Field Slug
zh_TW: 欄位

en: required
zh_TW: 必填

en: Can't be changed.
zh_TW: 不能更改。

en: The name used to identify the custom field. Should consist only of these characters "a-z" and the underscore symbol "_" <br> - (not displayed on the form).
zh_TW: 用於鑒定自訂欄位的名稱。應包括這些字元"a-z"和底線符號"_"<br>-（不在表單上顯示）。

en: Field Title
zh_TW: 欄位標題

en: The title of the custom field (displayed on the form).
zh_TW: （在表單上顯示） 的自訂欄位的標題。

en: Field Description
zh_TW: 欄位說明

en: Description for the custom field (displayed on the form).
zh_TW: （在表單上顯示） 的自訂欄位的說明。

en: Field Type
zh_TW: 欄位類型

en: Select type of the custom field.
zh_TW: 選擇自訂欄位的類型。

en: Fill in the options for this field
zh_TW: 填寫此欄位的選項

en: Order By
zh_TW: 按順序，

en: Order Entered
zh_TW: 輸入順序

en: Name - Ascending
zh_TW: 名稱-遞升

en: Name - Descending
zh_TW: 名稱-遞降

en: Add another option
zh_TW: 添加另一個選項

en: Fill in the value for this field
zh_TW: 填寫此欄位的值

en: Display Field on Admin Add %s Form
zh_TW: 在管理員顯示欄位添加 %s 的表單

en: Display Field on %s Registration Form
zh_TW: 在 %s 註冊表單上顯示的欄位

en: Required Field
zh_TW: * 必填欄位

en: Readonly Field
zh_TW:  唯讀欄位

en: Save Custom Field
zh_TW: 保存自訂欄位

en: Assigned to %s
zh_TW: 分配給 %s

en: Assign to %s
zh_TW: 將分配給 %s

en: Add new %s %s
zh_TW: 添加新的 %s%s

en: Update %s %s
zh_TW: 更新 %s%s

en: %s Login
zh_TW: %s 登錄

en: Launching Customizer...
zh_TW: 推出定制器......

en: Are you sure to reset Custom Styles?
zh_TW: 是否確實要重置自訂樣式嗎？

en: Reset
zh_TW: 重設

en: You are customizing style scheme:
zh_TW: 要自訂的樣式方案：

en: Scheme
zh_TW: 方案

en: New Element Title
zh_TW: 新元素標題

en: New Element CSS ID
zh_TW: 新元素 CSS ID

en: Add Element
zh_TW: 添加元素

en: System Status
zh_TW: 系統狀態

en: General Information
zh_TW: 一般資訊

en: No. of %s
zh_TW: 第%s 的

en: No. of %s waiting for Approval
zh_TW: %s 等待核准數

en: No. of Unread Private Messages
zh_TW: 未讀取的私人訊息數

en: No. of Files
zh_TW: 檔案數

en: Total Size of all Files
zh_TW: 所有檔案的總大小

en: Avg. File Size
zh_TW: 平均檔案大小

en: Settings Summary
zh_TW: 設定摘要

en: Client Self-Registration Enabled?
zh_TW: 啟用用戶自行註冊?

en: Client Staff Registration Enabled?
zh_TW: 啟用客戶員工註冊?

en: Custom Menus Enabled?
zh_TW: 啟用自訂功能表?

en: Custom Login at /wp-admin Enabled?
zh_TW: 啟用 /wp-admin 自訂登入?

en: Home URL
zh_TW: 首頁 URL

en: Site URL
zh_TW: 網站網址

en: WP Version
zh_TW: WordPress 版本

en: WPC Version
zh_TW: WP-Client 版本

en: Web Server Info
zh_TW: 網頁伺服器的資訊

en: PHP Version
zh_TW: PHP 版本

en: MySQL Version
zh_TW: MySQL 版本

en: WP Memory Limit
zh_TW: WordPress 記憶體限制

en: %s - We recommend setting memory to at least 64 MB. See: <a href="%s" target="_blank">Increasing memory allocated to PHP</a>
zh_TW: %s - 建議設定為至少 64 MB 的記憶體. 請參考: <a href="%s" target="_blank">增加分配給 PHP 的記憶體</a>

en: WP Debug Mode
zh_TW: WordPress 偵錯模式

en: WP Max Upload Size
zh_TW: WordPress 最大檔案上傳大小

en: WP Multisite
zh_TW: WordPress 多站台

en: Enabled
zh_TW: 已啟用

en: Disabled
zh_TW: 已停用

en: PHP Post Max Size
zh_TW: PHP 最大檔案上傳大小

en: PHP Time Limit
zh_TW: PHP 時間限制

en: Disabled (cURL must be enabled)
zh_TW: 已停用 (cURL 必須先啟用)

en: Plugins
zh_TW: 外掛程式

en: Installed Plugins
zh_TW: 已安裝的外掛程式

en: version
zh_TW: 版本

en: by
zh_TW: 由

en: Force SSL
zh_TW: 強制 SSL

en: Permalinks
zh_TW: 固定網址

en: Default <a href="%s">(Change to Post Name)</a>
zh_TW: 預設 <a href="%s">(改成文章名稱)</a>

en: (can't be changed)
zh_TW: (不能改變)

en: Import was successful
zh_TW: 匯入成功

en: Invalid *.xml file
zh_TW: 不正確的 *.xml 檔

en: %s Extensions
zh_TW: %s 附加元件

en: %s uses Extensions to expand the functionality of the plugin. These can be installed/activated as you have the need for them.
zh_TW: %s 使用附加元件來擴充此外掛的功能. 當您有需要時可以安裝/啟用之.

en: To begin the installation, click Install. You will then need to Activate the Extension, and enter the Extension's unique API Key.
zh_TW: 若要開始安裝, 按一下安裝. 您將需要啟動此附加元件, 並輸入該元件的 API Key.

en: The Extension generated unexpected output:
zh_TW: 此附加元件產生未預期的結果:

en: Extension activated.
zh_TW: 附加元件已啟用.

en: Extension not activated.
zh_TW: 附加元件未啟用.

en: Extension deactivated.
zh_TW: 附加元件已停用.

en: Extension not deactivated
zh_TW: 附加元件未停用.

en: Extension Name
zh_TW: 附加元件名稱

en: Active
zh_TW: 啟用

en: Install
zh_TW: 安裝

en: Deactivate
zh_TW: 停用

en: Activate
zh_TW: 啟用

en: Update
zh_TW: 更新

en: API Key:
zh_TW: API 金鑰:

en: Inactive
zh_TW: 未啟用

en: No Extensions were found for this install.
zh_TW: 在此安裝未找到附加元件.

en: files
zh_TW: 檔案

en: view
zh_TW: 檢視

en: download
zh_TW: 下載

en: Are you sure to delete this file?
zh_TW: 您確認要刪除此檔嗎?

en: Are you sure move to delete this file?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除此檔?

en: Bulk Actions
zh_TW: 大量操作

en: Apply
zh_TW: 套用

en: Select Filter
zh_TW: 選擇篩選器

en: file
zh_TW: 檔案

en: Reassign Category
zh_TW: 重新指定類別

en: File Title
zh_TW: 檔案標題:

en: Files assigned to another category!
zh_TW: 檔案指派給另一個類別 ！

en: File(s) are Deleted.
zh_TW: 檔案已被刪除.

en: The file has been added
zh_TW: 檔已被添加

en: The file has been uploaded!
zh_TW: 檔案已上傳!

en: There was an error assign the file, please try again!
zh_TW: 分配檔案出現錯誤，請稍後再試 ！

en: Some error with assigning permission for file.
zh_TW: 此檔案的許可權限出現一些錯誤。

en: Error: File not exist!
zh_TW: 錯誤： 檔不存在 ！

en: Upload New File
zh_TW: 上傳新檔

en: Assign File From FTP
zh_TW: 從 FTP 指定檔案

en: Add External File
zh_TW: 新增外部檔案

en: Sorry, you have used all of your storage quota.
zh_TW: 很抱歉, 您已使用了所有的的儲存空間配額.

en: Upload File(s)
zh_TW: 上傳檔案

en: Assign %s to file
zh_TW: 將 %s 指定給檔案

en: Send notification to the assigned %s and associated %s
zh_TW: 通知被指派的 %s 和相關的 %s

en: Attach uploaded file(s) to the email notification sent to %s and associated %s
zh_TW: 附加上傳的檔案到給 %s 及相關 %s 的電子郵件通知.

en: (size may be limited by email providers)
zh_TW: (電子郵件服務廠商可能會限制大小)

en: File(s)
zh_TW: 檔案

en: Your browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight or HTML5 support.
zh_TW: 您的瀏覽器不支援 Flash, Silverlight 或 HTML5.

en: Upload File
zh_TW: 上傳檔案

en: File Description
zh_TW: 檔案說明

en: Add an external file | From onsite or offsite server location
zh_TW: 新增外部檔案 | 從本機或其他主機位置

en: File Name
zh_TW: 檔案名稱

en: ex. file.zip
zh_TW: 譬如: file.zip

en: File URL
zh_TW: 檔案位址

en: ex. http://www.site.com/file.zip
zh_TW: 譬如 http://www.site.com/file.zip

en: Assign File From FTP (%s protects the files in this directory)
zh_TW: 從 FTP 指定檔案 (%s 保護此目錄內的檔)

en: To assign files, you should upload it by FTP into folder %s
zh_TW: 若要指定檔案, 請先用 FTP 上傳該檔到 %s 的資料夾中

en: Select Files
zh_TW: 選擇檔案

en: - No Files For Select -
zh_TW: - 沒有檔案可選 -

en: Assign File
zh_TW: 指派檔案

en: Your files
zh_TW: 您的檔案

en: Admin files
zh_TW: 管理檔案

en: Files for Admin
zh_TW: 管理員專用檔案

en: Search Files
zh_TW: 搜索檔案

en: Edit File:
zh_TW: 編輯檔案:

en: File Title:
zh_TW: 檔案標題:

en: File Description:
zh_TW: 檔案說明:

en: Update File Data
zh_TW: 更新檔案資料

en: Please write file url.
zh_TW: 請寫檔案位址

en: Please select file to assign.
zh_TW: 請選擇要指派的檔

en: Category is reassigned!
zh_TW: 類別已重新指派!

en: Assign %s to File Category
zh_TW: 指定 %s 給檔案類別

en: Reassign Files Category
zh_TW: 重新指定檔案類別

en: Downloaded By
zh_TW: 由下載

en: Files Download Log
zh_TW: 檔案下載記錄

en: Assign %s to
zh_TW: 指派 %s 給

en: %s %s Name
zh_TW: %s %s 名稱

en: Auto-Select
zh_TW: 自動選擇

en: Auto-Add %s
zh_TW: 自動新增 %s

en: %s %s is created!
zh_TW:  %s%s已經建立了!

en: %s %s is deleted!
zh_TW: %s%s 將被刪除 ！

en: %s Name
zh_TW: %s 名稱

en: Auto-Select this %s on the Assign Popups
zh_TW: 在分配快顯示窗中自動選擇此 %s

en: Assign %s to %s
zh_TW: 分配 %s 給 %s

en: List of %s
zh_TW: %s 的清單

en: Restore this item from the Trash
zh_TW: 從垃圾桶還原此專案

en: Delete this item permanently
zh_TW: 確定刪除此項目？

en: Edit this item
zh_TW: 編輯此項目

en: Move this item to the Trash
zh_TW: 將此專案移至垃圾桶

en: Trash
zh_TW: 垃圾桶

en: Preview
zh_TW: 預覽：

en: HUB Title
zh_TW: 平台標題

en: Address
zh_TW: 地址

en: Auto Assign New Clients?
zh_TW: 自動分配新的用戶端嗎？

en: Auto assign client which was auto approved.
zh_TW: 自動分配用戶端是自動批准的。

en: Mark as Read
zh_TW: 標示為已讀

en: Read & Reply
zh_TW: 閱讀並回覆

en: Are you sure to delete this message?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除此則訊息嗎?

en: NEW!
zh_TW: 新!

en: All %s
zh_TW: 所有的 %s

en: Message
zh_TW: 訊息

en: From
zh_TW: 來自

en: To
zh_TW: 發給

en: Time
zh_TW: 時間

en: Count clients is 0.
zh_TW: 用戶端數為 0。

en: Message marked as read.
zh_TW: 消息標記為已讀。

en:  message(s) is sent.
zh_TW: 發送的郵件。

en: Message is deleted.
zh_TW: 郵件將被刪除。

en: Sent message to
zh_TW: 發送郵件到

en: Send private message
zh_TW: 發送私人訊息

en: View messages
zh_TW: 檢視訊息

en: New
zh_TW: 新增

en: Yesterday
zh_TW: 昨天

en: 7 days
zh_TW: 7 天

en: 30 days
zh_TW: 30 天

en: 3 month
zh_TW: 3 個月

en: 6 month
zh_TW: 6 個月

en: 1 year
zh_TW: 1 年

en: Chain of Messages
zh_TW: 連接鏈的消息

en: No message.
zh_TW: 沒有訊息.

en: -Select %s / %s-
zh_TW: -選擇 %s / %s-

en: Payment
zh_TW: 付款

en: Payment Method
zh_TW: 付款方式

en: Amount
zh_TW: 金額

en: Payment History
zh_TW: 付款歷史記錄

en: From here, you can see all payment operations.
zh_TW: 在這裡, 您可以看到所有付款的操作.

en: Show All
zh_TW: 顯示全部

en: Report
zh_TW: 報告

en: View all categories
zh_TW: 檢視所有類別

en: Settings Updated.
zh_TW: 設定已更新.

en: Login URL used default names of Wordpress. Settings are not updated.
zh_TW: 登錄 URL 使用 Wordpress 的預設名稱。不更新設置。

en: Pages Updated Successfully.
zh_TW: 已成功更新的頁面。

en: Pages Created Successfully
zh_TW: 成功地創建網頁。

en: You are skipped auto-install pages - please do it manually.
zh_TW: 你是跳過了的自動安裝頁面-請手動操作它。

en: Note: The registration will not work until you select "Payment Gateways". Clients will see a message that "Registration temporarily unavailable".
zh_TW: 注： 登記不會工作，直到您選擇"支付閘道"。用戶端將看到一條消息，"登記暫時不可用"。

en: Invalid settings
zh_TW: 設定有誤

en: Not all registration levels was saved
zh_TW: 不是所有的註冊級別被保存

en: From here you can manage a variety of options for the %s plugin.
zh_TW: 從這裡，您可以管理各種為 %s 外掛程式選項。

en: General
zh_TW: 一般設定

en: Business Info
zh_TW: 公司資訊

en: Theme Link Pages
zh_TW: 佈景主題連結頁

en: Custom Titles
zh_TW: 自訂標題

en: Skins
zh_TW: 外觀

en: Login Alerts
zh_TW: 登入警告

en: Import/Export Settings
zh_TW: 匯入/匯出設定

en: About
zh_TW: 關於

en: General Business Information
zh_TW: 一般公司資訊

en: Logo URL
zh_TW: Logo 位址

en: Official Business Name
zh_TW: 正式公司名稱

en: Business Address
zh_TW: 公司地址

en: Mailing Address
zh_TW: 郵寄地址

en: Website
zh_TW: 公司網站

en: Fax
zh_TW: 傳真

en: Update Settings
zh_TW: 更新設定

en: Use this section to select which capabilities will be granted to each role within %s
zh_TW: 使用此部分可選擇哪些功能將給予每個角色在 %s 內

en: Assign Capabilities
zh_TW: 指定能力權限

en: Select role to which you want to assign capabilities
zh_TW: 選擇要設定權限的角色

en: %s/%s Settings
zh_TW: %s/%s 設定

en: Hide dashboard/backend
zh_TW: 隱藏儀表板 / 後台

en: Hide dashboard/backend from %s and %s.
zh_TW: 對 %s 和 %s 隱藏儀表板/後台.

en: Hide Admin Bar
zh_TW: 隱藏管理欄

en: Hide Admin Bar from %s and %s.
zh_TW: 對 %s 和 %s隱藏管理員列

en: Allow "Lost your password"
zh_TW: 允許 "遺失密碼" 功能

en: Displays "Lost your password" link on login form.
zh_TW: 在登入表單顯示 "遺失密碼" 連結.

en: Open %s Registration
zh_TW: 打開 %s 註冊

en: Allow registration %s. All %s require approval from the Administrator.
zh_TW: 允許 %s 的註冊。所有 %s 需要從管理員的批准。

en: Notify Admin about new registrations.
zh_TW: 關於新註冊通知管理員。

en: Automatically approve %s who register using form.
zh_TW: 自動批准 %s的註冊使用表格。

en: Verify email %s.
zh_TW: 驗證電子郵件 %s.

en: Send approval email
zh_TW: 發送電子郵件審核通知

en: Allow %s to add %s. All %s requires approval from the Administrator.
zh_TW: 允許 %s 添加 %s。所有 %s 需要從管理員的批准。

en: Terms/Conditions
zh_TW: 條款/條件

en: Using Terms/Conditions
zh_TW: 使用條款/條件

en: Using Terms/Conditions on %s Registration form.
zh_TW: 在 %s 註冊表單上使用條款/條件.

en: Checked by default
zh_TW: 預設勾選

en: Terms Hyperlink
zh_TW: 條款的超連結

en: Terms Error Text
zh_TW: 條款的錯誤文字

en: Captcha
zh_TW: 驗證碼

en: Using Captcha
zh_TW: 使用驗證碼

en: Using captcha on %s Registration form.
zh_TW: 在 %s 註冊表單上使用驗證碼.

en: Here
zh_TW: 這裡

en: Captcha Public Key
zh_TW: 驗證碼公共金鑰

en: leave blank for use default key or Get your Public Key -
zh_TW: 使用預設鍵為空或獲得您的公開金鑰-

en: Captcha Private Key
zh_TW: 驗證碼私密金鑰

en: leave blank for use default key or Get your Private Key -
zh_TW: 使用預設鍵為空或獲取您的私人金鑰-

en: Both fields must be filled!
zh_TW: 這兩個欄位必填!

en: Captcha Theme
zh_TW: 驗證碼佈景主題

en: Red
zh_TW: 紅色

en: White
zh_TW: 白色

en: Blackglass
zh_TW: 黑玻璃

en: Clean
zh_TW: 清潔

en: Use Custom Login Settings
zh_TW: 使用自訂登入設定

en: Hide WP Admin
zh_TW: 隱藏 WordPress 管理員

en: Non-logged in users will receive a 404 when they try to access /wp-admin
zh_TW: 未登入的使用者試著讀取 /wp-admin 時, 將收到 404 找不到的訊息

en: Custom Login URL
zh_TW: 自訂登入 URL

en: This will change it from
zh_TW: 這會把

en:  to whatever you put in this box
zh_TW: 改成您在此輸入的字串.

en: Say if you put "login" into the box, your new login URL will be
zh_TW: 譬如您輸入 "login", 則新的登入網址將是

en: Logo Link (when clicked)
zh_TW: Logo 連結 (點選時將前往)

en: Logo Title (tooltip)
zh_TW: Logo 標題 (小提示)

en: Background Image Url
zh_TW: 背景圖片網址

en: URL path to image to use for background (sized 312px wide, and around 600px tall so that it can be cropped). <br /> You can upload your image with the media uploader
zh_TW: 背景圖片的網址 (312px 寬, 大約 600px 高以便剪裁).<br/>您可以用媒體櫃上傳圖片.

en: Page Background Color
zh_TW: 頁面背景顏色

en: 6 digit hex color code
zh_TW: 6 位數的十六進位顏色代碼

en: Text Color
zh_TW: 文字顏色

en: Text Link Color
zh_TW: 文字連結的顏色

en: The core %s Custom Titles
zh_TW: %s 的核心自訂標題

en: Singular:
zh_TW: 單數:

en: Plural:
zh_TW: 複數:

en: Host
zh_TW: 主機

en: Port
zh_TW: 埠

en: Protocol
zh_TW: 協定

en: Sender Email
zh_TW: 寄件者的電子郵件

en: File Display Settings
zh_TW: 檔案顯示設定

en: Show sort
zh_TW: 顯示排序

en: jQuery sort
zh_TW: jQuery 排序

en: Show File Categories
zh_TW: 顯示檔案類別

en: Enable category choice for %s file upload
zh_TW: 允許 %s 檔案上傳時選擇分類

en: By default, files will be uploaded in "General" category.
zh_TW: 預設情形下, 上傳的檔案將放置在 "一般" 類別.

en: Uploader in Admin area
zh_TW: 管理區中的上傳功能

en: Regular
zh_TW: 普通

en: HTML5 (with progress bar, multiple files uploading)
zh_TW: HTML5 (含進度列, 可多檔上傳)

en: uberLOADER (with progress bar, multiple files uploading, chunking upload for big files)
zh_TW: uberLOADER (有上傳進度列, 多檔上傳, 分段上傳大檔)

en: Uploader in %s area
zh_TW: 在 %s 區的上傳功能

en: Max File Size For Upload (Kb)
zh_TW: 最大可上傳的檔案大小 (KB)

en: Remember: 1M = 1024Kb
zh_TW: 請留意: 1 M = 1024 KB

en: Leave blank to allow unlimited file size.<br>NOTE: This setting does not change your server settings. You should change your server settings if you are have trouble.<br>Your server settings are:
zh_TW: 不填代表不限制檔案大小.<br/>注意: 此處設定不會更動伺服器的設定值. 如果您遇到問題, 應該更改您的伺服器設定.<br/>您的伺服器設定值為:

en: Value must be numeric!
zh_TW: 值必須為數字!

en: Attach uploaded files to the notification email sent to Admin/%s
zh_TW: 將上傳的檔當成附件, 寄電子郵件通知給管理員/%s

en: Left
zh_TW: 左

en: Right
zh_TW: 右

en: Show HUB Title on HUB page
zh_TW: 在客戶主頁顯示標題

en: Graphic (for shortcode [wpc_client_graphic])
zh_TW: 圖形 (shortcode [wpc_client_graphic])

en: Custom Navigation Settings
zh_TW: 自訂選單設定

en: Show custom menu on login
zh_TW: 在登入後顯示自訂選單

en: (logged-in)
zh_TW: (已登入)

en: Please first create menu in Appearance->Menus
zh_TW: 請先在 [外觀] -> [選單] 中建立新的選單

en: (Custom menu for logged-in users)
zh_TW: (已登入使用者的自訂選單)

en: (not logged-in)
zh_TW: (尚未登入)

en: (Custom menu for not logged-in users)
zh_TW: (未登入使用者的自訂選單)

en: Show HUB page link in menu
zh_TW: 在選單中顯示客戶主頁的連結

en: HUB page link text
zh_TW: 客戶主頁連結的文字

en: Currency Settings
zh_TW: 幣別設定

en: Add Currency
zh_TW: 新增幣別

en: Alphabetic Code
zh_TW: 英文字母代碼

en: Symbol
zh_TW: 符號

en: Align
zh_TW: 對齊

en: Import Settings
zh_TW: 匯入設定

en: Please select checkboxes and try again!
zh_TW: 請選擇對應的核取方塊,再試一次!

en: XML settings-file
zh_TW: XML 設定檔

en: Select All
zh_TW: 全選

en: Deselect All
zh_TW: 取消全選

en: Login/Logout Redirects Users
zh_TW: 登入/登出重新導向的使用者

en: Import
zh_TW: 匯入

en: Export Settings
zh_TW: 匯出設定

en: Export
zh_TW: 匯出

en: Email Address
zh_TW: 電子郵件地址

en: Successful Logins
zh_TW: 成功登入

en: Off
zh_TW: 關閉

en: On
zh_TW: 開啟

en: Failed Logins
zh_TW: 嘗試登入失敗

en: ERROR: Non-local or invalid URL submitted for role
zh_TW: 錯誤: 非本站或不正確 URL 提交- 角色

en: ERROR: Unknown error updating role-specific URL for role
zh_TW: 錯誤: 在更新角色專屬 URL 時發生未知的錯誤- 角色

en: ERROR: Non-existent role submitted
zh_TW: 錯誤: 提交了不存在的角色

en: ERROR: Non-local or invalid URL submitted for user
zh_TW: 錯誤: 提交了非本站或不正確的 URL- 角色

en: ERROR: Unknown error updating user-specific URL for user
zh_TW: 錯誤: 在更新使用者特定 URL 時發生未知錯誤

en: ERROR: Non-existent username submitted
zh_TW: 錯誤: 輸入了不存在的使用者名稱

en: Enable custom redirects
zh_TW: 啟用自訂重新導向

en: (low priority)
zh_TW: （低優先順序）

en: (medium priority)
zh_TW: (中優先順序)

en: (high priority)
zh_TW: (高優先順序)

en: Manage Default Login/Logout Redirect rules
zh_TW: 管理登錄/登出重定向預設的規則

en: Low Priority - Will work for any Users who do not have specific Login/Logout Redirect rules.
zh_TW: 低優先順序-將任何使用者不具有特定的登錄/登出重定向規則的工作。

en: Login Redirect
zh_TW: 登r入重導向

en: default login redirect for all users.
zh_TW: 所有使用者預設的登入重導向

en: Logout Redirect
zh_TW: 登出重定向

en: default logout redirect for all users.
zh_TW: 所有使用者的的預設登出重定向。

en: Manage Login/Logout Redirect rules for any role
zh_TW: 管理登錄/登出重定向規則的任何角色

en: Specific roles
zh_TW: 特定的角色

en: Medium Priority - Will work for Users who have these roles and do not have specific Login/Logout Redirect rules.
zh_TW: 中等優先順序-將努力了這些角色，也沒有特定的登錄/登出重定向規則的使用者。

en: Add:
zh_TW: 新增：

en: Select a role
zh_TW: 選擇一個角色

en: Login URL:
zh_TW: 登錄 URL：

en: Logout URL:
zh_TW: 登出的 URL：

en: Login URL
zh_TW: 登錄 URL：

en: Logout URL
zh_TW: 登出的 URL：

en: Manage Login/Logout Redirect rules for any user
zh_TW: 管理登錄/登出重定向規則的任何使用者

en: Specific users
zh_TW: 特定使用者

en: Highest Priority - Will always work - Does not matter if user has any other Login/Logout Redirect rules.
zh_TW: 如果使用者擁有的任何其他登錄/登出重定向規則，最高優先事項-總是將工作-並不重要。

en: Select a username
zh_TW: 選擇使用者名

en: If you have reconsidered, and would now like %s to create the pages for you, click here to reset that option
zh_TW: 如果你有重新考慮，而現在想 %s 為您創建的頁面，請按一下此處重置該選項

en: Reset Skip Install Pages
zh_TW: 重置跳過安裝頁

en: Add shortcode to start of page
zh_TW: 添加 shortcode 到初始頁

en: Warning! This page does not contain the necessary shortcode. To add a shortcode do it manually or check the box when you save!
zh_TW: 警告 ！此頁不包含必要的 shortcode。若要添加 shortcode 做手動或選中核取方塊，當您保存 ！

en: Warning! You must select a page in which you have placed the content.
zh_TW: 警告 ！您必須選擇一個放置了內容的頁面。

en: Settings saved.
zh_TW: 設定已儲存

en: Payment Settings
zh_TW: 付款設置

en: From here, you can manage payment gateways.
zh_TW: 從這裡，您可以管理支付閘道。

en: Change Skins | Changes the color of the default images used in HUB Page
zh_TW: 更改外觀 |集線器頁面中使用的預設圖像的顏色更改

en: Select Skin Style
zh_TW: 選擇外框樣式

en: Light
zh_TW: 亮色

en: Dark
zh_TW: 暗色

en: Template Updated.
zh_TW: 範本已更新.

en: Template and all HUB pages are Updated.
zh_TW: 更新範本和會員中心的所有頁面。

en: HUB Content
zh_TW: 會員中心的內容

en: New %s Created
zh_TW: 新 %s 已建立

en: New %s Created by Admin
zh_TW: 新 %s 已由管理員建立

en:   >> This email will be sent to %s (if "Send Password" is checked)
zh_TW: >> 此電子郵件將發送到 %s，（如果選中"發送密碼"）

en: %s Password Updated
zh_TW: 更新 %s 的密碼

en: New %s Registers
zh_TW: 新的 %s 寄存器

en: New %s registers using Self-Registration Form
zh_TW: 新的 %s 註冊使用自我註冊表單

en:   >> This email will be sent to Admin after a new %s registers with client registration form
zh_TW: >> 此電子郵件將發送到管理員後新的 %s 註冊用戶端註冊表單

en: {site_title}, {contact_name}, {user_name} and {approve_url} will not be change as these placeholders will be used in the email.
zh_TW: {site_title} {contact_name} {全稱} 和 {approve_url} 不會改變這些預留位置將在電子郵件中使用。

en: %s Account is approved
zh_TW: %s 帳戶已被核准

en:   >> This email will be sent to %s after their account will approved (if "Send approval email" is checked).
zh_TW: >> 此電子郵件將發送到 %s 之後他們的帳戶將批准 （如果選中了"發送電子郵件審批"）。

en: {site_title} and {contact_name} will not be changed as these placeholders will be used in the email.
zh_TW: {site_title} 和 {contact_name} 將不會被更改, 這些預留位置將用在電子郵件中.

en: {site_title}, {contact_name}, {user_name} and {login_url} will not be change as these placeholders will be used in the email.
zh_TW: {site_title}, {contact_name}, {user_name} 和 {login_url} 不會被更改, 這些預留位置會用在電子郵件中.

en: %s Created
zh_TW: %s 已建立

en: %s Created by website Admin
zh_TW: %s 已由網站管理員建立

en: {contact_name}, {user_name}, {password} and {admin_url} will not be changed as these placeholders will be used in the email.
zh_TW: {contact_name}, {user_name}, {password} 和 {admin_url} 不會被改變, 這些預留位置將使用在電子郵件中.

en: %s Registered
zh_TW: %s 已註冊

en: %s Registered by %s
zh_TW: %s 已被 %s 註冊了

en:   >> This email will be sent to %s after %s registered him (if "Send Password" is checked)
zh_TW: >> 此電子郵件將發送到 %s, 在 %s 替他註冊後 (如果勾了 "發送密碼")

en: {contact_name}, {user_name}, {page_title} and {page_id} will not be changed as these placeholders will be used in the email.
zh_TW: {contact_name}, {user_name}, {page_title} 和 {page_id} 不會被改變, 這些預留位置將用在電子郵件中.

en: {contact_name}, {page_title} and {page_id} will not be change as these placeholders will be used in the email.
zh_TW: {contact_name}, {page_title} 和 {page_id} 不會被改變, 這些預留位置將使用在電子郵件中.

en: Admin uploads new file
zh_TW: 管理員上傳新檔

en: Admin uploads new file for %s
zh_TW: 管理員上傳了新檔給 %s

en:   >> This email will be sent to %s and his %s when Admin or %s will upload new file for %s.
zh_TW: >> 此電子郵件將發送到 %s 和他的 %s, 當管理員或 %s 上傳新檔給 %s.

en: {site_title}, {file_name}, {file_category} and {login_url} will not be change as these placeholders will be used in the email.
zh_TW: {site_title}, {file_name}, {file_category} 和 {login_url} 不會被改變, 這些預留位置將使用在電子郵件中.

en: %s Uploads new file
zh_TW: %s 上傳了新檔

en:   >> This email will be sent to Admin and %s when %s will upload file(s)
zh_TW: >> 此電子郵件將發送給管理員和 %s, 當 %s 上傳檔案的時候

en: {user_name}, {site_title}, {file_name}, {file_category} and {admin_file_url} will not be change as these placeholders will be used in the email.
zh_TW: {user_name}, {site_title}, {file_name}, {file_category} 和 {admin_file_url} 不會被改變, 這些預留位置將使用在電子郵件中.

en: %s Downloaded File
zh_TW: %s 下載的檔

en:   >> This email will be sent to Admin and %s when %s Download file
zh_TW: >> 此電子郵件將發送到管理員和 %s, 當 %s 下載檔案的時候

en: {user_name}, {site_title}, {file_name} will not be change as these placeholders will be used in the email.
zh_TW: {user_name}, {site_title}, {file_name} 不會改變, 因為這些預留位置將用在 email 裡.

en: PM: Notify To %s
zh_TW: 私訊: 送通知給 %s

en: Private Message: Notify Message To %s
zh_TW: 私人訊息: 送通知訊息給 %s

en:   >> This email will be sent to %s when Admin/%s sent private message (if "Receive email notification of private messages from admin" in selected in plugin settings).
zh_TW: >> 此電子郵件將發送給 %s, 當管理員/%s 發送私人訊息 (如果在外掛程式設定中, 已勾選 "在管理員送來私訊時, 以電子郵件通知我") .

en: {user_name}, {site_title}, {message} and {login_url} will not be change as these placeholders will be used in the email.
zh_TW: {user_name}, {site_title}, {message} 和 {login_url} 不會被改變, 這些預留位置將使用在電子郵件中.

en: {user_name}, {site_title}, {message} and {admin_url} will not be change as these placeholders will be used in the email.
zh_TW: {user_name}, {site_title}, {message} 和 {admin_url} 不會被改變, 這些預留位置將使用在電子郵件中.

en: Reset %s Password
zh_TW: 重設 %s 的密碼

en:   >> This email will be sent to %s when %s forgot it`s password and try to reset it.
zh_TW: >> 此電子郵件將發送給 %s, 當 %s 忘了他的密碼並嘗試重設.

en: {site_title}, {user_name} and {reset_address} will not be change as these placeholders will be used in the email.
zh_TW: {site_title}, {user_name} 和 {reset_address} 不會被改變, 這些預留位置將使用在電子郵件中.

en: %s Emails Settings
zh_TW: %s 的電子郵件設定

en: From here you can edit the emails templates and settings.
zh_TW: 您可以在這裡編輯電子郵件範本和設定.

en: Sender Information
zh_TW: 寄件者資訊

en: Sender Name
zh_TW: 寄件者名稱

en: Reply to Email
zh_TW: 回覆到電子郵件

en: Disable\Enable Notification
zh_TW: 停用 \ 啟用 通知

en: Email Subject
zh_TW: 郵件主題

en: Email Body
zh_TW: 郵件內文

en: Template <strong>Added</strong> Successfully.
zh_TW: 範本 <strong>新增</strong> 成功.

en: Template <strong>Deleted</strong> Successfully.
zh_TW: 範本 <strong>刪除</strong> 成功.

en: <b>NOTE:</b> To use the HUB templates below, be sure to use the following shortcode in the HUB Content field: %s
zh_TW: <b>請注意:</b>若要使用下面的客戶主頁範本, 請務必在客戶主頁內使用以下 shortcode: %s

en: You can create custom EZ HUB and Advanced HUB templates, and assign them to specific %s/Members and/or %s.
zh_TW: 您可以建立自訂的簡易或進階版客戶主頁範本, 並將它們指定給特定的 %s/會員及 %s.

en: %s/Members will see the default HUB template if no custom template is assigned to them.
zh_TW: 如果沒有指定自訂範本, %s/會員將看到預設的客戶主頁範本.

en: Create EZ HUB Template
zh_TW: 建立簡易版客戶主頁範本

en: Create Advanced HUB Template
zh_TW: 建立進階版客戶主頁範本

en: Create Simple HUB Template
zh_TW: 建立簡單版客戶主頁範本

en: Template Name
zh_TW: 範本名稱

en: Template Type
zh_TW: 範本類型

en: Clients
zh_TW: 客戶

en: Circles
zh_TW: 客戶圈

en: A Template Name is required.<br/>
zh_TW: 範本名稱必填.<br/>

en: Add Advanced HUB Template
zh_TW: 建立進階版客戶主頁範本

en: Update Advanced HUB Template
zh_TW: 更新進階版客戶主頁範本

en: <b>NOTE:</b> Just click the "Copy" button next to each placeholder, then paste it in the Visual Editor to insert the corresponding element.
zh_TW: <b>註:</b> 只要按預存位置代碼旁邊的 "複製" 按鈕, 然後貼在預覽模式編輯器內, 就可以插入相對應的元件.

en: Use the space below to design a HUB Template in the same manner you would design a standard WordPress page, and then add/place %s components by placing the appropriate placeholders below in your desired location. You can use the Visual Editor, or write HTML in the Text Editor. Use the appropriate placeholder for each element below to insert that functionality into the page.
zh_TW: 使用以下的空白處設計客戶主頁的範本, 就像您編輯 WordPress 一般頁面一樣, 然後在理想的位置放入適當的預存位置代碼, 以便置入 %s 元件. 您可以使用預覽模式, 或者在文字模式下直接編輯 HTML 碼. 請使用下面的預存位置代碼與元件對應, 以在頁面插入該功能.

en: Add EZ HUB Template
zh_TW: 新增簡單版客戶主頁範本

en: Update EZ HUB Template
zh_TW: 更新簡單版客戶主頁範本

en: <b>NOTE:</b> You can use the following placeholder to display the EZ HUB Nav Bar wherever you choose: %s
zh_TW: <b>註: </b>您可以使用以下預留位置, 在任何地方顯示簡易版客戶主頁的瀏覽列: %s

en: Add Simple HUB Template
zh_TW: 新增簡單版客戶主頁範本

en: Update Simple HUB Template
zh_TW: 更新簡單版客戶主頁範本

en: <b>NOTE:</b> You can use the Visual Editor, or write HTML in the Text Editor. When finished, simply assign the newly created HUB Template to the desired %s, and place the shortcode [wpc_client_hub_page_template /] in the HUB Content tab in the Templates Menu.
zh_TW: <b>註:</b>您可以使用預覽模式, 或者在文字模式下直接編輯 HTML. 完成後, 只要將新建立的客戶主頁範本, 指定給需要的 %s, 然後將 shortcode [wpc_client_hub_page_template /] 從範本選單中, 放進主頁內.

en: Use the space below to design a HUB Template in the same manner you would design a standard WordPress page. You can implement %s functionality by inserting the corresponding shortcodes and placeholders into the Template. All available %s placeholders and shortcodes can be found by clicking the shortcode/placeholder browser button in the Visual Editor menu.
zh_TW: 請使用下方空白區域來設計客戶主頁範本, 就跟您設計一個標準的 WordPress 頁面一樣. 您可以使用 %s 功能, 只要插入相對的 shortcode 跟 預留位置即可. 所有可用的 %s 預留位置跟 shortcode 可以在預覽模式下, 點選相對的按鈕來新增.

en: Are you sure to Update content for all HUB pages?
zh_TW: 您確定要更新所有客戶主頁的內容?

en: All newly created HUB pages will be populated with the content in the HUB Content tab. You can use custom HTML here, or you can use the shortcode for EZ HUB and Advanced HUB templates.
zh_TW: 所有新建的客戶主頁, 都將填入 "客戶主頁內容" 裡的內文. 您可以在此自訂 HTML, 或使用簡易版及進階版客戶主頁範本的 shortcode.

en: If you use the HUB template shortcode, each %s/Member will see the custom template that is assigned to them. They will see the default HUB template if no custom template is assigned to them.
zh_TW: 如果您使用客戶主頁範本 shortcode, 每個 %s/會員將看到指定給他們的自訂範本. 如果沒有指定自訂範本, 他們將看到預設的客戶主頁範本.

en: New hub page template
zh_TW: 新客戶主頁範本

en: Update all existing HUB pages
zh_TW: 更新所有現存的客戶主頁

en: (check this box to instantly update all HUB pages to the content above)
zh_TW: (勾選此核取方塊, 將立即以上述內容更新所有客戶主頁)

en: Your Template
zh_TW: 您的範本

en: Compare
zh_TW: 比較

en: List of %s Portals
zh_TW: %s 的網站頁面清單

en:   >> This template for [wpc_client_pagel] shortcode
zh_TW:  >> [wpc_client_pagel] 的 shortcode

en:   >> This template for [wpc_client_fileslu] shortcode
zh_TW:   >> 此範本為 [wpc_client_fileslu] shortcode

en: Files from %s (Table)
zh_TW: 來自 %s 的檔案 (表格)

en:   >> This template for [wpc_client_fileslu view_type="table"] shortcode
zh_TW:   >> 此範本為 [wpc_client_fileslu view_type="table"] shortcode

en:   >> This template for [wpc_client_filesla] shortcode
zh_TW:   >> 此範本為 [wpc_client_filesla] shortcode

en: Files to %s (Table)
zh_TW: 給 %s 的檔案 (表格)

en:   >> This template for [wpc_client_filesla view_type="table"] shortcode
zh_TW:   >> 此範本為 [wpc_client_filesla view_type="table"] shortcode

en:   >> This template for [wpc_client_com] shortcode
zh_TW:   >> 此範本為 [wpc_client_com] shortcode

en: %s Registration
zh_TW: %s 註冊

en:   >> This template for [wpc_client_registration_form] shortcode
zh_TW:   >> 此範本為 [wpc_client_registration_form] shortcode

en: Registration Successful
zh_TW: 註冊成功

en:   >> This template for [wpc_client_registration_successful] shortcode
zh_TW:   >>此範本為 [wpc_client_registration_successful] shortcode

en: Login Form
zh_TW: 登入表單

en:   >> This template for [wpc_client_loginf] shortcode
zh_TW:   >> 此範本為 [wpc_client_loginf] shortcode

en:   >> This template for [wpc_client_logoutb] shortcode
zh_TW:   >> 此範本為 [wpc_client_logoutb] shortcode

en:   >> This template for [wpc_client_client_managers] shortcode
zh_TW:   >> 此範本為 [wpc_client_client_managers] shortcode

en: Advanced users only should attempt changes here. Please only edit html, and don't change anything inside curly brackets {}
zh_TW: 只建議進階使用者修改此處設定. 請只編輯 HTML, 不要改變大括弧 {} 內的任何內容.

en: -- If you run into a problem, then please click "Reset to default" button at bottom right
zh_TW: -- 如果您遇到問題, 請按一下右下角的 "重設為預設值" 按鈕

en: Allow {php} tags
zh_TW: 允許使用 {php} 標籤

en: Differences
zh_TW: 差異

en: Reset to default
zh_TW: 還原至預設值

en: Registration is disabled!
zh_TW: 註冊功能已停用!

en: I agree.
zh_TW: 我同意.

en: Incorrect Captcha! <br />
zh_TW: 驗證碼不正確! <br />

en: Business or Client Name
zh_TW: 公司或客戶名稱

en: >> <strong>HINT:</strong> The password should be at least seven characters long. To make it stronger, use upper and lower case letters, numbers and symbols like <strong>! " ? $ % ^ & )</strong>.
zh_TW: >> <strong>提示:</strong>密碼應至少 7 個字元長. 要使密碼更強, 請使用大小寫字母, 數字和符號如 <strong>! " ? $ % ^ & )</strong>.

en: Send this password to email?
zh_TW: 將此密碼發送到電子郵件?

en: Check to Enable
zh_TW: 勾選則啟用

en: Submit Registration
zh_TW: 提交註冊

en: Username:
zh_TW: 使用者名稱:

en: Username or E-mail:
zh_TW: 使用者名稱或電子郵件:

en: New password:
zh_TW: 新密碼:

en: Confirm new password:
zh_TW: 確認新密碼:

en: Reset Password
zh_TW: 重設密碼

en: Get New Password
zh_TW: 獲取新的密碼

en: <strong>Hint</strong>: The password should be at least seven characters long. To make it stronger, use upper and lower case letters, numbers and symbols like <strong>! " ? $ % ^ &amp; ).</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>提示:</strong> 密碼應至少 7 個字元長. 要使密碼更強, 請使用大小寫字母, 數字和符號如 <strong>! " ? $ % ^ & )</strong>.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Invalid key. <a href="
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤</strong>: 不正確的 key. <a href ="

en: Your password has been reset. <a href="
zh_TW: 已重設您的密碼. < a href ="

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Enter a username or e-mail address.
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤</strong>: 請輸入使用者名稱或電子郵件地址.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Invalid E-mail.
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤</strong>: 電子郵件不正確.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: There is no user registered with that E-mail address.
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤</strong>: 該電子郵件找不到對應的使用者.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: There is no user registered with that Username.
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤</strong>: 該使用者名稱找不到.

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>:  You do not have permission to reset your password.
zh_TW: <strong>錯誤</strong>: 您沒有重設密碼的權限.

en: The e-mail could not be sent.
zh_TW: 無法發送電子郵件.

en: Possible reason: your host may have disabled the mail() function...
zh_TW: 可能的原因: 您的主機可能禁用 mail () 函數...

en: Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.
zh_TW: 請輸入您的使用者名稱或電子郵件地址. 您將在電子郵件信箱收到一個連結, 可建立新的密碼.

en: Enter your new password below.
zh_TW: 請下面輸入您的新密碼.

en: The passwords do not match.
zh_TW: 密碼不一致

en: Check your e-mail for the confirmation link.
zh_TW: 請檢查您的電子郵件, 收取確認的連結.

en: LOGOUT
zh_TW: 登出

en: (deleted user)
zh_TW: (已刪除的使用者)

en: Show more messages
zh_TW: 顯示更多

en: Private Message History
zh_TW: 私人訊息歷史記錄

en: The changes have been successfully saved.<br/>
zh_TW: 更改已成功儲存.<br/>

en: New Password
zh_TW: 新密碼

en: Confirm New Password
zh_TW: 確認新密碼

en: <strong>Hint:</strong> The password should be at least seven characters long. To make it stronger, use upper and lower case letters, numbers and symbols like <strong>! " ? $ % ^ & )</strong>.
zh_TW: <strong>提示:</strong>密碼應至少 7 個字元長. 要使密碼更強, 請使用大小寫字母, 數字和符號如 <strong>! " ? $ % ^ & )</strong>.

en: Business Names cannot be changed.
zh_TW: 公司名稱不能更改.

en: Username cannot be changed.
zh_TW: 使用者名稱不能更改.

en: A Email is required.<br/>
zh_TW: 電子郵件欄位必填.<br/>

en: This field is required
zh_TW: 此欄位必填

en: Login cannot be changed.
zh_TW: 登入名稱不能更改.

en: Action
zh_TW: 動作

en: Waiting for approval
zh_TW: 待核准

en: Approved
zh_TW: 已核准

en: This field is marked as required by the administrator
zh_TW: 此欄位管理員標示為必填

en: Select category
zh_TW: 選擇類別

en: All files, exclude
zh_TW: 所有的檔, 除了

en:  files will be not uploaded
zh_TW: 檔案將不被上傳

en: File will be not uploaded
zh_TW: 檔案將不被上傳
