wp-client-wordpress-client-man - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (1679 entries)

en:   >> This email will be sent to %s (if "Send Password" is checked)
zh_CN: >> 这封电子邮件将发送到 %s （如果"发送密码"被勾选）

en:   >> This email will be sent to %s (if "Send Update to selected %s is checked") when %s updating
zh_CN: 当%s更新时这封邮件会被发送给 %s （如果 "Send Update to selected %s is checked" ）

en:   >> This email will be sent to %s after %s registered %s
zh_CN: 当 %s 注册 %s 之后这封邮件会被发送给 %s

en:   >> This email will be sent to %s after %s registered him (if "Send Password" is checked)
zh_CN: 当 %s 注册之后这封邮件会被发送给 %s (如果 "Send Password" 被勾选)

en:   >> This email will be sent to %s after their account will approved (if "Send approval email" is checked).
zh_CN: 在他们的账户被批准后这封邮件将被发送给 %s (如果 "Send approval email" 被勾选)。

en:   >> This email will be sent to %s and his %s when Admin or %s uploads a new file for %s.
zh_CN: 当管理员或%s为 %s 上传新文件时， 这封邮件会被发送给 %s 以及他的 %s 。

en:   >> This email will be sent to %s for verify email address
zh_CN: >> 这封电子邮件将被发送到%s以便验证电子邮件地址

en:   >> This email will be sent to %s when %s forgot it`s password and try to reset it.
zh_CN: 当 %s 忘记他的密码并尝试重置时， 这封邮件会被发送给 %s。

en:   >> This email will be sent to %s when Admin/%s sent private message (if "Receive email notification of private messages from admin" in selected in plugin settings).
zh_CN: Admin/%s  发送私人信息时这封邮件会被发送给 %s ( 如果 "Receive email notification of private messages from admin" 在插件设置中被选择)。

en:   >> This email will be sent to %s/%s when %s sent private message (if "Receive email notification of private messages from %s" is selected in plugin settings).
zh_CN: 当 %s 发送私人信息时这封邮件会被发送到 %s/%s (如果 "Receive email notification of private messages from %s" 在插件设置中被选择)。

en:   >> This email will be sent to Admin after a new %s registers with client registration form
zh_CN: 当一个新的 %s 用客户注册表注册时， 这封邮件会被发送给一个管理员

en:   >> This email will be sent to Admin and %s when %s Download file
zh_CN: >> 当 %s 下载文件时，这封电子邮件将被发送到管理员和 %s

en:   >> This email will be sent to Admin and %s when %s uploads file(s)
zh_CN: 当 %s 上传文件时这封邮件会被发送给管理员和 %s

en:   >> This email will be sent to Admins when %s update own profile.
zh_CN: >> 当 %s 更新资料时这封邮件会被发送给管理员

en:   >> This email will be sent to CC Email when %s sent private message (if "Add CC Email for Private Messaging" is selected in plugin settings and %s added CC Email).
zh_CN: 当 %s 发送私人信息时这封邮件会被抄送 (如果 "Add CC Email for Private Messaging" 在插件设置中被选择，并且 %s 添加了抄送邮箱)。

en:   >> This email will be sent to selected email address when user login was failed
zh_CN: >> 当用户登录失败时这封邮件将发送至被选中邮件地址

en:   >> This email will be sent to selected email address when user login was successful
zh_CN: 当用户成功登录时这封邮件将发送至被选中邮件地址

en:   >> This email will be sent when a user is converted to a WPC-%s role
zh_CN: 当一个用户被转换为 WPC -%s 角色时， 这封邮件会被发出

en:   >> This template for [wpc_client_client_managers] shortcode
zh_CN: >> 此模板简码为 [wpc_client_client_managers]

en:   >> This template for [wpc_client_com] shortcode
zh_CN:  >> 此模版简码为 [wpc_client_com]

en:   >> This template for [wpc_client_filesla view_type="blog"] shortcode
zh_CN:  >> 此模版简码为 [wpc_client_filesla view_type="blog"]

en:   >> This template for [wpc_client_filesla view_type="table"] shortcode
zh_CN: 本模版简码为 [wpc_client_filesla view_type="table"]

en:   >> This template for [wpc_client_filesla view_type="tree"] shortcode
zh_CN: 此模版简码为wpc_client_filesla view_type="tree"]

en:   >> This template for [wpc_client_filesla] shortcode
zh_CN:  >> 本模版简码为 [wpc_client_filesla]

en:   >> This template for [wpc_client_fileslu view_type="blog"] shortcode
zh_CN: 本模版简码为 [wpc_client_fileslu view_type="blog"]

en:   >> This template for [wpc_client_fileslu view_type="table"] shortcode
zh_CN: 本模版简码为 [wpc_client_fileslu view_type="table"]

en:   >> This template for [wpc_client_fileslu view_type="tree"] shortcode
zh_CN:  本模版简码为 [wpc_client_fileslu view_type="tree"]

en:   >> This template for [wpc_client_fileslu] shortcode
zh_CN:  >> 本模版简码为 [wpc_client_fileslu]

en:   >> This template for [wpc_client_loginf] shortcode
zh_CN: >> 此模版简码为 [wpc_client_loginf]

en:   >> This template for [wpc_client_logoutb] shortcode
zh_CN: >> 此模版简码为 [wpc_client_logoutb]

en:   >> This template for [wpc_client_pagel view_type="tree"] shortcode
zh_CN: 本模版简码为 [wpc_client_pagel view_type="tree"]

en:   >> This template for [wpc_client_pagel] shortcode
zh_CN:  >> 此模板的简码为 [wpc_client_pagel]

en:   >> This template for [wpc_client_profile] shortcode if user role is WP-Client
zh_CN: >> 如果用户角色为 WP-客户， 此模版简码为 [wpc_client_profile]

en:   >> This template for [wpc_client_registration_form] shortcode
zh_CN: >> 此模版简码为 [wpc_client_registration_form]

en:   >> This template for [wpc_client_registration_successful] shortcode
zh_CN: >> 此模版简码为 [wpc_client_registration_successful]

en:   >> This template for [wpc_profile_staff] shortcode if user role is WP-Client Staff
zh_CN: 如果用户角色为 WP-客户员工， 此模版简码为 [wpc_profile_staff]

en:   >> This template for [wpc_staff_directory] shortcode
zh_CN: >> 此模版简码为 [wpc_staff_directory]

en:  (Change to Post Name)
zh_CN: 改为张贴名

en:  - Cancelled
zh_CN: - 已被取消

en:  - Completed
zh_CN: - 已经完成

en:  - Without Mask -
zh_CN: 无加密

en:  <font color="red" title="This field is marked as required by the administrator.">*</font>
zh_CN: <font color="red" title="此字段被管理员标记为必需.">*</font>

en:  Files will be not uploaded
zh_CN: 文件将不被上传

en:  HERE
zh_CN: 这里

en:  message(s) is sent.
zh_CN: 消息已发送。

en:  to whatever you put in this box
zh_CN: 任何你输入的信息

en: %1$s furthers it's highly customizable platform by allowing you to modify the Login Screen your %2$s will see when they login to their HUB and Portal Pages. This gives your site a more professional appearance. You can choose whether or not you want to use this feature, but %1$s has it enabled by default.
zh_CN: %1$s 进一步促进了平台的个性化，它允许您修改 %2$s 在登录他们的客户中心页和门户页面时看到的登录界面。这可以给您的网站一个更专业的外观。您可以选择是否要使用此功能，但默认情况下，此功能于 %1$s已启用。

en: %4$s allow you to group %2$s together into different categories. This gives you more flexibility when managing a large %1$s base. Possibly you have %2$s who work for different companies that you service, or maybe you have employees in multiple offices that you would like to segment. From this page you can manage your existing %4$s, including what %2$s are assigned to each, and create new %4$s. Settings include choosing to auto-select %4$s when adding new Portal Pages, auto-adding new %2$s to %4$s, and assigning all existing %2$s to a new %3$s.
zh_CN: %4$s允许您将%2$s分组成为不同的类别。当管理一个很大基数的%1$s时，这将给您更多的灵活性。可能您有一些%2$s为不同的公司工作，或者您想将在多个办公室工作的雇员进行分组。在此页面上，您可以管理您现有的%4$s，包括哪些%2$s被指定给哪个，或创建新的   %4$s。 设置包括当添加新的门户网页时自动选择 %4$s ，自动将新的 %2$s 添加到 %4$s ，并将所有现有的%2$s指定到一个新的 %3$s。

en: %d files queued
zh_CN: %d 个文件排队中

en: %d new file(s)
zh_CN: %d 新文件

en: %d new message(s) from %d user(s)
zh_CN: %d从%d用户来的新的信息

en: %s %s Name
zh_CN: %s %s 名字

en: %s %s is deleted!
zh_CN: %s %s 被删除 ！

en: %s - We recommend setting memory to at least 64 MB. See: <a href="%s" target="_blank">Increasing memory allocated to PHP</a>
zh_CN: %s – 我们建议将内存设置为至少 64 MB。 参见： <a href="%s" target="_blank">Increasing memory allocated to PHP</a>"

en: %s <strong>Added</strong> Successfully.
zh_CN: %s <strong>添加</strong> 成功。

en: %s <strong>Changed</strong> Successfully.
zh_CN: %s <strong>更改</strong> 成功。

en: %s <strong>Deleted</strong> Successfully.
zh_CN: %s <strong>删除</strong> 成功。

en: %s <strong>Moved to the Archive</strong>.
zh_CN: %s <strong>已移送存档</strong>。

en: %s <strong>Restored</strong> Successfully.
zh_CN: %s <strong> 恢复 </strong> 成功。

en: %s <strong>Updated</strong> Successfully.
zh_CN: %s <strong> 更新 </strong> 成功

en: %s Account is approved
zh_CN:  %s 帐户已被批准

en: %s Basics
zh_CN: %s 基础知识

en: %s Categories
zh_CN: %s 类别

en: %s Category
zh_CN: %s 类别

en: %s Content
zh_CN: %s 内容

en: %s Created
zh_CN: %s 已创建

en: %s Created by website Admin
zh_CN: %s 已由网络管理员创建

en: %s Directory
zh_CN: %s 目录

en: %s Display Options
zh_CN: %s 显示选项

en: %s Downloaded File
zh_CN: %s 下载的文件

en: %s Emails Settings
zh_CN: %s 电子邮件设置

en: %s Extensions
zh_CN: %s 扩展选项

en: %s Login
zh_CN: %s 登录

en: %s Name
zh_CN: %s 名称

en: %s Password Updated
zh_CN: %s 密码已更新

en: %s Profile Updated
zh_CN: %s 简介已更新

en: %s Registered
zh_CN: %s 已注册

en: %s Registered by %s
zh_CN: 由%s 完成注册 %s

en: %s Registration
zh_CN: %s 注册

en: %s Role:
zh_CN: %s 角色：

en: %s Settings
zh_CN: %s 设置

en: %s Template
zh_CN: %s 模板

en: %s Title
zh_CN: %s 标题

en: %s Updated
zh_CN: %s 已更新

en: %s Uploads new file
zh_CN: %s 上传新文件

en: %s Wordpress Client Management Portal | Documentation & Tips
zh_CN: %s Wordpress 客户管理门户 |文件 & 小贴士

en: %s already present in the queue.
zh_CN: %s 已在列表中

en: %s are <strong>Imported or Updated</strong>.
zh_CN: %s <strong>已导入或更新</strong>。

en: %s are <strong>Imported</strong>.
zh_CN: %s 是 <strong>导入的</strong>。

en: %s comes with two skins, Light and Dark, to integrate the product cleanly into your website. Select the option you prefer from the drop-down box and save.
zh_CN: %s 自带两种皮肤，亮的和暗的，使您的产品可以在网站上清楚地显现。您可以从下拉框中选择您喜欢的选项，并保存。

en: %s has been created!
zh_CN: %s 已被创建！

en: %s is added.
zh_CN: %s 被添加。

en: %s is approved.
zh_CN: (%s 被批准。

en: %s is required! Please fill in the field and try again!<br/>
zh_CN: %s是必需的!请填写这一字段并再次尝试！<br/>

en: %s list
zh_CN: %s 列表

en: %s posts Moved to the Trash.
zh_CN: %s 信息被移动到垃圾桶。

en: %s posts Permanently Deleted.
zh_CN: %s 信息被永久删除。

en: %s posts Restored from to the Trash.
zh_CN: %s 信息被从垃圾桶还原。

en: %s upload directory for files does not exist or is not writable.
zh_CN: %s 上传目录的文件不存在或不可写

en: %s uses Extensions to expand the functionality of the plugin. These can be installed/activated as you have the need for them.
zh_CN: %s 使用扩展插件来扩展该插件的功能。按照需要来安装/激活。

en: %s uses Theme Link Pages to allow integration with a wide range of themes. This connection will allow you to use meta options provided by your theme to customize %s components. These pages should have been created upon installation of the plugin. If not, you will need to create & assign them.
zh_CN: %s 使用主题链接页来整合范围广泛的主题。 这种链接可以根据所提供的主题使用多种选项定制 %s 组成部分。 这些页面应该已在安装插件中创建。否则， 您将必须创建并分配这些页面

en: %s's %s
zh_CN: %s 的 %s

en: %s/%s Settings
zh_CN: %s/%s 设置

en: %s/Members will see the default HUB template if no custom template is assigned to them.
zh_CN: 如果没有设置自定义模板，%s/Members 会看到默认客户中心页面模板

en: (Custom menu for logged-in users)
zh_CN: 已登录用户的自定义菜单

en: (Custom menu for not logged-in users)
zh_CN: 未登录用户的自定义菜单

en: (allow to view Files in Google Docs)
zh_CN: 允许在谷歌文档中浏览文件

en: (can't be changed)
zh_CN: （不能更改）

en: (check this box to instantly update all HUB pages to the content above)
zh_CN: 勾选此选项以将上述内容更新到所有客户中心页面页面

en: (deleted user)
zh_CN: （已删除的用户）

en: (high priority)
zh_CN: 高优先级

en: (highest priority)
zh_CN: 最高优先级

en: (logged-in)
zh_CN: 已登录

en: (low priority)
zh_CN: 低级优先

en: (medium priority)
zh_CN: 中级优先

en: (no parent)
zh_CN: 无母目录

en: (not logged-in)
zh_CN: 未登录

en: (required)
zh_CN: （必填）

en: (size may be limited by email providers)
zh_CN: 大小可能受到电子邮箱提供商的限制

en: (twice, required)
zh_CN: （两次，必需）

en: - No Files For Select -
zh_CN: -无可选择文件-

en: - None -
zh_CN: -没有-

en: -- If you run into a problem, then please click "Reset to default" button at bottom right
zh_CN: 如果您遇到问题， 请单击右下角的 "Reset to default" 按钮

en: -Select %s / %s-
zh_CN: -选择 %s / %s-

en: 1 post Moved to the Trash.
zh_CN: 1条信息被移动到垃圾桶。

en: 1 post Permanently Deleted.
zh_CN: 1条信息被永久删除。

en: 1 post Restored from the Trash.
zh_CN: 1条信息被从垃圾桶还原。

en: 1 year
zh_CN: 1 年

en: 3 month
zh_CN: 3 个月

en: 30 days
zh_CN: 30 天

en: 403 Forbidden
zh_CN: 403 禁止

en: 404 Error
zh_CN: 404 错误

en: 6 digit hex color code
zh_CN: 六位网页颜色码

en: 6 month
zh_CN: 6 个月

en: 7 days
zh_CN: 7天

en: : %s list
zh_CN: ： %s 列表

en: : Login/Logout
zh_CN: ： 登录/登出

en: <b>NOTE:</b> Just click the "Copy" button next to each placeholder, then paste it in the Visual Editor to insert the corresponding element.
zh_CN: <b>注意：</b> 点击每个占位符旁边的 "Copy" 按钮， 然后粘贴到可视化编辑器来插入相应的元素。

en: <b>NOTE:</b> To use the HUB templates below, be sure to use the following shortcode in the HUB Content field: %s
zh_CN: <b>NOTE: </b> 请在客户中心页面内容栏中使用下方简码，以便使用下方的客户中心页面模板: %s

en: <b>NOTE:</b> To use the HUB templates, be sure to use the following shortcode in the HUB Content field: %s
zh_CN: <b>注意：</b> 要使用客户中心页面模板， 必须使用以下客户中心页面内容中的简码: %s

en: <b>NOTE:</b> You can use the Visual Editor, or write HTML in the Text Editor. When finished, simply assign the newly created HUB Template to the desired %s, and place the shortcode [wpc_client_hub_page_template /] in the HUB Content tab in the Templates Menu.
zh_CN: <b>注意：</b> 您可以使用 Visual Editor， 或者在文本框中写 HTML。 结束后， 简单分配新创建的客户中心页面模板到想要的 %s, 将简码 [wpc_client_hub_page_template /] 放置到模板目录中的客户中心页面内容标签中。

en: <b>NOTE:</b> You can use the following placeholder to display the EZ HUB Nav Bar wherever you choose: %s
zh_CN: <b>注意：</b> 无论何时选择： %s, 您可以使用以下占位符来显示 EZ HUB Nay Bar

en: <p>%s already logged in.</p>
zh_CN: <p>%s已登录</p>

en: <p>%s already registered.</p>
zh_CN: <p>%s 已被注册。</p>

en: <p>Hello {contact_name},</p>
                                <p>Your %s, {page_title} has been updated | <a href="{page_id}">Click HERE to visit</a></p>
                                <p>Thanks, and please contact us if you experience any difficulties,</p>
                                <p>{business_name}</p>
zh_CN: <p>{contact_name}你好 </p> 
    <p>您的 %s, {page_title} 页面已更新 | <a href="{page_id}"> 单击此处即可以看到 </a></p><p>
    <p>非常感谢，如果您遇到任何困难请跟我们联系。</p>
    <p>{business_name}</p>

en: <p>You have successfully registered.</p><p>After approval from the administrator, you will have full access to your account.</p>
zh_CN: <p>您已成功注册。</p><p>待您的申请得到批准后, 你就可以拥有查看您帐户的全部权限了。</p>

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>:  You do not have permission to reset your password.
zh_CN: <strong>错误</strong>: 您没有权限重置密码。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Enter a username or e-mail address.
zh_CN: <strong>错误</strong>: 请输入用户名或电子邮件地址。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Invalid E-mail.
zh_CN: <strong>错误</strong>: 电子信箱无效。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Invalid key.
zh_CN: <strong>错误</strong>: 无效的密钥

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: There is no user registered with that E-mail address.
zh_CN: <strong>错误</strong>： 没有用户使用该电子信箱注册过。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: There is no user registered with that Username.
zh_CN: <strong>错误</strong>： 没有用户使用过该用户名。

en: <strong>Hint:</strong> The password should be at least seven characters long. To make it stronger, use upper and lower case letters, numbers and symbols like <strong>! " ? $ % ^ & )</strong>.
zh_CN: <strong>提示：</strong>密码应该包含至少7个字符。使用大、小写字母、 数字和诸如 ?$ % ^ & )等符号更好！ <strong>"</strong>.

en: <strong>Hint</strong>: The password should be at least seven characters long. To make it stronger, use upper and lower case letters, numbers and symbols like <strong>! " ? $ % ^ &amp; ).</strong>
zh_CN: <strong>暗示</strong>: 密码应该至少有七个字符长。 使用大写字母和小写字母， 数字和符号更好，例如 <strong>! " ? $ % ^ &amp; ).</strong>

en: <strong>Important!:</strong> Security settings for Hide WP Admin & Custom Login URL don't work with default permalinks. If you want to use this settings please change your permalink settings
zh_CN: 隐藏WP管理员和自定义登录链接的安全设置不能在默认固定链接下运行。 如果你想使用安全设置，请更改固定链接设置

en: <strong>Welcome to %s</strong> -  Extension(s) almost ready to start.
zh_CN: <strong>欢迎光临 %s</strong> - 扩展名几乎准备好开始了。

en: <strong>Welcome to %s</strong> - Plugin almost ready to start.
zh_CN: <strong>欢迎使用 %s</strong>-插件几乎准备好开始。

en: >> <strong>HINT:</strong> The password should be at least seven characters long. To make it stronger, use upper and lower case letters, numbers and symbols like <strong>! " ? $ % ^ & )</strong>.
zh_CN: >> <strong>提示：</strong> 密码应该包含至少7个字符。要使它更强大，使用大、小写字母、 数字和诸如！" ?$ % ^ & )的符号更好 <strong></strong>.

en: >> Select Options for %s
zh_CN: >> >> 为 %s 挑选选项

en: >>Select Options for %s
zh_CN: >>为 %s 挑选选项

en: A Contact Name is required.<br/>
zh_CN: 需要一个联系人名称。 <br/>)

en: A Custom Field Name is required.<br/>
zh_CN: 自定义域名称为必需项的。 <br/>

en: A Custom Field Type is required.<br/>
zh_CN: 自定义域名称为必需项。<br/>

en: A Custom Field with this name "%s" already exist already.<br/>
zh_CN: 具有此"%s"名称的自定义域已经存在。 <br/>

en: A Email is required.<br/>
zh_CN: 电子邮箱为必需项。 <br/>

en: A Template Name is required.<br/>
zh_CN: 模板必须命名。<br/>

en: A email is required.<br/>
zh_CN: 需要一个电子邮箱。 <br/>

en: A to Z
zh_CN: A 到 Z

en: A username is required.
zh_CN: 用户名是必需项。

en: A username is required.<br/>
zh_CN: 用户名是必需的。<br/>

en: AND
zh_CN: 和

en: API Key:
zh_CN: API密码:

en: ASC
zh_CN: 升序

en: ATTENTION!!!: Use only letters without spaces
zh_CN: 注意！只能使用字母，不能有空格

en: AVAILABLE ACTIONS
zh_CN: 可用的操作

en: About
zh_CN: 关于

en: Access granted via...
zh_CN: 通過…授予訪問

en: Actions
zh_CN: 操作

en: Activate
zh_CN: 激活

en: Active
zh_CN: 活跃的

en: Add %s
zh_CN: 添加 %s

en: Add Advanced HUB Template
zh_CN: 添加高级客户中心页面模板

en: Add CC Email
zh_CN: 添加电子邮件抄送

en: Add CC Email for Private Messaging
zh_CN: 为私人信息添加抄送邮件

en: Add Currency
zh_CN: 添加货币

en: Add Custom Field
zh_CN: 添加自定义域

en: Add EZ HUB Template
zh_CN: 添加 EZ客户中心 页面模板

en: Add Element
zh_CN: 添加元素

en: Add External File
zh_CN: 添加外部文件

en: Add Files
zh_CN: 添加文件

en: Add Filter
zh_CN: 添加筛选

en: Add Multiple Options
zh_CN: 添加多个选项

en: Add New
zh_CN: 添加新的

en: Add New Custom Field
zh_CN: 添加新的自定义域

en: Add New Element
zh_CN: 添加新元素

en: Add Section
zh_CN: 添加区域

en: Add Simple HUB Template
zh_CN: 添加简单客户中心页面模板

en: Add Staff
zh_CN: 添加员工

en: Add Template
zh_CN: 添加模板

en: Add an external file | From onsite or offsite server location
zh_CN: 添加一个外部文件|从线上或线下的服务器位置

en: Add another option
zh_CN: 添加另一个选项

en: Add files to the upload queue and click the start button.
zh_CN: 将文件添加到上传列表，并点击开始按钮。

en: Add new %s
zh_CN: 添加新 %s

en: Add new %s %s
zh_CN: 添加新的 %s %s

en: Add new IP
zh_CN: 加入新IP

en: Add options
zh_CN: 添加选项

en: Add shortcode to start of page
zh_CN: 在页面开始处添加简码

en: Add:
zh_CN: 添加：

en: Added
zh_CN: 已添加

en: Address
zh_CN: 地址

en: Admin
zh_CN: 管理员

en: Admin files
zh_CN: 管理员文件

en: Admin uploads new file
zh_CN: 管理员上传新文件

en: Admin uploads new file for %s
zh_CN: 管理员为 %s 上传新文件

en: Administrator
zh_CN: 管理员

en: Admins
zh_CN: 管理员

en: Advanced HUB Elements
zh_CN: 高级客户中心页面元素

en: Advanced users only should attempt changes here. Please only edit html, and don't change anything inside curly brackets {}
zh_CN: 高级用户只应尝试在这里更改。 请编辑 HTML， 但不要改变大括号 {} 里的内容。

en: Align
zh_CN: 对齐

en: All
zh_CN: 全部

en: All %s
zh_CN: 所有的 %s

en: All Clients
zh_CN: 所有的客户

en: All Files
zh_CN: 所有文件

en: All files, exclude
zh_CN: 所有文件，除外

en: All newly created HUB pages will be populated with the content in the HUB Content tab.
zh_CN: 所有新创建的客户中心页面页面会被填入客户中心页面内容标签中

en: All newly created HUB pages will be populated with the content in the HUB Content tab. You can use custom HTML here, or you can use the shortcode for EZ HUB and Advanced HUB templates [wpc_client_hub_page_template /] If you use the HUB template shortcode, each %s/Member will see the custom template that is assigned to them. They will see the default HUB template if no custom template is assigned to them.
zh_CN: 所有新创建的中心页面都将以中心页面内容选项卡中的内容填充。在这里您可以使用自定义的HTML，或者您可以在EZ 客户中心页和先进的客户中心页模板中使用简 码[wpc_client_hub_page_template /]，每个%s /会员会看到指定给他们的自定义模板。如果没有自定义模板被分配给他们，他们将看到默认的客户中心页模板。

en: All of your sent and received private messages will appear on this page. If you are logged in as the site admin, this will include messages sent to and from %2$s, %3$s, and %4$s. You can filter the messages that appear using the "New", "Yesterday", "30 days", and "3 months" tabs. You can also send private messages to %2$s and/or %1$s from this page.
zh_CN: 所有的发送和接收的私人信息都会出现在这个页面上。如果您以站点管理员身份登录，这将包括从 %2$s, %3$s, 和 %4$s 收发的邮件。您可以通过使用"新的", "昨天", "30 天", 以及 "3 个月"等标签来过滤消息。您也可以从该页面发送私人邮件到to %2$s 和/或 %1$s。

en: Allow "Lost your password"
zh_CN: 允许 "丢失您的密码"

en: Allow %s to login/Logout.
zh_CN: 允许 %s登录/登出。

en: Allow the %s to edit this page
zh_CN: 允许%s编辑此页

en: Allow {php} tags
zh_CN: 允许 {php} 标签

en: Allowed %s
zh_CN: 允许 %s

en: Allowed IP Addresses
zh_CN: 允许的IP地址

en: Allows %1$s to register their own %2$s users. By default, %2$s users require %3$s approval before their account is active.
zh_CN: 允许%1$s注册他们自己的 %2$s 用户。 在默认状态下， %2$s 用户要通过 %3$s 的批准才能激活账户。

en: Allows %2$s to self-register using %1$s Registration Form. By default, self-registered %2$s required Admin approval before their account is active.
zh_CN: 允许 %2$s 使用 %1$s 注册表格进行自注册。 默认情况下，自注册的 %2$s 需要管理员批准之后才能激活他们的帐户。

en: Alphabetic Code
zh_CN: 字母编码

en: Alphabetic Currency Code is empty
zh_CN: 字母货币代码为空

en: Also listed on this page are the links to the plugin's main site, our translation portal where you can view and download the plugin's most recent translation files, and to our helpdesk system. From our support link you can view common questions and answers, find the most up-to-date help documentation available, and submit a support ticket.
zh_CN: 此外，本页面也列出了插件主网站的链接，您可以在我们的翻译门户网站查看和下载插件的最新译文，或进入服务支持系统。通过我们的支持链接，您可以查看常见的问题和答案，找到最新的帮助文档，并提交支持请求

en: Amount
zh_CN: 金额

en: Any %1$s that has been created will appear on this page. This includes %2$s that are automatically created when a new %3$s is added (this action can be turned off in "%4$s/%5$s" settings), as well as any %2$s that are manually created by %5$s. From this page, you can edit the various %1$s contents, adjust %3$s and %7$s assignments, and delete existing pages. New %2$s can be added by clicking "Add New", and %1$s Categories can be adjusted by selecting "Categories".
zh_CN: 任何已创建的 %1$s 都将出现在该页上。这包括当一个新的 %3$s 被添加时 （此操作可以在 "%4$s/%5$s" 设置下关闭）自动生成的 %2$s，以及任何由 %5$s 手动创建的 %2$s。从这个页面，您可以编辑各种 %1$s 的内容，调整 %3$s 和 %7$s 的分配，并删除现有的页面。通过单击 "Add New" ，您可以添加新的 %2$s，%1$s 类别可以通过选择 "Categories"  进行调整。

en: Any %2$s that you manually delete will appear on this page. You can choose to restore the %1$s, or delete it permanently. Any %3$s/%4$s assignments will also be restored when a %1$s is restored.
zh_CN: 任何您手动删除的 %2$s 都将出现在本页。您可以选择恢复 %1$s，或永久删除它。当一个 %1$s 被恢复时，任何指定的 %3$s / %4$s 也都将被恢复。

en: Any HUB Pages that you manually delete will appear on this page. You can choose to restore the HUB Page, or delete it permanently. NOTE: If you delete a %s account, their corresponding HUB Page will automatically be deleted. It will not appear in the Trash.
zh_CN: 任何您手动删除的客户中心页面都将出现在该页面上。您可以选择恢复客户中心页，或永久删除它。注意：如果您删除了一个 %s 的帐户，它们相应的客户中心页将自动被删除。它不会出现在垃圾桶里。

en: Any WPC-Admin users that exist in your install will appear on this page. The WPC-Admin role has full "%2$s" control over %3$s, but has no access to any other part of your WordPress %2$s dashboard. This allows you to easily delegate the %1$s portal duties of your site to a user, without giving them more access than you are comfortable with.
zh_CN: 您安装的任何WPC-管理员都将出现在本页。WPC的管理员角色对于%3$s 有着完全的"%2$s"控制，但不能访问您WordPress %2$s主控面板的其他部分。这使您可以轻松地将站点的%1$s的门户职责委托给用户，而不给他们超过您心理舒适度的访问权限。

en: Any WPC-Managers that exist in your installation will appear on this page. This role allows you to assign a specific group of %2$s to one "%3$s" within your organization. You can assign WPC-Managers to existing %2$s and/or %1$s from this page, as well edit and delete existing WPC-Managers.
zh_CN: 您安装的任何WPC-经理都将出现在本页。这个角色允许您在您的组织中将一个特定组的%2$s指定到一个 "%3$s"。你可以将此页面上现有的WPC-经理指定到 %2$s 以及/或 %1$s，并可以编辑和删除现有的MPC-经理。

en: Any users assigned the role of %1$s's %2$s will appear on this page. The %1$s's %2$s role is generally reserved for users who work in the same organization as the corresponding %1$s. For example, you may have your %1$s "Bob", and Bob has employees "Sue" and "Joe". Sue and Joe can be assigned as %1$s's %2$s, allowing them to have the same access as %1$s Bob, but using unique logins and passwords.
zh_CN: 任何被分配 %1$s 或 %2$s 角色的用户都会出现在此页面上。%1$s 或 %2$s 的角色通常是为在同一个组织工作的用户所保留，作为 %1$s 的关联者。 举例来说，您可能有账户 %1$s "Bob"，"Bob" 有员工 "Sue" 和 "Joe"。 Sue 和 Joe 可以被分配为 %1$s 和 %2$s，让他们具有与%1$s鲍勃相同的访问权限，但是使用他们独特的登录名和密码。

en: Api key
zh_CN: API 密钥

en: Apply
zh_CN: 应用

en: Apply Filter
zh_CN: 应用筛选

en: Approve
zh_CN: 批准

en: Approve %s
zh_CN: 批准 %s

en: Approve selected %s
zh_CN: 批准选定的 %s

en: Approve the %s
zh_CN: 批准 %s

en: Approved
zh_CN: 已被批准

en: Approved Email for %s.
zh_CN: 批准%s的电子邮件。

en: Apr
zh_CN: 四月

en: April
zh_CN: 四月

en: Archive
zh_CN: 存档

en: Are you sure move to delete this file?
zh_CN: 是否确定要删除此文件吗？

en: Are you sure to Update content for all HUB pages?
zh_CN: 您确定要更新所有客户中心页面中的内容？

en: Are you sure to reset Custom Styles?
zh_CN: 您确定要重置自定义风格吗?

en: Are you sure want to delete permanently this category and reassign all files and parent categories to another category?
zh_CN: 您确定要永久删除此类别，并重新分配所有的文件和母文件到另一个类别吗？

en: Are you sure want to delete permanently this category with all files and parent categories?
zh_CN: 您确定要永久删除此类别，包括所有的文件和母文件吗？

en: Are you sure want to reset the Simple template default
zh_CN: 您确定要重置默认的简单模板吗？

en: Are you sure you want to Re-Send Welcome Email?
zh_CN: 你确定要重发欢迎电子邮件吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this %s?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除这个%s吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this Custom Filed?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除这个自定义文件吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this Template
zh_CN: 您确定要删除这个模板吗

en: Are you sure you want to delete this file tag?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除这个文件标签吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this file?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除此文件吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this message?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除这条消息吗？

en: Are you sure you want to move this %s to the Archive?
zh_CN: 你确定要将此%s移送存档？

en: Are you sure? You will lose all Clients, HUB Pages, %s, Private Messages & Files
zh_CN: 你确定？你将会失去所有的客户，客户中心页面，%s，私人邮件 & 文件

en: Asc
zh_CN: 升序

en: Assign
zh_CN: 分配

en: Assign %s
zh_CN: 分配 %s

en: Assign %s
zh_CN: 分配 %s

en: Assign %s To $s:
zh_CN: 分配 %s 给 $s：

en: Assign %s To %s
zh_CN: 将 %s 分配给 %s

en: Assign %s To %s Category:
zh_CN: 将 %s 分配到 %s 类别：

en: Assign %s To %s:
zh_CN: 分配 %s给 %s：

en: Assign %s To File Category:
zh_CN: 指定 %s 到文件类别：

en: Assign %s To File:
zh_CN: 将 %s 分配给文件：

en: Assign %s To Gallery Category:
zh_CN: 将 %s 分配给画廊类型：

en: Assign %s To Gallery:
zh_CN: 分配%s 给画廊：

en: Assign %s to
zh_CN: 分配给 %s

en: Assign %s to
zh_CN: 分配给 %s

en: Assign %s to "%s"
zh_CN: 分配到"%s"%s

en: Assign %s to $s Category
zh_CN: 将 %s 分配到 $s 类别

en: Assign %s to %s
zh_CN: 把 %s 分配给 %s

en: Assign %s to %s Category
zh_CN: 将 %s 分配到 %s 类别

en: Assign %s to File Category
zh_CN: 分配%s到文件类别

en: Assign %s to file
zh_CN: 分配 %s 到文件

en: Assign %s:
zh_CN: 分配 %s：

en: Assign Capabilities
zh_CN: 分配权限

en: Assign File
zh_CN: 分配文件

en: Assign File From FTP
zh_CN: 从 FTP 分配文件

en: Assign File From FTP (%s protects the files in this directory)
zh_CN: 从FTP分配文件 （%s 保护此目录下的文件）

en: Assign To %s
zh_CN: 分配到 %s

en: Assign To %s %s
zh_CN: 分配 到 %s %s

en: Assign clients to %s
zh_CN: 将客户分配到 %s

en: Assign to %s
zh_CN: 将分配给 %s

en: Assign to %s "%s"
zh_CN: 将分配给 %s"%s"

en: Assigned To Client
zh_CN: 分配到客户

en: Assigned show first
zh_CN: 分配的显示第一个

en: Assigned to %s
zh_CN: 分配给 %s

en: Attach file to the email notification sent to Clients and associated Staff (size may be limited by email providers)
zh_CN: 向发送给客户和相关员工的电子邮件通知添加附件（附件大小可能会受到电子邮件提供商的限制）

en: Attach uploaded file(s) to the email notification sent to %s and associated %s
zh_CN: 添加附件到发送给%s和相关%s的电子邮件通知

en: Attach uploaded files to the notification email sent to Admin/%s
zh_CN: 将上传的文件附在电子邮件通知中发送给管理员/%s

en: Aug
zh_CN: 八月

en: August
zh_CN: 八月

en: Auth Realm
zh_CN: 认证领域

en: Auth Type
zh_CN: 授权类型

en: Auth Workstation
zh_CN: 工作站认证

en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

en: Auto Convert Roles
zh_CN: 自动转换角色

en: Auto Syncronize Files and File Categories with FTP
zh_CN: 用FTP自动同步文件与文件类别

en: Auto-Add %s
zh_CN: 自动添加 %s

en: Auto-Add Files
zh_CN: 自动添加文件

en: Auto-Add Manual %s
zh_CN: 自动添加手动 %s

en: Auto-Add Self-Registered %s
zh_CN: 自动添加自行注册的 %s

en: Auto-Select
zh_CN: 自动选择

en: Auto-Select this %s on the Assign Popups
zh_CN: 在 Assign Popups 上面自动选择这个 %s

en: Auto-Upload After Select
zh_CN: 选定后自动上传

en: Auto-assign newly registered %s to this WPC-Manager
zh_CN: 自动指派新注册的 %s 给这个WPC-经理

en: Automatically approve %s who register using form.
zh_CN: 自动批准使用此表注册的 %s。

en: Automatically approve %s.
zh_CN: 自动批准 %s。

en: Automatically assign new %s to this %s
zh_CN: 自动将新的%s分配给此 %s

en: Automatically assign new Files to this %s
zh_CN: 自动将新的文件分配给此 %s

en: Automatically assign new manual %s to this %s
zh_CN: 自动将新的%s手册分配给此 %s

en: Automatically assign new self-registered %s to this %s
zh_CN: 自动将新的自注册%s分配给此 %s

en: Automatically create %s when new %s is created
zh_CN: 当新 %s 被创建时自动生成 %s

en: Automatically login %s after registration.
zh_CN: 当 %s 注册之后自动登录。

en: Avg. Size
zh_CN: 平均大小

en: Back
zh_CN: 返回

en: Back to Login Page.
zh_CN: 返回到登录页。

en: Background Image Url
zh_CN: 背景图片链接

en: Background:
zh_CN: 背景：

en: Bar Elements
zh_CN: 工具栏元素

en: Be sure that CSS code is valid!
zh_CN: 确认CSS代码可用！

en: Before change path please copy 'wpclient' folder to new path
zh_CN: 在改变路径前复制 'wpclient' 文件夹至新路径

en: Block:
zh_CN: 拦截

en: Blog
zh_CN: 博客

en: Border:
zh_CN: 边框：

en: Both fields must be filled!
zh_CN: 两处字段均为必填！

en: Bottom Left
zh_CN: 左下角

en: Bottom Right
zh_CN: 右下角

en: Bulk Actions
zh_CN: 批量操作

en: Bulk Download ZIP file name
zh_CN: 打包下载压缩文件的文件名

en: Business Address
zh_CN: 公司地址

en: Business Info
zh_CN: 商业信息

en: Business Name
zh_CN: 公司名称

en: Business Name required.
zh_CN: 需要公司名。

en: Business Names cannot be changed.
zh_CN: 公司名称不能更改。

en: Business or %s Name
zh_CN: 公司或 %s 名字。 <br/>

en: Business or Client Name
zh_CN: 公司或用户名称

en: By default, files will be uploaded in "General" category.
zh_CN: 默认设置中， 文件会上传到 "通用" 类别。

en: CC Email:
zh_CN: 抄送电子邮件：

en: CPF
zh_CN: 计算机实践框架

en: Can't be changed.
zh_CN: 不能更改。

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Cancel Delete
zh_CN: 取消删除

en: Cancel Edit
zh_CN: 取消编辑

en: Capabilities
zh_CN: 权限

en: Capabilities for :
zh_CN: 有权限：

en: Capabilities is updated.
zh_CN: 权限已更新。

en: Capability Title
zh_CN: 权限标题

en: Captcha
zh_CN: 验证码

en: Captcha Private Key
zh_CN: 验证码私人密钥

en: Captcha Private Key (required)
zh_CN: 验证码私人密钥 （必需）

en: Captcha Public Key
zh_CN: 验证码公开密钥

en: Captcha Public Key (required)
zh_CN: 验证码公开密钥 （必需）

en: Captcha Theme
zh_CN: 验证码主题

en: Captcha required! <br/>
zh_CN: 需要填写验证码 ！<br/>

en: Categories
zh_CN: 类别

en: Category
zh_CN: 类别

en: Category Folder Name is null!!!
zh_CN: 类别文件夹名称为空！

en: Category From
zh_CN: 分类来自

en: Category ID
zh_CN: 类别 ID

en: Category Name
zh_CN: 类别名称

en: Category Name (#ID)
zh_CN: 类别名 (#ID)

en: Category Title
zh_CN: 类别名称

en: Category To
zh_CN: 分类到

en: Category has been created!
zh_CN: 类别已被创建！

en: Category have %s. What do with %s
zh_CN: 类别有%s。用 %s 做什么

en: Category have Files. What do with Files
zh_CN: 分类栏目下有文件。文件用来做什么

en: Category is deleted!
zh_CN: 类别已删除！

en: Category is reassigned!
zh_CN: 类别已重新分配 ！

en: Category name is null!!!
zh_CN: 类别名称为空！

en: Chain of Messages
zh_CN: 一连串的消息

en: Change
zh_CN: 修改

en: Change Skins | Changes the color of the default images used in HUB Page
zh_CN: 更改皮肤|更改客户中心页面默认图像的颜色

en: Change Sort
zh_CN: 更改排序

en: Changes to %s have been saved
zh_CN: 对 %s 的更改已保存

en: Check to Enable
zh_CN: 选择以启用

en: Check your e-mail for the confirmation link.
zh_CN: 请检查您的电子邮件来确认是否收到了更改密码的链接。

en: Checkboxes
zh_CN: 复选框

en: Checked by default
zh_CN: 默认被选中

en: Checking this box will change the password.
zh_CN: 选中此选框将更改密码。

en: Choose a Payment Method:
zh_CN: 选择付款方法：

en: Circle
zh_CN: 圈

en: Circles
zh_CN: 圈子

en: Clear Search
zh_CN: 清除搜索

en: Click "Synchronize now" to synchronize database Files and File Categories with files and folders on your server
zh_CN: 单击 "现在同步" 来同步数据库文件以及存有您服务器上文件和文件夹的类别文件

en: Click to copy
zh_CN: 单击以复制

en: Client
zh_CN: 客户

en: Client Circles
zh_CN: 客户圈

en: Client Circles are assigned!
zh_CN: 客户圈 被指定！

en: Client Managers
zh_CN: 客户经理

en: Client Profile
zh_CN: 客户资料

en: Client Registration
zh_CN: 客户注册

en: Client Self-Registration Enabled?
zh_CN: 是否启用客户自注册？

en: Client Staff Registration Enabled?
zh_CN: 是否启用客户员工自注册？

en: Client's Email verification
zh_CN: 用户的电子邮件验证

en: Clients
zh_CN: 用户

en: Clients are assigned!
zh_CN: 客户被指定！

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Code does not exists.
zh_CN: 代码不存在。

en: Compare
zh_CN: 比较

en: Completed
zh_CN: 已完成

en: Confirm New Password
zh_CN: 确认新密码

en: Confirm Password
zh_CN: 确认密码

en: Confirm Password required.
zh_CN: 需要确认密码。

en: Confirm new password:
zh_CN: 确认新密码

en: Contact Email required.
zh_CN: 需要联系邮箱。

en: Contact Name
zh_CN: 联系人姓名

en: Contact Name required.
zh_CN: 需要联系人姓名。

en: Content
zh_CN: 内容

en: Convert User - %s
zh_CN: 转换用户 -%s

en: Convert Users
zh_CN: 用户转化

en: Convert Users Settings:
zh_CN: 转换用户设置:

en: Convert to %s
zh_CN: 转换成 %s

en: Convert to:
zh_CN: 转换为：

en: Cost
zh_CN: 成本

en: Count
zh_CN: 计数

en: Count clients is 0.
zh_CN: 客户计数为 0。

en: Create %s
zh_CN: 创建 %s

en: Create Advanced HUB Template
zh_CN: 创建高级客户中心页面模板

en: Create Category
zh_CN: 创建类别

en: Create EZ HUB Template
zh_CN: 创建 EZ客户中心页面模板

en: Create New %s
zh_CN: 创建新的 %s

en: Create Simple HUB Template
zh_CN: 创建简单客户中心页面模板

en: Create automatic %s
zh_CN: 创建自动的 %s

en: Creation Date
zh_CN: 创建日期

en: Crop thumbnail to exact dimensions (normally thumbnails are proportional)
zh_CN: 裁剪缩略图至精确维度 （通常缩略图是按比例的）

en: Currency Settings
zh_CN: 货币设置

en: Currency Symbol is empty
zh_CN: 货币代码为空

en: Currency already in use
zh_CN: 货币已在使用中

en: Current User
zh_CN: 当前用户

en: Current path
zh_CN: 现有路径

en: Current user information
zh_CN: 现用户信息

en: Current user is not a staff!
zh_CN: 当前用户不是员工 ！

en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

en: Custom CSS Style
zh_CN: 自定义 CSS 风格

en: Custom Field
zh_CN: 自定义字段

en: Custom Field <strong>Added</strong> Successfully.
zh_CN: 自定义域<strong>添加</strong> 成功。

en: Custom Field <strong>Deleted</strong> Successfully.
zh_CN: 自定义域<strong>删除</strong> 成功。

en: Custom Field <strong>Updated</strong> Successfully.
zh_CN: 自定义域<strong>更新</strong> 成功。

en: Custom Field Value
zh_CN: 自定义字段的值

en: Custom Fields
zh_CN: 自定义字段

en: Custom Login
zh_CN: 自定义登录

en: Custom Login URL
zh_CN: 自定义登录链接

en: Custom Login at /wp-admin Enabled?
zh_CN: 是否启用自定义 /wp-admin Enabled (wp-管理员登录) ?

en: Custom Menus Enabled?
zh_CN: 是否启用自定义菜单？

en: Custom Navigation Settings
zh_CN: 自定义浏览设置

en: Custom Redirects
zh_CN: 自定义重定向

en: Custom Style
zh_CN: 自定义风格

en: Custom Titles
zh_CN: 自定义标题

en: Customize
zh_CN: 自定义

en: Customize this?
zh_CN: 自定义此吗？

en: DESC
zh_CN: 降序

en: DIRECT
zh_CN: 直接

en: Dark
zh_CN: 暗的

en: Dashboard
zh_CN: 主控面板 (Dashboard)

en: Data of Categories are reassigned!
zh_CN: 类别数据已重新分配！

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Date Added (Earlier to Recent)
zh_CN: 添加的日期（从早到晚顺序）

en: Date Added (Recent to Earlier)
zh_CN: 加入的日期 (从晚到早顺序)

en: DateTime
zh_CN: 日期时间

en: Datepicker
zh_CN: 日期选择器

en: Deactivate
zh_CN: 停用

en: Dec
zh_CN: 十二月

en: December
zh_CN: 十二月

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Default %s Template
zh_CN: 默认 %s 模板

en: Default HUB Template is used for %s who are not assigned to any HUB Template (either directly or via %s)
zh_CN: 没有设置任何客户中心页面模板的 %s 人会显示默认客户中心页面模板 （自动或通过 %s）

en: Default Settings for Converting Users to WPC-%s
zh_CN: 将用户转换成WPC -%s 的默认设置

en: Default Sort
zh_CN: 默认排序

en: Default Sort By
zh_CN: 默认排序依照：

en: Default Sort Type
zh_CN: 默认排序类型

en: Default Template
zh_CN: 默认模板

en: Default Value
zh_CN: 默认值

en: Default for Non-logged-in Redirects
zh_CN: 默认无登录跳转

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Delete %s
zh_CN: 删除 %s

en: Delete Delete From Blog Network
zh_CN: 从博客网站上删除删除

en: Delete Element
zh_CN: 删除元素

en: Delete Files
zh_CN: 删除文件

en: Delete From Blog
zh_CN: 从博客上删除

en: Delete From Network
zh_CN: 从网络上删除

en: Delete Permanently
zh_CN: 永久删除

en: Delete Permanently From Blog
zh_CN: 从博客永久删除

en: Delete Permanently From Network
zh_CN: 从网络上永久删除

en: Delete Section
zh_CN: 删除区

en: Delete User
zh_CN: 删除用户

en: Delete this item permanently
zh_CN: 永久删除此项目

en: Delete user
zh_CN: 删除用户

en: Delimiter
zh_CN: 分隔符

en: Desc
zh_CN: 降序

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Description for the custom field (displayed on the form).
zh_CN: 自定义字段的说明（显示在表格上）。

en: Deselect All
zh_CN: 取消全选

en: Designing the HUB Page
zh_CN: 设计客户中心页面

en: Details
zh_CN: 细节

en: Didn't find any page templates
zh_CN: 未发现任何页面模板

en: Differences
zh_CN: 不同

en: Disable redirect on HUB Page:
zh_CN: 禁用重定向到客户中心页面：

en: Disable\Enable Notification
zh_CN: 禁用\允许提醒

en: Disabled
zh_CN: 禁用

en: Disabled (cURL must be enabled)
zh_CN: 禁用（cURL必须被启用）

en: Dismiss
zh_CN: 解除

en: Display %s %s list.
zh_CN: 显示 %s %s 列表。

en: Display Business Name
zh_CN: 显示公司名称

en: Display Contact Name
zh_CN: 显示联系人名称

en: Display Field on %s Edit Profile Form
zh_CN: %s 编辑表单上显示段

en: Display Field on %s Registration Form
zh_CN: 在 %s 注册表格上显示字段

en: Display Field on Admin Add %s Form
zh_CN: 在管理员的添加%s表上显示字段

en: Display File Description in Uploader on %s HUB page.
zh_CN: 在 %s 客户中心页面的上传选项中显示文件描述

en: Display on Admin
zh_CN: 在管理员显示

en: Display on Profile
zh_CN: 在个人主页显示

en: Display on Registration
zh_CN: 在注册显示

en: Display:
zh_CN: 显示：

en: Displays "Lost your password" link on login form.
zh_CN: 在登录表上显示 "丢失您的密码" 链接

en: Do you want approve email of this %s?
zh_CN: 您要批准这个%s吗？

en: Don't show on %s
zh_CN: 不在 %s 上显示

en: Don't show on HUB Page
zh_CN: 不在客户中心页上显示

en: Don't show on either HUB or %s
zh_CN: 不在客户中心或 %s 中不显示

en: Done
zh_CN: 完成

en: Download
zh_CN: 下载

en: Download Log
zh_CN: 下载日志

en: Downloaded
zh_CN: 已下载

en: Downloaded By
zh_CN: 下载

en: Downloads
zh_CN: 下载

en: Drag files here.
zh_CN: 将文件拖放到这里。

en: Drag&Drop the below items to change the hierarchy of categories, such as for creating sub-categories.
zh_CN: 拖放以下项目来改变类别的排序，例如创建子类别。

en: Drag&Drop to change the order in which these fields appear on the registration form.
zh_CN: 拖放字段以便更改他们在在登记表的顺序。

en: Duplicate file error.
zh_CN: 复制文件出现错误。

en: E-mail
zh_CN: 电子邮箱

en: ERROR:
zh_CN: 错误：

en: ERROR: Non-existent circle submitted
zh_CN: 错误： 提交不存在的圈子

en: ERROR: Non-existent role submitted
zh_CN: 错误： 对象不存在

en: ERROR: Non-existent username submitted
zh_CN: 错误： 提交的用户名不存在

en: ERROR: Non-local or invalid URL submitted for circle
zh_CN: 错误： 向圈子提交的为非本地或无效URL

en: ERROR: Non-local or invalid URL submitted for role
zh_CN: 错误： 向对象提交非本地或无效URL

en: ERROR: Non-local or invalid URL submitted for user
zh_CN: 错误： 向用户提交了非本地或无效URL

en: ERROR: Unknown error updating circle-specific URL for circle
zh_CN: 错误： 更新圈子专用URL时发生未知错误

en: ERROR: Unknown error updating user-specific URL for user
zh_CN: 错误： 在更新用户专用URL时发生未知错误

en: Each option in new line
zh_CN: 每个选项另起一行

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Edit %s
zh_CN: 编辑 %s

en: Edit %s Item
zh_CN: 编辑 %s 项

en: Edit Element Title
zh_CN: 编辑元素标题

en: Edit File:
zh_CN: 编辑文件

en: Edit HUB Page Item
zh_CN: 编辑客户中心页面项目

en: Edit Section
zh_CN: 编辑区：

en: Edit Staff
zh_CN: 编辑员工资料

en: Edit this item
zh_CN: 编辑此项目

en: Element
zh_CN: 元素

en: Element CSS ID
zh_CN: 元素 CSS ID

en: Email
zh_CN: 电子邮箱

en: Email Address
zh_CN: 电子邮箱地址

en: Email Body
zh_CN: 电子邮件正文

en: Email Sending
zh_CN: 电子邮件发送中

en: Email Sending Settings
zh_CN: 电子邮件发送设置

en: Email Subject
zh_CN: 电子邮件主题

en: Email Templates
zh_CN: 电子邮件模板

en: Email address already in use.<br/>
zh_CN: 邮件地址已在使用中。<br/>

en: Email address is already in use another user. Please use a unique email address.<br/>
zh_CN: 邮件地址已被另一用户使用。 请选择一个独有的邮件地址。 <br/>

en: Email address is already in use by another user. Please use a unique email address.<br/>
zh_CN: 这个电子信箱地址已被使用，请换用不同的的电子信箱。 <br/>

en: Email required.
zh_CN: 需要填写电子信箱

en: Email sent successfully
zh_CN: 电子邮件已成功发送

en: Empty ID or data.
zh_CN: 空白的ID或数据。

en: Empty value text
zh_CN: 空值文本

en: Enable Auto-Convert
zh_CN: 启用自动转换

en: Enable Auto-Convert to
zh_CN: 开启自动转换

en: Enable Forgot Password:
zh_CN: 启用忘记密码选项：

en: Enable Icons in Bar
zh_CN: 启用工具栏中的图标

en: Enable Logout Link on Bar
zh_CN: 从工具栏开启注销链接功能

en: Enable category choice for %s file upload
zh_CN: 启用 %s 文件上传的类别选项

en: Enable custom redirects
zh_CN: 允许自定义跳转页面

en: Enabled
zh_CN: 启用

en: Enter protected text here
zh_CN: 在这里输入受保护文本

en: Enter values here to prevent a user from choosing them. One per line.
zh_CN: 在这里输入值，以防用户选择它们。每个一行。

en: Enter your new password below.
zh_CN: 请在下面输入您的新密码。

en: Environment
zh_CN: 环境

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Error Text Color
zh_CN: 错误文字颜色

en: Error of permissions.
zh_CN: 错误的权限。

en: Error: Category name is wrong!
zh_CN: 错误: 类别名称错误 ！

en: Error: File not exist!
zh_CN: 错误: 文件不存在 ！

en: Error: File too large:
zh_CN: 错误： 文件过大。

en: Error: Invalid file extension:
zh_CN: 无效的文: 件扩展：

en: Errors
zh_CN: 错误

en: Exclude
zh_CN: 排除

en: Exclude %s from global Wordpress Search
zh_CN: 将 %s 从全球 Wordpress 搜索中去除

en: Exclude Author
zh_CN: 不包括作者

en: Exclude Filetypes
zh_CN: 不包括文件类型

en: Export
zh_CN: 导出

en: Export Settings
zh_CN: 导出设定

en: Extension Name
zh_CN: 扩展名

en: Extension activated.
zh_CN: 扩展已激活。

en: Extension deactivated.
zh_CN: 扩展已停用。

en: Extension not activated.
zh_CN: 扩展未激活。

en: Extension not deactivated
zh_CN: 扩展未停用。

en: Extensions
zh_CN: 扩展组件

en: Extensions Basics
zh_CN: 扩展基础

en: FTP Synchronization
zh_CN: FTP 同步

en: FTP Synchronization Settings
zh_CN: FTP同步设置

en: FTP synchronization was successful!
zh_CN: FTP同步成功！

en: Fax
zh_CN: 传真

en: Feb
zh_CN: 二月

en: February
zh_CN: 二月

en: Field
zh_CN: 字段

en: Field Description
zh_CN: 字段说明

en: Field For
zh_CN: 字段

en: Field Mask
zh_CN: 域加密

en: Field Title
zh_CN: 字段标题

en: Field Type
zh_CN: 字段类型

en: Fields
zh_CN: 字段

en: File
zh_CN: 文件

en: File Categories
zh_CN: 文件类别

en: File Categories Sort
zh_CN: 文件类别排序

en: File Categories Sort By
zh_CN: 文件类别排序依照

en: File Categories allow you to easily organize the files that are uploaded within %5$s, either from the backend dashboard, or from the frontend %1$s HUB Page. Additionally, you can easily "bulk assign" files, by adding files to a particular category, and assigning that File Category to %2$s/%4$s. Once a %1$s/%3$s is assigned to a File Category, any files that are added to that category will be automatically assigned to the corresponding %2$s/%4$s.
zh_CN: 文件类别允许您轻松地管理%5$s内上传的，或从后端的主控面板，或从前端%1$s的中心页。此外，您可以通过添加文件到一个特定的类别，并指定该文件类别到%2$s/%4$s， 来轻松地"批量分配"文件，一旦%1$s/%3$s被指定到一个文件类别，任何其他被添加到此类别的文件将被自动分配到相应的 %2$s / %4$s

en: File Category
zh_CN: 文件类别

en: File Description
zh_CN: 文件描述

en: File Description:
zh_CN: 文件描述:

en: File Display Settings
zh_CN: 文件显示设置

en: File Name
zh_CN: 文件名

en: File Sharing
zh_CN: 文件共享

en: File Sharing Basics
zh_CN: 文件共享基础

en: File Tag reassigned successfully.
zh_CN: 已成功重新分配文件标签。

en: File Tag(s) are Deleted.
zh_CN: 文件标记被删除。

en: File Tags:
zh_CN: 文件标签：

en: File Title
zh_CN: 文件标题

en: File Title:
zh_CN: 文件标题：

en: File Too Large
zh_CN: 文件太大

en: File URL
zh_CN: 文件 URL

en: File URL:
zh_CN: 文件的URL：

en: File Upload Settings
zh_CN: 上传文件设置

en: File count error.
zh_CN: 文件计数出现错误。

en: File does not exist
zh_CN: 文件不存在

en: File extension error.
zh_CN: 文件扩展组件出现错误。

en: File size error.
zh_CN: 文件大小错误。

en: File was uploaded successfully!
zh_CN: 文件上传成功！

en: File will be not uploaded
zh_CN: 文件将不被上传

en: File(s)
zh_CN: 文件

en: File(s) are Deleted.
zh_CN: 文件已被删除。

en: File: %s
zh_CN: 文件： %s

en: File: %s, size: %d, max file size: %d
zh_CN: 文件: %s， 大小: %d， 最大文件: %d

en: Filename
zh_CN: 文件名

en: Files
zh_CN: 文件

en: Files Client Have Access To
zh_CN: 文件客户有…的权限

en: Files Download Log
zh_CN: 文件下载日志

en: Files From Client
zh_CN: 来自客户的文件

en: Files Tags
zh_CN: 文件标签

en: Files assigned to another category!
zh_CN: 文件被分配到另一个类别！

en: Files for Admin
zh_CN: 管理员的文件

en: Files from %s
zh_CN: %s 的文件

en: Files from %s (Blog)
zh_CN: %s (博客) 文件

en: Files from %s (Table)
zh_CN: %s (图表) 文件

en: Files from %s (Tree)
zh_CN: %s (树状) 文件

en: Files to %s
zh_CN: 文件写入%s

en: Files to %s (Blog)
zh_CN: %s (博客)文件

en: Files to %s (Table)
zh_CN: %s (图表)文件

en: Files to %s (Tree)
zh_CN: %s (树状)文件

en: Files you have access to
zh_CN: 您访问过的文件

en: Files you have uploaded
zh_CN: 您已上传的文件

en: Fill in the options for this field
zh_CN: 填写此字段的选项

en: Fill in the value for this field
zh_CN: 填写此字段的值为

en: Filter
zh_CN: 筛选器

en: Filter By
zh_CN: 以…为筛选标准

en: First Login URL
zh_CN: 第一次登陆网址URL

en: First Login URL:
zh_CN: 第一个登录URL

en: First Name
zh_CN: 名

en: First Time Login Redirect
zh_CN: 第一次登录跳转

en: First Time Login URL:
zh_CN: 第一次登录网址URL:

en: Float:
zh_CN: 浮动

en: Folder
zh_CN: 文件夹

en: Folder Name
zh_CN: 文件夹名

en: Folder name
zh_CN: 文件夹名

en: Font Family:
zh_CN: 字体家族：

en: Font Size:
zh_CN: 字体大小：

en: Font:
zh_CN: 字体:

en: For
zh_CN: 为

en: For %s:
zh_CN: 为了 %s:

en: For Approval
zh_CN: 供批准

en: For Non-logged-in
zh_CN: 无登录者

en: For custom mask type
zh_CN: 自定义加密方式

en: For:
zh_CN: 为了:

en: Forbidden File Type
zh_CN: 被禁止的文件类型

en: Force SSL
zh_CN: 强制 SSL

en: Form Border
zh_CN: 表格边框

en: Fr
zh_CN: 星期五

en: Fri
zh_CN: 星期五

en: Friday
zh_CN: 星期五

en: From
zh_CN: 从

en: From here you can edit the email templates and settings.
zh_CN: 您可以在这里编辑邮件格式和设置

en: From here you can edit the template of the newly created %s.
zh_CN: 从这里您可以编辑新创建的%s的模板

en: From here you can edit the template of the newly created Portal Pages. You can use custom HTML here, or design the Portal Page using the Visual Editor.
zh_CN: 在这里您可以编辑新创建的门户页面的模板。在这里您可以使用自定义的HTML，或利用Visual Editor来设计门户页面。

en: From here you can edit the templates of each of the email notifications that are sent by %s. Use placeholders to dynamically insert information into the templates, giving the emails a personalized feel. ( Please refer to Placeholder table for specific items and uses)
zh_CN: 在这里您可以编辑每个由%s所发邮件通知的模板。使用占位符将动态信息插入到模板，给邮件以个性化的感觉。（有关具体使用请参阅占位符表格）”

en: From here you can manage a variety of options for the %s plugin.
zh_CN: 从这里您可以管理一系列 %s 插件的选项。

en: From here, you can manage payment gateways.
zh_CN: 从这里，你可以管理支付路径网关。

en: From here, you can see all payment operations.
zh_CN: 从这里，你可以看到所有的付款操作。

en: From the "System Status" tab you can see an overview of your installation info. This includes server info, PHP settings, your current installed plugins, and other general useful information. If you're ever unsure about what version of %s you are running, or what your PHP.ini settings are, you can check that all here.
zh_CN: 从 "System Status" 选项卡中，您可以看到您安装信息的概述。这包括服务器信息，PHP 设置，当前已安装的插件，和其他有用的信息。如果您不确定正在运行什么版本的 %s，或者是什么PHP.ini 设置，您在这里都可以查到。

en: From the %s Dashboard you can get a "snapshot" view of your current plugin setup. See general info like your current number of %s, number of unread messages, and the total size of all uploaded files. Also get a quick glance at important settings, such as whether %s self-registration is enabled, and if you have custom login setup. Additionally, depending on your current active extensions, you can also see your current number of outstanding and past due invoices, and their totals.
zh_CN: "在 %s  Dashboard 您可以看到您当前插件设置的 "snapshot" 视图。 看到类似于您 %s 的目前数量，未读信息的数量，以及上传文件总大小等一般信息。 也可以快速浏览重要的设置，例如 %s 自动注册是否启用，以及是否有自定义的登陆设置。 此外，根据您当前的活动扩展，您也可以看到您当前未付的发票和过去已付的发票，以及它们的总数。

en: From this page a site %s can manually add a WPC-Admin user. NOTE: The "Username" and "Email" fields must be unique to each user in your installation, both inside and outside %s. This is a WordPress limitation, and applies to all users in your installation.
zh_CN: 在这个网页上，一个站点%s可以手动添加WPC-管理员用户。备注："用户名" 和 "电子邮箱"字段必须是每个安装用户独有的，无论是在%s内外。这是WordPress的限制，适用于您安装的所有用户。

en: From this page a site admin can manually add %1$s's %3$s users and assign them to %2$s. If you would like to allow %2$s to register their own %1$s's %3$s users, you can do so from the "%2$s/%3$s" tab in settings. NOTE: The "Username" and "Email" fields must be unique to each user in your installation, both inside and outside %4$s. This is a WordPress limitation, and applies to all users in your installation.
zh_CN: 在此页面上，站点管理员可以手动添加%1$s 和%3$s用户，并将它们分配到%2$s。如果您想允许%2$s注册他们自己的%1$s 和%3$s用户, 您可以通过设置中的"%2$s/%3$s"选项卡来进行操作。备注："用户名" 和 "电子邮箱"字段必须是每个安装用户独有的，无论是在%4$s内外。这是WordPress的限制，适用于您安装的所有用户。

en: From this page a site admin can manually add WPC-Manager users, and assign them to %2$s and/or %1$s. Additionally, you can choose to have all future %2$s automatically assigned to this new WPC-Manager, by checking the appropriate box. NOTE: The "Username" and "Email" fields must be unique to each user in your installation, both inside and outside %3$s. This is a WordPress limitation, and applies to all users in your installation.
zh_CN: 从这个页面，网站管理员可以手动添加WPC-经理用户，并指定他们到%2$s 以及/或 %1$s。此外，您可以通过勾选相应的选择框，来让未来所有的%2$s都自动分配给这个新的WPC-经理。："用户名" 和 "电子邮箱"字段必须是每个安装用户独有的，无论是在%3$s内外。这是WordPress的限制，适用于您安装的所有用户。

en: From this page you can view all of your %s's existing HUB Pages, and choose to delete them or edit their content. The actual content of the HUB Page will depend on the particular type of HUB system you are using. (Please refer to links to the right)
zh_CN: 从该页中，您可以查看所有的%s现有的客户中心页面，并选择删除或编辑它们的内容。客户中心页面的实际内容将取决于您使用的客户中心页面系统的特定类型。（请参见右边的链接）

en: From this page, you can upload, delete, and assign files for your %2$s and corresponding %1$s. You can choose to upload files through the traditional file uploader, assign files via FTP, and/or assign existing external files from services like Dropbox or Amazon S3. You can also adjust file permissions for %2$s and %1$s, and delete previously uploaded files.
zh_CN: 在这个页面，您可以上传，删除，并指定文件为您的%2$s及相对应的%1$s。您可以通过传统的文件上传途径来上传文件，通过FTP指定文件，和/或指定现存的如Dropbox或Amazon S3服务器的外部文件。您也可以调整文件的权限为 %2$s 和 %1$s ，并删除以前上传的文件。

en: From this tab you can adjust various file sharing settings, such as turning on/off the more advanced HTML5 file uploader, and setting a filesize upload limit for your %s.
zh_CN: 在这个选项卡您可以调整各种文件共享设置，如打开/关闭更先进的HTML5文件上传，并设置%s可上传文件的大小。

en: From this tab you can manage your current payment gateways, including setting up and maintaining your current settings. %s currently has PayPal, Authorize.Net, and Stripe supported, with plans to add more in the coming months.
zh_CN: 从这个标签中，您可以管理您的当前支付网关，包括设置和维护您的当前设置。%s目前有PayPal, Authorize.Net, 以及Stripe的支持，并预计在未来几个月内有所增加。

en: General
zh_CN: 一般的

en: General Business Information
zh_CN: 一般商务信息

en: General Information
zh_CN: 一般信息

en: General Settings
zh_CN: 常规设置

en: Generate Password
zh_CN: 生成密码

en: Get More Gateways >>
zh_CN: 更多网关 >>

en: Get New Password
zh_CN: 获取新密码

en: Get started page
zh_CN: 起始页

en: Get your Public and Private Key -
zh_CN: 获取你的公共密钥和个人密钥 -

en: Google Docs Embed
zh_CN: 插入谷歌文档

en: Graphic
zh_CN: 图表

en: Graphic (for shortcode [wpc_client_graphic])
zh_CN: 图像 （简码 [wpc_client_graphic]）

en: HERE
zh_CN: 这里

en: HTML5 (with progress bar, multiple files uploading)
zh_CN: HTML5 (在进程条中， 多文件上传中)

en: HTTP Error.
zh_CN: HTTP 错误

en: HUB Content
zh_CN: 客户中心页面内容

en: HUB Page
zh_CN: 客户中心页面 (HUB Page)

en: HUB Page Settings
zh_CN: 客户中心页面设置

en: HUB Page Templates
zh_CN: 客户中心页面模板

en: HUB Page VS. %s
zh_CN: 客户中心页 VS。%s

en: HUB Pages
zh_CN: 客户中心页面

en: HUB Title
zh_CN: 页面标题

en: HUB page link in menu text
zh_CN: 菜单文字中的客户中心页面链接

en: Height
zh_CN: 高度

en: Height:
zh_CN: 高

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: Here
zh_CN: 这里

en: Here is where you will assign pages for %1$s to use for it's components. The core %1$s pages need selecting so that the plugin knows where they are. These pages should have been created upon installation of the plugin. If not, you will need to create and assign them. If you have successfully chosen a page, and %1$s sees the proper shortcode on that page, you will end up with a green check beside that selection.
zh_CN: 在这里，您将指定可供%1$s及其群组使用的页面。核心 %1$s的页面需要选择，以便插件知道他们在哪里。这些页面应该是在插件安装后创建的。如果不是，您将需要创建和分配他们。如果你已经成功地选择了一个页面，并且%1$s看到此页面有合适的简码，您会在最后选择的旁边看到一个绿色的对号。

en: Hidden Field
zh_CN: 隐藏字段

en: Hide Admin Bar
zh_CN: 隐藏管理员栏

en: Hide Details
zh_CN: 隐藏细节

en: Hide Form Border
zh_CN: 隐藏表格边框

en: Hide Site for not logged in Users
zh_CN: 对未登录用户隐藏界面

en: Hide WP Admin
zh_CN: 隐藏WP管理员

en: Hide dashboard/backend
zh_CN: 隐藏主控面板 / 后台

en: Hides WordPress admin dashboard/backend from %s and %s.
zh_CN: 对 %s 和 %s 隐藏 WordPress 管理员主控面板 / 后端

en: Hides top WordPress Admin Bar from %s and %s.
zh_CN: 对 %s 和 %s 隐藏上方的WordPress管理员栏。

en: High
zh_CN: 高

en: High Priority - Will work for Users who have these %s and do not have specific Login/Logout Redirect rules.
zh_CN: 高优先级 - 对于拥有这些 %s 以及没有特定登录/ 登出跳转规则的用户生效

en: Highest Priority - Will always work - Does not matter if user has any other Login/Logout Redirect rules.
zh_CN: 最高优先级 - 一直会生效 - 而不管那些用户是否拥有任何其他登录 / 登出跳转规则

en: Hint - The password
zh_CN: 提示-密码

en: Hint: The password should be at least seven characters long. To make it stronger, use upper and lower case letters, numbers and symbols like ! " ? $ % ^ & ).
zh_CN: 提示： 密码应该至少有七个字符长。 为了使它更强大， 使用大写字母和小写字母， 数字和符号， 例如  !  " ? $ % ^ &  ).

en: Hint: The password should be at least seven characters long. To make it stronger, use upper and lower case letters, numbers and symbols like ! " ? $ % ^ &amp; ).
zh_CN: 提示： 密码应该至少7个字符长。使用大写和小写字母、 数字和符号如！" ?$ %^ &amp;）效果更好。

en: Home URL
zh_CN: 主页URL

en: Host
zh_CN: 主机

en: How are you liking WP-Client? Give us a rating:
zh_CN: 您觉得WP客户端怎么样？请给出您的评价：

en: Hub Activity
zh_CN: 客户中心页面活动

en: Hub ID does not exists.
zh_CN: 客户中心页面ID不存在

en: Hub Page
zh_CN: 用户中心页面

en: Hub template does not exists.
zh_CN: 客户中心页面模版不存在

en: I agree.
zh_CN: 我同意。

en: IMPORTING CLIENTS
zh_CN: 导入客户

en: IP Access Restriction
zh_CN: IP访问限制

en: IP Address
zh_CN: IP 地址

en: IP Restriction Settings
zh_CN: IP限制设定

en: If a %s is assigned to multiple HUB Templates, the Priority Order will be used to determine which Template they see.
zh_CN: 如果%s在多个客户中心页面模板中使用，显示模板取决于优先度

en: If checked, the user's current role will be saved, but user will also take on characteristics of the %s role.
zh_CN: 如果选中，用户的当前角色将被保存，但用户也将承担起 %s 角色的特性。

en: If field is empty - plugin uses default path
zh_CN: 如果没有填写 - 插件会使用默认路径

en: If set to Yes, the user's current role will be saved, but user will also take on the characteristics of the %s role.
zh_CN: 如果设置为是，该用户目前的角色将被保存，但是用户也会承担起 %s 角色的特性。

en: If set to Yes, the user's current role will be saved, but user will also take on the characteristics of the WPC-%s role.
zh_CN: 如果设置为 “是”， 当前用户的角色将被保存，但用户也会承担起WPC -%s 角色的特性。

en: If set to Yes, this setting will automatically convert any users of the roles selected below into %s. Only applies to new users created in that role.
zh_CN: 设置为是，此设置将自动将下面所选角色的所有用户转化为 %s 。 折仅适用于在该角色中创建的新用户。

en: If set to Yes, this setting will automatically convert any users of the roles selected below into WPC-%s. Only applies to new users created in that role.
zh_CN: 设置为是，此设置将自动将下面所选角色的所有用户转化为WPC- %s。 折仅适用于在该角色中创建的新用户。

en: If you allow your %2$s to register their own %1$s's %3$s users, those %3$s accounts will appear on this page. Any %1$s's %3$s accounts who have been registered by %2$s will need to be approved by a site admin before the %3$s's account will be active. If you would like to allow %2$s to register their own %1$s's %3$s users, you can do so from the "%2$s/%3$s" tab in settings.
zh_CN: 如果您允许您的%2$s 注册他们自己的%1$s's %3$s 用户，这些%3$s将出现在这些页面上。任何已被%2$s 注册的%1$s's和 %3$s用户均需通过网站管理员批准后才能激活。如果您想允许%2$s注册他们自己的%1$s 和%3$s用户, 您可以通过设置中的"%2$s/%3$s"选项卡来进行操作。

en: If you choose to "Archive" a %1$s from the "%2$s" tab, they will be moved to this page. From this page, an archived %1$s account can be restored, or permanently deleted using the appropriate options. NOTE: Once a %1$s account has been deleted, it cannot be recovered.
zh_CN: 如果您在"%2$s" 选项卡下"存档" 一个%1$s，他们将被移动到这个页面。从这个页面，一个存档的%1$s帐户可以被恢复，或通过使用适当的选项而被永久删除。备注：一旦某个%1$s帐户被删除，它将不能被恢复。

en: If you have %1$s self-registration turned on, and automatic approval turned off, you will need to approve any %2$s who register themselves before they will be able to login and access their HUB. From this page, you can "View" the %1$s's details to verify their info meets your requirements, and subsequently "Approve" or "Delete" them. You can also approve or delete several %2$s at once using the "Bulk Actions" options.
zh_CN: 如果您的 %1$s 自注册和自动批准关闭功能已开启，您需要在 %2$s 自注册前进行批准，之后他们才能登陆和访问他们的 客户中心页。从这个画面，您可以  "View" %1$s 的细节，以验证他们的信息符合您的要求，并随后 "Approve"  或  "Delete" 他们。您也可以使用 "Bulk Actions" 选项一次性批准或删除多个 %2$s。

en: If you have an existing list of %1$s that you would like to add as %1$s into your site, you can do so using the "Import %1$s from CSV File" option. You will need all of your %1$s in a specifically formatted CSV file (see documentation link to the right). When importing %1$s, you also have the option of "bulk" assigning them to a %2$s. You can choose to skip this step, and assign the %1$s to %3$s later after importing. Additionally, we suggest testing the import with a sample CSV with only a few %1$s, to verify that the process is giving you the desired result.
zh_CN: 如果您想将现有的%1$s 名单作为%1$s添加到您的网站，您可以使用 "Import %1$s from CSV File" 选项。您需要将所有的%1$s转为特别格式的CSV文件（见右侧的文件链接）。当导入%1$s 时，您也可以通过 "bulk"  选项将它们分配到%2$s。您可以选择跳过此步骤，在导入之后再将%1$s 分配到%3$s。此外，我们建议先用少量的%1$s进行导入测试，以确保此过程会带给您想要的结果。

en: If you have reconsidered, and would now like %s to create the pages for you, click here to reset that option
zh_CN: 如果您已经重新考虑并且有意让 %s 创建这些页面， 点击这里重置选项

en: If you have users already created in your site, you can easily "convert" them to %1$s roles from this page. You can choose to fully convert them to %1$s roles, or optionally choose to "Save Current User Role". This will essentially "add-on" the %1$s role permissions to the user's current role, giving their login "dual purpose". We suggest testing the conversion process first with only a few %2$s, to verify that you get the desired result.
zh_CN: 如果您已经在您的站点中创建了用户，您可以在此页面上很容易地将它们 "convert" 为 %1$s 角色。您可以选择将它们完全转换为 %1$s 角色，或者可以选择 "Save Current User Role"。 这将在用户的当前角色上 "add-on" %1$s 的角色权限，赋予他们的登录 "dual purpose"。 我们建议首先使用少量的 %2$s 进行转换测试，以确保您得到所期望的结果。

en: If you hover over an individual %1$s, you can perform advanced actions: "Edit" takes you to a page where you can change the %1$s's info, such as updating their email address or phone number. "View" brings up a lightbox where you can view all of the data associated with a %1$s, without the ability to edit the info. Choosing to "Archive" will disable a %1$s's login info, making their HUB Page inaccessible, but the %1$s and their' associated info will remain in the database until permanently deleted. "Files" will display a list of files associated with that %1$s, both uploaded and assigned. "Messages" will display all private messages to and from that %1$s. "Internal Notes" will bring up a lightbox, allowing you write notes about the %1$s that are only viewable by %2$s and %3$s.
zh_CN: 如果您悬停在一个单独的 %1$s 上，您可以执行高级操作: "Edit" 会将您转到一个页面，在那里您可以更改 %1$s 的信息，例如更新他们的电子邮件地址或电话号码。 "View" 会触发一个弹框，您可以查看所有与 %1$s 相关的数据，但无法更改信息。"Archive" 将禁用 %1$s 的登录信息，使他们的中心页面无法访问，但 %1$s 的相关信息会被保存在数据库中，直到被永久删除。"Files" 将显示所有与 %1$s 相关的文件列表，包括上传的和分配的。"Messages" 将显示所有 %1$s 发出或接收到的私人信息。"Internal Notes" 将允许您撰写仅对%2$s和%3$s可见的信息。

en: If you use the HUB template shortcode, each %s/Member will see the custom template that is assigned to them.
zh_CN: 如果您使用客户中心页面模板简码， 每一个 %s/Member 可以看到他们分配到的定制模板。

en: If you would like to add a %1$s manually, you can do so from this page. You can fill out all of the appropriate fields, set their password, and choose to notify the %1$s about their new account by checking the box for "Send this password to the new user by email".
        <br />
        <br />
        Please note that all default fields except "Phone" are required, and the "Business Name" and "Username" fields cannot be changed after the %1$s is created. Also, the "Username" and "Email" fields must be unique to each user in your installation, both inside and outside %2$s. This is a WordPress limitation, and applies to all users in your installation.
zh_CN: 如果您想手动添加 %1$s, 您可以在这个页面上进行操作。 您可以填写所有的适当的字段，设置他们的密码，并通过勾选 "Send this password to the new user by email"  选项来通知 %1$s 他们的新账号。
        	<br />
    	<br />
    	请注意，除了"Phone"以外的所有默认字段都是必需的，并且 "Business Name" 和 "Username" 在创建 %1$s 之后无法更改。同时，每个用户的 "Username" 和 "Email" 字段必须是独一无二的，包括在 %2$s 内。这是WordPress的限制，适用于您安装的所有用户。

en: If you would like to collect more information than what is natively done by %2$s, you can use Custom Fields. This feature allows you to associate new data fields with your %1$s, allowing you to gather additional information. For instance, each of %1$s may have a unique business ID you would like to keep track of, or perhaps you would like to collect a mailing address to use for billing purposes. Any quantifiable data that you need collect can most likely be done using Custom Fields.
zh_CN: 如果您想收集到比%2$s更多的信息，您可以使用自定义字段。此功能允许您将新的数据字段与您的%1$s关联，从而可以收集更多的信息。例如，每一个%1$s可能都有一个可供您追踪的独特的业务ID，或者您想为了邮寄账单而收集邮寄地址。您需要收集的任何可量化的数据，都很有可能使用自定义字段来完成。

en: If you're in need of login auditing for your website, you can setup email alerts in this section. Enter your email address and turn Successful or Failed Logins on or off to begin receiving these alerts.
zh_CN: 如果您需要对您的网站进行登录审核，您可以在本节中设置电子邮件提醒。输入您的电子邮件地址，并开启或关闭“成功或失败的登录”以接收这些提醒。

en: Ignore Theme Link Page Options for Automatically created %s
zh_CN: 忽略自动创建 %s 的主题链接页选项

en: Ignore Theme Link Page options
zh_CN: 忽略主题链接页选项

en: Image format either wrong or not supported.
zh_CN: 文件格式错误或不支持。

en: Import
zh_CN: 导入

en: Import %s from CSV File:
zh_CN: 从CSV 文件导入%s：

en: Import CSV List
zh_CN: 导入CSV列表

en: Import Settings
zh_CN: 导入设置

en: Import was successful
zh_CN: 导入成功

en: Import/Export Settings
zh_CN: 导入/导出设置

en: Important!!!
zh_CN: 重要！！！

en: Importing %s Documentation
zh_CN: 导入%s 文件

en: In Archive
zh_CN: 已归档

en: Inactive
zh_CN: 未激活的

en: Include
zh_CN: 包括

en: Include Filetypes
zh_CN: 包括文件类型

en: Incorrect Captcha! <br />
zh_CN: 验证码不正确 ！< br / >

en: Incorrect Password
zh_CN: 密码错误

en: Individual Capabilities
zh_CN: 个体权限

en: Individual user capabilities can be modified on a per-user basis from the "Members" menu.
zh_CN: 您可以从 "会员" 菜单上以每个用户为基础修改单个用户权限。

en: Init error.
zh_CN: 初始化错误

en: Install
zh_CN: 安装

en: Install %s Pages
zh_CN: 安装 %s 页面

en: Installed Plugins
zh_CN: 安装插件

en: Internal Notes
zh_CN: 内部工作记录

en: Internal Notes:
zh_CN: 内部工作记录：

en: Invalid *.xml file
zh_CN: 无效的 *.xml 文件

en: Invalid Contact Email.
zh_CN: 无效的联系邮箱。

en: Invalid Data
zh_CN: 无效数据

en: Invalid Email.
zh_CN: 电子信箱无效。

en: Invalid IP address!
zh_CN: 无效的 IP地址！

en: Invalid Login or Password!
zh_CN: 无效的登录名或密码！

en: Invalid Reply Email
zh_CN: 无效的回复邮件

en: Invalid Sender Email
zh_CN: 无效的电子邮件

en: Invalid captcha
zh_CN: 无效的验证码

en: Invalid file. Please try downloading again!
zh_CN: 无效的文件。请尝试重新下载！

en: Invalid settings
zh_CN: 无效的设置

en: Jan
zh_CN: 一月

en: January
zh_CN: 一月

en: Jul
zh_CN: 七月

en: July
zh_CN: 七月

en: Jun
zh_CN: 六月

en: June
zh_CN: 六月

en: Key is empty
zh_CN: 关键词为空

en: Key is wrong
zh_CN: 关键词错误

en: LINKS
zh_CN: 链接

en: LOGOUT
zh_CN: 登出

en: Last 10 %s
zh_CN: 前10个 %s

en: Last Download
zh_CN: 最后的下载

en: Last Download:
zh_CN: 上次下载：

en: Last Modified
zh_CN: 最后修改

en: Last Name
zh_CN: 姓

en: Launching Customizer...
zh_CN: 推出自定义……

en: Leave blank to allow unlimited file size.<br>NOTE: This setting does not change your server settings. You should change your server settings if you are have trouble.<br>Your server settings are:
zh_CN: 若允许无限制文件大小， 此处留空。 注：这种设置不会改变服务器设置。若出现问题， 可以更改服务器设置。<br> 您的服务器设置为：

en: Leave empty if you want to use string from translate file
zh_CN: 如果您想使用翻译文件中的字符串，不要填写此处

en: Leave in message history
zh_CN: 保留在消息历史中

en: Left
zh_CN: 左

en: Light
zh_CN: 亮的

en: Line Height:
zh_CN: 行高：

en: Link Text
zh_CN: 链接文本

en: Link class attribute
zh_CN: 链接的class属性

en: Link id attribute
zh_CN: 链接id 属性

en: Link style attribute
zh_CN: 连接的style属性

en: List
zh_CN: 列表

en: List of %s
zh_CN: %s列表

en: List of %s Portals
zh_CN: %s 门户表单

en: List of %s Portals (Tree)
zh_CN: %s 门户 (树状) 的表单

en: Log In
zh_CN: 登录

en: Login
zh_CN: 登录：

en: Login Alert: Login Failed
zh_CN: 登录提醒： 登录失败

en: Login Alert: Login Successful
zh_CN: 登录提醒： 成功登录

en: Login Alerts
zh_CN: 登录提醒

en: Login Form
zh_CN: 登录表单

en: Login Forms
zh_CN: 登录表单

en: Login Page
zh_CN: 登录页

en: Login Redirect
zh_CN: 登录跳转

en: Login URL
zh_CN: 登录网址 URL

en: Login URL used default names of Wordpress. Settings are not updated.
zh_CN: 登录URL使用了Wordpress的默认名。设置没有更新。

en: Login URL:
zh_CN: 登录网址URL

en: Login cannot be changed.
zh_CN: 登录不能更改。

en: Login to %s account
zh_CN: 登录到%s帐户

en: Login/Logout For %s
zh_CN: 登录/登出 %s

en: Login/Logout For All
zh_CN: 所有登录 / 登出

en: Login/Logout For Roles
zh_CN: 角色登录 / 登出

en: Login/Logout For Users
zh_CN: 用户登陆 / 登出

en: Login/Logout Redirects Users
zh_CN: 登录 / 登出将用户导向其他页面

en: Login:
zh_CN: 登录：

en: Logo Link (when clicked)
zh_CN: 标志链接 （点击的时候）

en: Logo Title (tooltip)
zh_CN: 标示标题 （用法提示）

en: Logo URL
zh_CN: 商标 URL

en: Logout
zh_CN: 注销

en: Logout Link
zh_CN: 注销链接

en: Logout Redirect
zh_CN: 登出跳转

en: Logout URL
zh_CN: 登出网址URL

en: Logout URL:
zh_CN: 登出网址URL

en: Logout redirect link:
zh_CN: 登出链接重定向：

en: Lost Your Password?
zh_CN: 忘记了您的密码？

en: Lost your password?
zh_CN: 忘记您的密码？

en: Low Priority - Will work for any Users who do not have specific Login/Logout Redirect rules.
zh_CN: 低优先级-对无特定登录 / 登出跳转规则的使用者生效

en: MAIN
zh_CN: 主要

en: METHODS
zh_CN: 方法

en: Mailing Address
zh_CN: 通讯地址

en: Make checkbox for sending email notification to %s about new files checked by default
zh_CN: 发送 %s 创建新文件的邮件提醒的选择框默认设置为已选

en: Manage Default Login/Logout Redirect rules
zh_CN: 管理默认登录 / 登出跳转规则

en: Manage Login/Logout Redirect rules for any %s
zh_CN: 管理任一 %s 登录/登出跳转规则

en: Manage Login/Logout Redirect rules for any role
zh_CN: 管理任一角色登录/登出跳转规则

en: Manage Login/Logout Redirect rules for any user
zh_CN: 管理任一用户登录 / 登出跳转规则

en: Managers
zh_CN: 经理

en: Mandrill
zh_CN: 山魈

en: Manual FTP Syncronization Author
zh_CN: 手动FTP同步作者

en: Mar
zh_CN: 三月

en: March
zh_CN: 三月

en: Margin:
zh_CN: 边距

en: Mark as Read
zh_CN: 标记为已读

en: Mark password as temporary.
zh_CN: 标记为临时密码

en: Max File Size For Upload (kb)
zh_CN: 最大上传文件的大小尺寸(kb)

en: May
zh_CN: 五月

en: May not work with some URLs
zh_CN: 可能于某些URL无法工作

en: Me
zh_CN: 我

en: Medium
zh_CN: 中等

en: Medium Priority - Will work for Users who have these roles and do not have specific Login/Logout Redirect rules.
zh_CN: 中等优先级 - 对有这些角色单无特定 登录/登出 跳转规则的用户生效

en: Members
zh_CN: 成员

en: Message
zh_CN: 信息

en: Message is deleted.
zh_CN: 消息已删除。

en: Message is sent.
zh_CN: 消息已发送。

en: Message marked as read.
zh_CN: 将消息标记为已读。

en: Messages
zh_CN: 信息

en: Messages in chain
zh_CN: 信息链

en: Mo
zh_CN: 星期一

en: Mon
zh_CN: 星期一

en: Monday
zh_CN: 星期一

en: Money
zh_CN: 钱

en: Move this item to the Trash
zh_CN: 将此项目移到垃圾桶

en: Move to Archive
zh_CN: 移送存档

en: Move to Trash
zh_CN: 移动到垃圾桶

en: Multi Select Box
zh_CN: 复选框

en: Multi-line Text Box
zh_CN: 多行文本框

en: Must trigger the %s level on the Strength indicator.
zh_CN: 必须在强度指示上达到 %s 级别

en: My HUB Page
zh_CN: 我的客户中心页面 (My HUB Page)

en: MySQL Version
zh_CN: MySQL 版本

en: N/A
zh_CN: 不可用

en: NEW
zh_CN: 新

en: NEW!
zh_CN: 新的！

en: Name
zh_CN: 名字

en: Name - Ascending
zh_CN: 名称-升序排列

en: Name - Descending
zh_CN: 名称-降序排列

en: Needs Mixed Case
zh_CN: 需要混合大小写

en: Needs Numbers
zh_CN: 需要数字

en: Needs Special Chars
zh_CN: 需要特殊符号

en: Nesting File Category Assigns
zh_CN: 为整合文件分类

en: New
zh_CN: 新的

en: New %s Created
zh_CN: 新 %s 已创建

en: New %s Created by Admin
zh_CN: 新 %s 已被管理员创建

en: New %s Registers
zh_CN: 新的 %s 注册

en: New %s Registration
zh_CN: 新的%s注册

en: New %s registers using Self-Registration Form
zh_CN: 新的 %s 注册使用自助注册表单

en: New %s template
zh_CN: 新的%s模板

en: New Category
zh_CN: 新类别

en: New Element CSS ID
zh_CN: 新元素 CSS ID

en: New Element Title
zh_CN: 新元素标题

en: New Password
zh_CN: 新密码

en: New Private Messages
zh_CN: 新的私人信息

en: New Tag
zh_CN: 新标签

en: New hub page template
zh_CN: 新的客户中心页面页面模板

en: New password:
zh_CN: 新密码

en: New view
zh_CN: 新视图

en: Next
zh_CN: 下一个

en: Next Section
zh_CN: 下一部分

en: Nickname
zh_CN: 别名

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: No Category
zh_CN: 无类别

en: No Client Circles For Assign.
zh_CN: 没有客户圈待分配。

en: No Clients For Assign.
zh_CN: 没有客户待分配。

en: No Extensions were found for this install.
zh_CN: 本次安装中未发现扩展。

en: No Files
zh_CN: 没有文件

en: No Managers For Assign.
zh_CN: 没有管理员待分配。

en: No Value
zh_CN: 无值

en: No items
zh_CN: 没有项目

en: No last messages
zh_CN: 最后的信息不存在

en: No manager
zh_CN: 无经理

en: No message.
zh_CN: 没有信息

en: No payment method is configured: Please contact to the site administrator.
zh_CN: 付款方式被设定：请与网站管理员联系。

en: No results matched
zh_CN: 没有匹配的结果

en: Non-logged in users will receive a 404 when they try to access /wp-admin
zh_CN: 未登录用户在尝试进入 /wp-admin 的时候会收到 404 信息

en: Non-logged in users will redirect to login page
zh_CN: 未登录用户会被重新导回登录界面

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Not Title
zh_CN: 没有标题

en: Not all registration levels was saved
zh_CN: 没有保存全部的注册级别

en: Note: Please test this first before converting a large number of users to be sure your intended result is achieved
zh_CN: 注意：请在转换大量的用户前先进行测试，以确保您的预期结果得以实现。

en: Note: Press Enter for add tag.
zh_CN: 注意：按回车添加标签。

en: Note: Some problem with template.
zh_CN: 注意： 模板有一些问题。

en: Note: The registration will not work until you select "Payment Gateways". Clients will see a message that "Registration temporarily unavailable".
zh_CN: 注： 直到您选择"支付网关"后，注册才能继续进行。用户将看到"注册暂时不可用"的信息。

en: Notes is updated.
zh_CN: 笔记已更新。

en: Notes:
zh_CN: 注释：

en: Nothing found
zh_CN: 未找到

en: Nothing found in Archive
zh_CN: 档案中未找到

en: Notify %s %s Registered
zh_CN: 通知 %s %s 已注册

en: Notify %s %s Registered by %s
zh_CN: 通知 %s %s 已由 %s 注册

en: Notify %s after new Files was assigned with FTP Syncronization
zh_CN: 当新文件分配到FTP同步之后通知 %s

en: Notify Admin about new registrations.
zh_CN: 通知管理员新的注册。

en: Nov
zh_CN: 十一月

en: November
zh_CN: 十一月

en: Numbers and Letters
zh_CN: 数字和字母

en: OR
zh_CN: 或者

en: OVERVIEW
zh_CN: 概述

en: Oct
zh_CN: 十月

en: October
zh_CN: 十月

en: Official Business Name
zh_CN: 公司的官方名称

en: Offset X
zh_CN: X偏移

en: Offset Y
zh_CN: Y偏移

en: Ok
zh_CN: 确定

en: Old view
zh_CN: 旧视图

en: On this page you can adjust settings related to your %2$s and their %3$s, including allowing %1$s self-registration, allowing %2$s to reset their password, and turning on a Captcha form on the %1$s Registration Form.
zh_CN: 在这里您可以调整%2$s 以及他们的 %3$s的相关设置，包括允许%1$s自助注册，允许%2$s重置其密码，并开启%1$s登记表上的验证码

en: On this page you will find all of the basic information about your current %1$s, including their username, contact name, business name, email address, and creation date. You can also assign %1$s to %2$s from this page, as well as send them a private message, and perform other actions.
zh_CN: 在这个页面上，您会看到您当前 %1$s 的所有基本信息，包括他们的用户名，联系人名称，企业名称，电子邮件地址，和创建日期。您也可以从这个页面把 %1$s 分配到 %2$s，向他们发送私人信息，或进行其他操作。

en: Only Letters
zh_CN: 只有字母

en: Only Numbers
zh_CN: 只有数字

en: Only Numbers( can be optional )
zh_CN: 只有数字 （可选的）

en: Open %s Registration
zh_CN: 开启 %s 注册

en: Operator
zh_CN: 操作者

en: Option
zh_CN: 选项

en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: Options:
zh_CN: 选项

en: Order
zh_CN: 订单

en: Order By
zh_CN: 排序

en: Order Entered
zh_CN: 输入的顺序

en: Order ID
zh_CN: 订单 ID

en: Order:
zh_CN: 顺序：

en: PHP Post Max Size
zh_CN: PHP发帖最大大小

en: PHP Time Limit
zh_CN: PHP时间限制

en: PHP Version
zh_CN: PHP版本

en: PM: Notify To %s
zh_CN: PM: 告知 %s

en: PM: Notify To %s/%s
zh_CN: PM(私人信息): 通知 %s/%s

en: PM: Notify To CC Email
zh_CN: PM(私人信息): 通知抄送邮件

en: Padding:
zh_CN: 填充：

en: Page
zh_CN: 页面

en: Page Background Color
zh_CN: 页面背景颜色

en: Page Content
zh_CN: 页面内容

en: Page Url
zh_CN: 页面 URL

en: Page content: [wpc_client_add_staff_form]
zh_CN: 页面内容：[wpc_client_add_staff_form]

en: Page content: [wpc_client_edit_portal_page]
zh_CN: 页面内容：[wpc_client_edit_portal_page]

en: Page content: [wpc_client_edit_staff_form]
zh_CN: 页面内容：[wpc_client_add_staff_form]

en: Page content: [wpc_client_error_image] or any text
zh_CN: 页面内容：[wpc_client_error_image] 或任何文本

en: Page content: [wpc_client_hub_page]
zh_CN: 页面内容： [wpc_client_hub_page]

en: Page content: [wpc_client_loginf]
zh_CN: 页面内容： [wpc_client_loginf]

en: Page content: [wpc_client_payment_process]
zh_CN: 页面内容：[wpc_client_payment_process]

en: Page content: [wpc_client_portal_page]
zh_CN: 页面内容： [wpc_client_portal_page]

en: Page content: [wpc_client_profile]
zh_CN: 页面内容：[wpc_client_profile]

en: Page content: [wpc_client_registration_form]
zh_CN: 页面内容： [wpc_client_registration_form]

en: Page content: [wpc_client_registration_successful]
zh_CN: 页面内容： [wpc_client_registration_successful]

en: Page content: [wpc_client_staff_directory]
zh_CN: 页面内容：[wpc_client_staff_directory]

en: Page has not assigned clients.
zh_CN: 页面还未分配客户。

en: Pages
zh_CN: 页面

en: Pages Created Successfully
zh_CN: 页面创建成功

en: Pages Updated Successfully.
zh_CN: 页面更新成功。

en: Pages you have access to
zh_CN: 您已经访问的页面

en: Pagination Per Page
zh_CN: 每页页码

en: Parent
zh_CN: 母目录:

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Password Black List
zh_CN: 密码黑名单

en: Password Lost and Found.
zh_CN: 密码丢失及找回。

en: Password Minimum Length
zh_CN: 密码最短长度

en: Password Mismatch
zh_CN: 密码不一致

en: Password Mixed Case
zh_CN: 大小写混合密码

en: Password Numeric Digits
zh_CN: 密码数字

en: Password Requirements
zh_CN: 密码要求

en: Password Special Characters
zh_CN: 密码特殊字符

en: Password Strength
zh_CN: 密码强度

en: Password in Blacklist
zh_CN: 密码上黑名单

en: Password must contain a mix of uppercase and lowercase characters.
zh_CN: 密码必须包含大小写字母的混合

en: Password must contain numeric digits (0-9).
zh_CN: 密码必须包含数字（0-9）。

en: Password must contain special characters (eg: .,!#$%_+).
zh_CN: 密码必须包含特殊字符 （例如：.,!#$%_+)。

en: Password required.
zh_CN: 需要密码。

en: Password:
zh_CN: 密码：

en: Passwords are not matched.
zh_CN: 密码不一致。

en: Payment
zh_CN: 支付

en: Payment Gateways
zh_CN: 支付网关

en: Payment History
zh_CN: 付款记录

en: Payment Method
zh_CN: 付款方法

en: Payment Process
zh_CN: 付款处理

en: Payment Settings
zh_CN: 支付设置

en: Payments
zh_CN: 支付

en: Percent
zh_CN: 百分比

en: Permalink:
zh_CN: 永久链接：

en: Permalinks
zh_CN: 永久链接

en: Permission Report Documentation
zh_CN: 权限报告文档

en: Permissions Report
zh_CN: 权限报告

en: Phone
zh_CN: 电话

en: Phone with Code Area
zh_CN: 带区域号的电话号码

en: Placeholder
zh_CN: 占位符

en: Placeholder was copied
zh_CN: 占位符已复制

en: Please advise, you have:
zh_CN: 请了解，您有：

en: Please enter your password!
zh_CN: 请输入您的密码！

en: Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.
zh_CN: 请输入您的用户名或电子邮件地址， 您将通过电子邮件收到一个链接来创建新的密码。

en: Please enter your username!
zh_CN: 请输入您的用户名!

en: Please first create menu in Appearance->Menus
zh_CN: 首先在外表->菜单中创建菜单

en: Please press Enter when you wrote title of tag.
zh_CN: 请按回车来书写您标签的标题

en: Please rate WP-Client
zh_CN: 请为WP-客户打分

en: Please select Categories
zh_CN: 请选择类别

en: Please select a valid csv file to import.
zh_CN: 请选择一个有效的csv 文件来导入。

en: Please select checkboxes and try again!
zh_CN: 请选择选择框并重新尝试！

en: Please select file to assign.
zh_CN: 请选择要分配的文件。

en: Please select file to upload.
zh_CN: 请选择上传的文件。

en: Please verify email address
zh_CN: 请验证您的电子邮箱

en: Please write file url.
zh_CN: 请写文件的url。

en: Plugins
zh_CN: 插件

en: Plural:
zh_CN: 复数

en: Port
zh_CN: 端口

en: Portal Pages
zh_CN: 门户页

en: Portal Settings
zh_CN: 门户设置

en: Position
zh_CN: 位置

en: Possible reason: your host may have disabled the mail() function...
zh_CN: 可能的原因： 您的主机可能禁用了 邮件() 功能……

en: Prev
zh_CN: 前一个

en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览

en: Previous
zh_CN: 前一个

en: Previous Section
zh_CN: 上一部分

en: Priority Order
zh_CN: 优先顺序

en: Private Message History
zh_CN: 私人信息历史记录

en: Private Message: Notify Message To %s
zh_CN: 私人信息： 将信息告知 %s

en: Private Message: Notify Message To %s/%s
zh_CN: 私人信息：通知消息到 %s/%s

en: Private Message: Notify Message To CC Email
zh_CN: 私人信息： 通知信息到抄送邮件

en: Private Messages
zh_CN: 私人信息

en: Private Messaging Basics
zh_CN: 私人通信基础

en: Protect URL
zh_CN: 保护 URL

en: Protocol
zh_CN: 协议

en: Public or(and) Privat Key is empty.
zh_CN: 公开的或（和）私人的密钥为空。

en: Published
zh_CN: 已发布

en: Radio Buttons
zh_CN: 单选按钮

en: Re-Send Welcome Email
zh_CN: 重新发送欢迎电子邮件

en: Re-Sent Email for %s.
zh_CN: 为%s重新发送电子邮件。

en: Read & Reply
zh_CN: 阅读并回复

en: Readonly
zh_CN: 只读

en: Readonly Field
zh_CN: 只读字段

en: Reassign
zh_CN: 重新分配

en: Reassign %s
zh_CN: 重新分配 %s

en: Reassign %s and %s to
zh_CN: 重新指派 %s 和 %s 到

en: Reassign Category
zh_CN: 重新分配类别

en: Reassign Files
zh_CN: 重新分配文件

en: Reassign Files Category
zh_CN: 重新分配文件类别

en: Reassign Files Tag
zh_CN: 重新分配文件标签

en: Reassign Tags
zh_CN: 重新分配标签

en: Reassign files to
zh_CN: 重新分配文件到

en: Recursive Numbers
zh_CN: 递归数字

en: Redirect Link
zh_CN: 重定向链接

en: Redirect on Login or HUB
zh_CN: 登录或用户中心页面重定向

en: Redirect to:
zh_CN: 跳转至：

en: Registration Form
zh_CN: 注册表

en: Registration Page
zh_CN: 注册页面

en: Registration Successful
zh_CN: 注册成功

en: Registration is disabled!
zh_CN: 注册功能已被禁用！

en: Regular
zh_CN: 常规

en: Relate to User Meta
zh_CN: 与用户元相关

en: Reload This Widget
zh_CN: 加载这个微件

en: Remaining %d minutes
zh_CN: 还剩下 %d 分钟

en: Remember Me
zh_CN: 记住我

en: Remember your password?
zh_CN: 记得您的密码吗？

en: Remember: 1M = 1024Kb
zh_CN: 记住： 1M = 1024千字节

en: Remote Syncronization Link
zh_CN: 远程同步链接

en: Remove %s
zh_CN: 删除 %s

en: Remove %s role
zh_CN: 删除 %s 角色

en: Remove Assign
zh_CN: 取消分配

en: Remove Filter
zh_CN: 删除筛选器

en: Remove Individual Capabilities
zh_CN: 取消个人权限

en: Remove assigns
zh_CN: 取消指派

en: Remove files
zh_CN: 删除文件

en: Remove messages
zh_CN: 删除信息

en: Reply to Email
zh_CN: 回复电子邮件

en: Report
zh_CN: 报告

en: Require self-registered %s to verify email address before they can access their portal
zh_CN: 自注册的 %s 需要先验证电子邮件地址， 才能访问他们的门户网站。

en: Required
zh_CN: 必需的

en: Required Field
zh_CN: 必填项

en: Resend email for verification
zh_CN: 重新发送电子邮件以便验证

en: Reset
zh_CN: 重置

en: Reset %s Password
zh_CN: 重置%s密码

en: Reset Form
zh_CN: 重置表格

en: Reset Password
zh_CN: 重置密码

en: Reset Skip Install Pages
zh_CN: 重置跳过安装页面

en: Reset to Default
zh_CN: 重置以恢复默认值

en: Reset to default
zh_CN: 重置为默认值

en: Resize
zh_CN: 重新更改尺寸

en: Resize all thumbnails now?
zh_CN: 现在重新更改所有缩略图尺寸？

en: Resize was completed
zh_CN: 尺寸调整完成

en: Resource's Directory Path
zh_CN: 资源目录路径

en: Resource's Directory Settings
zh_CN: 资源目录设置

en: Restore
zh_CN: 还原

en: Restore this item from the Trash
zh_CN: 从垃圾还原此项目

en: Restrict access to the site by IP
zh_CN: 根据IP限制登入网站权限

en: Return to admin panel
zh_CN: 返回到管理面板

en: Right
zh_CN: 右

en: Role
zh_CN: 角色

en: Role can not be converted to several WPC Roles
zh_CN: 角色不可以转换为几种WPC角色

en: Rule Type
zh_CN: 规则类型

en: Runtime ran out of available memory.
zh_CN: 运行时耗尽可用的内存。

en: SELECT FILES
zh_CN: 选择文件

en: SMTP Overview
zh_CN: SMTP 概览

en: Sa
zh_CN: 星期六

en: Sat
zh_CN: 星期六

en: Saturday
zh_CN: 星期六

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Save %s
zh_CN: 节省 %s

en: Save Capabilities
zh_CN: 保存权限

en: Save Current User Role
zh_CN: 保存当前用户角色

en: Save Custom Field
zh_CN: 保存自定义字段

en: Save Notes
zh_CN: 保存笔记

en: Save Section
zh_CN: 保存区域

en: Save Title
zh_CN: 保存标题

en: Saved!
zh_CN: 已保存！

en: Say if you put "login" into the box, your new login URL will be
zh_CN: 如果输入  "登录"  你新的网址链接将是

en: Scheme
zh_CN: 方案

en: Search
zh_CN: 查找

en: Search %s
zh_CN: 搜索 %s

en: Search Files
zh_CN: 搜索文件

en: Search HUB Page
zh_CN: 搜索客户中心页面

en: Search Page
zh_CN: 搜索页面

en: Search Users
zh_CN: 搜索用户

en: Section
zh_CN: 区域

en: Select
zh_CN: 选择

en: Select %s
zh_CN: 选择 %s

en: Select %s %s
zh_CN: 选择 %s %s

en: Select %s who will have permissions for this %s
zh_CN: 选择对此 %s 有权限的 %s

en: Select All
zh_CN: 全选

en: Select All.
zh_CN: 选择全部

en: Select Author
zh_CN: 选择作者

en: Select Box
zh_CN: 选择框

en: Select Categories
zh_CN: 选择类别

en: Select Category
zh_CN: 选择类别

en: Select Client
zh_CN: 选择客户

en: Select File
zh_CN: 选择文件

en: Select Files
zh_CN: 选择文件

en: Select Filter
zh_CN: 选择筛选器

en: Select Function
zh_CN: 选择功能

en: Select Page
zh_CN: 选择页面

en: Select Role
zh_CN: 选择角色

en: Select Skin Style
zh_CN: 选择皮肤风格

en: Select Tag
zh_CN: 选择标签

en: Select Widget's Color
zh_CN: 选择微件的颜色

en: Select a %s to preview the %s from their perspective:
zh_CN: 选择一个 %s 来从他们的角度预览 %s:

en: Select a role
zh_CN: 选择一个角色

en: Select a username
zh_CN: 选择一个用户名

en: Select all at this page.
zh_CN: 在此页选择全部。

en: Select category
zh_CN: 选择类别

en: Select date
zh_CN: 选择日期

en: Select files
zh_CN: 选择文件

en: Select the role for which you want to adjust capabilities
zh_CN: 选择您想要调整权限的角色

en: Select type of the custom field.
zh_CN: 选择自定义字段的类型。

en: Select users of the custom field.
zh_CN: 选择自定义字段用户。

en: Self %s Registration
zh_CN: 自助%s注册

en: Send %s
zh_CN: 发送 %s

en: Send Email to Admin Email address for Private Messaging
zh_CN: 关于私人信息请发送邮件到管理员邮箱

en: Send Message
zh_CN: 发送信息

en: Send Message To:
zh_CN: 发送信息到:

en: Send Password?
zh_CN: 发送密码?

en: Send Test Email
zh_CN: 发送测试邮件

en: Send Update to selected %s
zh_CN: 向选定的%s发送更新

en: Send email notification for new assign %s
zh_CN: 为新指定的%s发送电子邮件通知

en: Send email notification to %s after %s approves their account.
zh_CN: 当 %s 批准他们的账户后发送邮件通知给 %s 。

en: Send message
zh_CN: 发送信息

en: Send notification to the assigned %s and associated %s
zh_CN: 向指定的 %s 和相关联的 %s 发送通知

en: Send private message
zh_CN: 发送私人消息

en: Send this password to email?
zh_CN: 将该密码发送到电子信箱？

en: Send this password to the %s by email.
zh_CN: 通过电子邮件向 %s 发送该密码。

en: Send this password to the new user by email.
zh_CN: 将此密码用邮件发送给新用户。

en: Send this updated password to the user by email
zh_CN: 通过电子邮件向用户发送该更新的密码

en: Send to %s
zh_CN: 发送给 %s

en: SendGrid
zh_CN: 发电网

en: Sender Email
zh_CN: 发件人电子邮件

en: Sender Name
zh_CN: 发件人姓名

en: Sending Method
zh_CN: 发送方法

en: Sent message to
zh_CN: 发送消息到

en: Sep
zh_CN: 九月

en: September
zh_CN: 九月

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Settings Overview
zh_CN: 设置概览

en: Settings Summary
zh_CN: 设置总结

en: Settings Updated.
zh_CN: 设置已更新

en: Settings saved.
zh_CN: 设置已保存。

en: Shortcode Templates
zh_CN: 简码模板

en: Shortcode Templates allow advanced users to modify the actual output of shortcodes. Advanced users only should attempt changes here. Please only edit html, and don't change anything inside curly brackets {} If you run into a problem, then please click "Reset to default" button at bottom right.
zh_CN: 简码模板允许高级用户修改简码的实际输出。高级用户只应尝试在这里更改。请只编辑HTML，不要改变任何在大括号{ }内的内容。如果您遇到问题，请点击右下角的"重置为默认值"按钮。

en: Should be at least %d characters long.
zh_CN: 长度至少应有 %d 字符

en: Should contain numbers.
zh_CN: 必须包含数字。

en: Should contain special characters like ! " ? $ % ^ & ).
zh_CN: 必须包含例如 ! " ? $ % ^ & ) 的特殊字符。.

en: Should contain upper and lower case letters.
zh_CN: 必须包含大小写字母。

en: Show All
zh_CN: 显示所有

en: Show Author
zh_CN: 显示作者

en: Show Bulk Actions
zh_CN: 显示批量操作

en: Show Categories
zh_CN: 显示类别

en: Show Categories Titles
zh_CN: 显示类别名称

en: Show Current Page
zh_CN: 显示现有页面

en: Show Date
zh_CN: 显示日期

en: Show Details
zh_CN: 显示细节

en: Show Featured Image
zh_CN: 显示特色图像

en: Show File Description in Uploader
zh_CN: 在上传中显示文件描述

en: Show Filters
zh_CN: 显示筛选器

en: Show HUB Title on HUB page
zh_CN: 在客户中心页面上显示客户中心页面标题

en: Show HUB page link in menu
zh_CN: 在菜单中显示客户中心页面链接

en: Show Last Download Date
zh_CN: 显示最近的下载日期

en: Show More
zh_CN: 显示更多

en: Show More Number of Messages
zh_CN: 显示更多的信息

en: Show Pagination
zh_CN: 显示页码

en: Show Search
zh_CN: 显示搜索

en: Show Size
zh_CN: 显示大小

en: Show Sort
zh_CN: 显示排序

en: Show Tags
zh_CN: 显示标签

en: Show Thumbnails
zh_CN: 显示缩略图

en: Show custom menu on login
zh_CN: 在登录时显示自定义菜单

en: Show more messages
zh_CN: 显示更多信息

en: Show on %s
zh_CN: 在 %s 上显示

en: Show on HUB Page
zh_CN: 在客户中心页面上显示

en: Show on both HUB and %s
zh_CN: 在客户中心和 %s 上显示

en: Show sort
zh_CN: 显示排序

en: Singular:
zh_CN: 单数

en: Site URL
zh_CN: 网站URL

en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

en: Skins
zh_CN: 皮肤

en: Skip Install
zh_CN: 跳过安装

en: Some error with assigning permission for file.
zh_CN: 分配文件权限出错。

en: Some problem with update.
zh_CN: 一些与更新有关的问题。

en: Something wrong!
zh_CN: 什么地方出错！

en: Sorry, Passwords are not matched! .<br/>
zh_CN: 抱歉，密码不一致。 <br/>

en: Sorry, confirm password is required.<br/>
zh_CN: 抱歉，需要再次确认密码。 <br/>

en: Sorry, password is required.<br/>
zh_CN: 抱歉，需要密码。 <br/>

en: Sorry, that username already exists!<br/>
zh_CN: 对不起，该用户名已存在！<br/>

en: Sorry, you do not have permission to see this page!
zh_CN: 对不起，您没有权限查看此页 ！

en: Sorry, you have used all of your storage quota.
zh_CN: 对不起，您已使用了您全部的存储空间。

en: Sorry, you must agree to the Terms/Conditions to continue
zh_CN: 对不起, 您必须同意条款/条件才能往下继续

en: Sort by
zh_CN: 以…来分类

en: Sort by:
zh_CN: 排序依据：

en: Sort:
zh_CN: 排序：

en: Specific %s
zh_CN: 特定 %s

en: Specific roles
zh_CN: 特定角色

en: Specific users
zh_CN: 特定用户

en: Staff Directory
zh_CN: 员工列表

en: Staff Profile
zh_CN: 员工资料

en: Staff registration is disabled!
zh_CN: 员工注册被禁用！

en: Start Show Number of Messages
zh_CN: 开始显示信息的数量

en: Start Upload
zh_CN: 开始上传

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Step %s of %d
zh_CN: 第 %s 的 %d 步

en: Stop Upload
zh_CN: 停止上传

en: Strength Indicator
zh_CN: 强度指示

en: Strength indicator
zh_CN: 强度指示

en: Strong
zh_CN: 强

en: Style Scheme
zh_CN: 风格方案

en: Su
zh_CN: 星期日

en: Subject
zh_CN: 主题

en: Submit Registration
zh_CN: 注册提交

en: Success
zh_CN: 成功

en: Successful Client Registration
zh_CN: 客户成功注册

en: Such an extension is not supported!
zh_CN: 不支持这种扩展组件 ！

en: Sun
zh_CN: 星期日

en: Sunday
zh_CN: 星期日

en: Symbol
zh_CN: 符号

en: Synchronize files with FTP (%s protects the files in this directory %s)
zh_CN: 和FTP同步文件 （%s 保护目录 %s 下的文件）

en: Synchronize now
zh_CN: 现在同步

en: Synchronize with FTP
zh_CN: 与 FTP 同步

en: Syncronization
zh_CN: 同步

en: Syncronization period every
zh_CN: 同步每

en: System Status
zh_CN: 系统状态

en: Table
zh_CN: 表格

en: Tag
zh_CN: 标签

en: Tag From
zh_CN: 标签来自

en: Tag Name
zh_CN: 标签名称

en: Tag To
zh_CN: 标签到

en: Tag already exists.
zh_CN: 标签已经存在。

en: Tag was added successfully.
zh_CN: 已成功添加标签。

en: Tags
zh_CN: 标签

en: Tags filter's condition
zh_CN: 标签过滤器的条件

en: Template
zh_CN: 模板

en: Template <strong>Added</strong> Successfully.
zh_CN: 成功添加模板

en: Template <strong>Deleted</strong> Successfully.
zh_CN: 成功删除模板

en: Template Name
zh_CN: 模板名称

en: Template Type
zh_CN: 模板类型

en: Template Updated.
zh_CN: 模板已更新。

en: Template and all HUB pages are Updated.
zh_CN: 模板和所有客户中心页面已更新。

en: Template success updated.
zh_CN: 模板已成功更新。

en: Templates
zh_CN: 模板

en: Templates Overview
zh_CN: 模板概览

en: Temporary Password?
zh_CN: 临时密码？

en: Terms Error Text
zh_CN: 条款错误文本

en: Terms Hyperlink
zh_CN: 条款的链接

en: Terms/Conditions
zh_CN: 条款/条件

en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

en: Text Box
zh_CN: 文本框

en: Text Color
zh_CN: 文字颜色

en: Text Link Color
zh_CN: 文字链接颜色

en: Text after user registration
zh_CN: 用户注册后的文本

en: Text for Forgot Password:
zh_CN: 忘记密码文本：

en: Text for Login Button:
zh_CN: 登录按钮文本：

en: Text for Login field:
zh_CN: 登录字段文本：

en: Text for Logout link:
zh_CN: 链接注销文本：

en: Text for Password field:
zh_CN: 密码字段文本：

en: Text for Remember Me:
zh_CN: 记住我文本:

en: Text for logout link
zh_CN: 注销链接文本

en: Text for not logged in users
zh_CN: 未登录用户的文本

en: Th
zh_CN: 星期四

en: Thank you for the payment.
zh_CN: 感谢您的付款。

en: The %s already exists! or Something wrong.
zh_CN: %s 已经存在！ 或者有什么出错了。

en: The Category Folder already exists on FTP!!!
zh_CN: 类别文件夹在 FTP 中已存在！！！

en: The Category already exists!!!
zh_CN: 该类别已存在 ！！！

en: The Category with this folder already exists!!!
zh_CN: 该文件夹中已存在此类别 ！！！

en: The Category with this name already exists!!!
zh_CN: 该类别名称已经存在 ！！！

en: The Extension generated unexpected output:
zh_CN: 扩展产生了意外的输出：

en: The changes have been successfully saved.<br/>
zh_CN: 更改保存成功。<br/>

en: The changes of the Category are saved!
zh_CN: 类别更改已保存！

en: The e-mail could not be sent.
zh_CN: 电子邮件无法发送。

en: The file has been added
zh_CN: 文件已被添加

en: The file has been uploaded!
zh_CN: 文件已被上传！

en: The file size more than allowed!
zh_CN: 文件大小超出允许的范围！

en: The name used to identify the custom field. Should consist only of these characters "a-z" and the underscore symbol "_" <br> - (not displayed on the form).
zh_CN: 用于标识自定义字段的名称。应仅包括这些字符"z"和下划线符号"_"<br>-（不在窗体上显示）。

en: The passwords do not match.
zh_CN: 两次输入的密码不一致。

en: The payments tab is simply a payment history where you can see all payments made by %s in your installation, including paid invoices, and registrations, by what method, and the associated payment information for each.
zh_CN: 付款标签是一个简单的付款历史，在那里你可以看到在您的安装下所有%s的支付，包括支付发票，注册信息，通过何种方式，以及每一条相关的支付信息。

en: The test email from %s for %s Sending method
zh_CN: 从%s发送的%s发送方法测试邮件

en: The title of the custom field (displayed on the form).
zh_CN: （在窗体上显示） 的自定义字段的标题。

en: The various settings below can be used to modify each %s function. For example, you can adjust the sort and display type for the files and %s listed.
zh_CN: 下面的各种设置可以用来修改每个 %s 的功能。例如，您可以调整文件及所列出 %s 的排序和显示类型。

en: Theme Link Pages
zh_CN: 主题链接的网页

en: Theme Link Pages FAQ
zh_CN: 主题链接页面的常见问题

en: There was an error assign the file, please try again!
zh_CN: 分配文件错误，请再试一次！

en: There was an error uploading the file, please try again!
zh_CN: 上载文件时出错，请再试一次 ！

en: These fields will show on the self registration form ( by default, found at /client-registration )
    You can also use the data entered in these fields in your HUBs, Portal Pages & Emails using placeholders.
    The default format for these placeholders will be {wpc_cf_xxxxx} with xxxxx being replaced with the slug you enter in the "Field Slug" field
zh_CN: 这些领域会在自注册表格上显示出来 (根据默认设置, 会在 /client-registration )
    您也可以在以下地点使用这些域里的数据：客户中心页面，门户页面和使用占位符的电子邮箱
    这些占位符的默认格式将会是 {wpc_cf_xxxxx}，xxxxx 会被您在 "Field Slug" 领域内输入的slug所替换”

en: They will see the default HUB template if no custom template is assigned to them.
zh_CN: 如果他们没有分配到定制模板，那么他们可以看到默认客户中心页面模板。

en: This CSS code will be included at all pages on user area in head side.
zh_CN: 此CSS代码会出现在所有用户界面的顶端

en: This Permissions Report tool is designed to show comprehensive reports of the assigned permissions given based on %s or %s affiliation, and by what path those permissions were assigned. This helps you ensure that your permissions are set up the way you intended and helps identify and possible accidental assignment of permissions that you did not intend.
zh_CN: 此权限报告工具旨在显示基于%s 或%s从属关系的指定权限的全面报告，并通过所分配的路径进行这些权限的分配。这可以帮助您确保权限设置完全符合您的意愿，并有助于识别可能出现的非本人操作权限设置。

en: This can be changed later in the editing interface for the appropriate %s
zh_CN: 这可以稍后在相应的 %s 编辑界面进行更改

en: This field is marked as required by the administrator
zh_CN: 此字段被管理员标记为必需项

en: This field is required
zh_CN: 此字段是必需项

en: This folder is already exist in this level
zh_CN: 此文件夹已经存在于这一级别

en: This is a test email. If you get it, then congratulations, your %s Sending method settings on %s are correct and should work normally. Save the settings in admin.
zh_CN: 这是一个测试邮件。如果您收到此邮件，那么恭喜您，您%s的 %s发送方法设置正确，应该可以正常工作。请在管理员下保存此设置。

en: This is an email testing the email settings in the %s Core plugin. Congratulations! If you are receiving this email, it means your email settings are correct and functioning properly. Please click "Update Settings".
zh_CN: 此邮件旨在测试一个 %s 核心插件的邮件设置。 恭喜您！ 如果您收到了这封电子邮件， 说明您的电子邮箱设置正确，各项功能正常。 请点击 "Update Settings"。

en: This section is where you will add information about the business which %s represents. The logo from here will be used in the Estimates/Invoicing component as well as the business information. Placeholders to represent each of the fields are noted.
zh_CN: 您可以在这里添加有关 %s 代表的业务信息。这里的标志将被用于估计 / 发票组件以及业务信息。占位符代表每个字段均被记录。

en: This setting allows you to define custom URLs to which different users will be redirected upon successful login and logout. By default, a %s is setup with a definition to redirect them to their Hub Page upon successful login. You can change that redirect here. You can choose to setup login/logout redirects for all users, for all users of a certain role, or for specific users, depending on your particular need. NOTE: If you setup custom login/logout redirects, be sure that both LOGIN and LOGOUT are correctly filled in. If one is left blank, an error will occur upon login or logout.
zh_CN: 这个设置可使不同的用户通过成功的登录和注销被重定向到您自定义的URL。默认情况下，%s被设置为用户成功登录后被重定向到他们的客户中心页页面。您可以改变这里的重定向。您可以根据您的需要选择对所有用户，某个角色的所有用户或特定用户进行登录/注销的重定向。注意：如果您设置了自定义登录/注销重定向，请确保正确填写登录和注销部分。如果有一处空白，那么登录或注销时将发生错误。

en: This value is used in the {client_business_name} placeholder that is used in HUB Templates, %s Templates &amp; Emails
zh_CN: 该值用于用户页面中心模板的 {client_business_name} 占位符， %s 模板和 amp； 电子邮件

en: This value is used in the {contact_name} placeholder that is used in HUB Templates, %s Templates &amp; Emails
zh_CN: 该值用于用户页面中心模板的 {contact_name} 占位符，%s 模板和 amp； 电子邮件

en: This value is used in the {user_name} placeholder that is used in HUB Templates, %s Templates &amp; Emails
zh_CN: 该值用于用户页面中心模板的 {user_name} 占位符，%s 模板和 amp； 电子邮件

en: This value is used in the {user_password} placeholder that is used in the Welcome Email sent to client
zh_CN: 该值用于 {user_password} 占位符， 用于给客服发送的欢迎邮件。

en: This will allow you to use options provided by your framework theme on an individual page level
zh_CN: 这将允许您在单个页面级别上使用框架主题提供的选项

en: This will allow you to use options provided by your framework theme on an individual page level.
zh_CN: 这将允许您在单个页面级别上使用框架主题提供的选项。

en: This will change it from
zh_CN: 这会把内容变成

en: This will show you what version of %s you have installed, as well as all of the legal policies, terms, and disclaimers of the product.
zh_CN: 这会告诉您什么版本的%s已经安装，以及所有的法律政策，条款，以及产品的免责声明。

en: Thu
zh_CN: 星期四

en: Thumbnail size
zh_CN: 缩略图尺寸

en: Thumbnails Settings
zh_CN: 缩略图设置

en: Thursday
zh_CN: 星期四

en: Time
zh_CN: 时间

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Title is empty
zh_CN: 标题为空

en: Title:
zh_CN: 标题：

en: To
zh_CN: 到

en: To assign files, you should upload it by FTP into folder %s
zh_CN: 为了分配文件，您需要将它通过FTP上传到%s文件夹。

en: To begin the installation, click Install. You will then need to Activate the Extension, and enter the Extension's unique API Key.
zh_CN: 单击安装来开始安装过程。接着您需要激活扩展，并输入扩展独特的API密钥。

en: Today
zh_CN: 今天

en: Too Short
zh_CN: 太短了

en: Too You can enable/disable this notifications.
zh_CN: 你也可以允许/禁用这项提醒

en: Toogle Collapsing This Widget
zh_CN: 粉碎该微件

en: Top Left
zh_CN: 左上角

en: Top Right
zh_CN: 右上角

en: Top-10 Downloaded Files
zh_CN: 前十位下载的文件

en: Top-5 %s %s
zh_CN: 前五项%s %s

en: Total
zh_CN: 总数

en: Transaction ID
zh_CN: 交易 ID

en: Transparent
zh_CN: 透明

en: Trash
zh_CN: 垃圾桶

en: Tree
zh_CN: 树状图

en: Tu
zh_CN: 星期二

en: Tue
zh_CN: 星期二

en: Tuesday
zh_CN: 星期二

en: Tutorial: %s
zh_CN: 教程： %s

en: Tutorials
zh_CN: 教程

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Type your private message here
zh_CN: 在这里输入您的私人信息

en: URL path to image to use for background (sized 312px wide, and around 600px tall so that it can be cropped). <br /> You can upload your image with the media uploader
zh_CN: 背景用图片的网址链接 （312px宽，约600px高以便调整尺寸） <br /> 你可以用媒体上传工具上传图片

en: Unassign %s from %s
zh_CN: 从 %s 中取消对 %s 的分配

en: Undefined Category
zh_CN: 未定义的类别

en: Unknown Error
zh_CN: 未知错误

en: Unknown User
zh_CN: 位置的用户

en: Update
zh_CN: 更新

en: Update %s
zh_CN: 更新 %s

en: Update %s %s
zh_CN: 更新 %s %s

en: Update Advanced HUB Template
zh_CN: 更新高级客户中心页面模板

en: Update Custom Field
zh_CN: 更新自定义域

en: Update EZ HUB Template
zh_CN: 更新 EZ客户中心 页面模板

en: Update File Data
zh_CN: 更新文件数据

en: Update Individual
zh_CN: 个体更新

en: Update Password?
zh_CN: 更改密码?

en: Update Settings
zh_CN: 更新设置

en: Update Simple HUB Template
zh_CN: 更新简单客户中心页面模板

en: Update Template
zh_CN: 更新模板

en: Update all existing HUB pages
zh_CN: 更新所有已存在的客户中心页面页面

en: Update existing %s via import
zh_CN: 通过导入更新现有的 %s

en: Update password for %s.
zh_CN: 为%s更新密码。

en: Upload File
zh_CN: 上传文件

en: Upload File(s)
zh_CN: 上传文件

en: Upload Files
zh_CN: 上传文件

en: Upload New File
zh_CN: 上传新文件

en: Upload URL might be wrong or doesn't exist.
zh_CN: 上传的URL可能错误或不存在。

en: Upload element accepts only %d file(s) at a time. Extra files were stripped.
zh_CN: 上传元素在同一时间只能接受 %d 个文件。 超出的文件将被去除。

en: Uploaded
zh_CN: 已上传

en: Uploaded %d/%d files
zh_CN: %d/%d 文件已上传

en: Uploader in %s area
zh_CN: 在 %s 区域中上传

en: Uploader in Admin area
zh_CN: 在管理区域中上传

en: Use Captcha
zh_CN: 使用验证码

en: Use Custom Login Settings
zh_CN: 使用自定义登录设置

en: Use Media Settings Thumbnail size?
zh_CN: 使用媒体设置缩略图尺寸？

en: Use Terms/Conditions
zh_CN: 使用条款/条件

en: Use Terms/Conditions on %s Registration form.
zh_CN: %s 注册表使用条款/条件

en: Use captcha on %s forms.
zh_CN: 在 %s 表上使用验证码

en: Use on
zh_CN: 在使用

en: Use same as /hub-page
zh_CN: 与…用法相同 /hub-page (用户中心页面)

en: Use same as /portal-page
zh_CN: 与…用法相同/门户页面

en: Use the fields below to change the default text that is used for various aspects of the plugin, such as user role titles.
zh_CN: 用下方文字框改变多种插件的默认文字，比如用户标题

en: Use the options on this page to export some or all of the settings of your %1$s install, saved as an XML file. This can be used to create a backup of your settings, and also to share your particular settings with another %1$s user. You can also import your previously created XML settings file. NOTE: This DOES NOT create a backup of your actual %2$s data (HUBs, Portal Pages, etc)
zh_CN: 使用此页上的选项导出部分或所有 %1$s 安装的设置， 保存为 XML 文件。 这可以用来创建一个您的设置的备份，也可以与另外的 %1$s 的用户共享您的特定设置。您还可以导入以前创建的 XML 设置文件。注意：这不会为您的实际 %2$s 数据 （客户中心页，门户页面等） 创建备份

en: Use the options on this page to setup SMTP for all outgoing emails from your installation. This is useful if you are finding the %s email notifications sent from your domain are being filtered out as spam by your %s/Members. Use the "Test email" box to enter a working email address, and click "Test" to send a test email to that address using your entered SMTP settings.
zh_CN: 使用此页上的选项来为您装置发出的所有邮件进行 SMTP 设置。 如果您发现从 %s 您的域名发送的电子邮件通知被 %s/Members 作为垃圾邮件过滤掉了，那么这个设置非常有用。在 "Test email" 框输入一个电子邮件地址，然后单击 "Test" 来发送测试电子邮件到您进行过 SMTP 设置的地址。

en: Use the settings below to setup the plugin to automatically convert newly registered users into WP-Client roles. You can "enable" the four main WP-Client roles, and that will make them selectable in the grid below. From there, you can set specific non-WP-Client user roles to be automatically converted into WP-Client roles when registered. These settings will only apply to new users that are registered with the below roles. Existing users will not be affected, regardless of role.
zh_CN: 使用下方设置创建插件，自动将新注册用户转换为WP-客户

en: Use the space below to design a HUB Template in the same manner you would design a standard WordPress page, and then add/place %s components by placing the appropriate placeholders below in your desired location. You can use the Visual Editor, or write HTML in the Text Editor. Use the appropriate placeholder for each element below to insert that functionality into the page.
zh_CN: 以与设计一个标准的 WordPress 页面相同的方式， 您可以使用下面的空间来设计一个客户中心页面模板， 然后通过放置以下合适的占位符到需要的位置， 来添加/放置 %s 组成部分。 您可以使用 Visual Editor， 或者在文本框中写HTML。 通过为以下每个元素使用合适的占位符， 您可以在页面插入相应功能。

en: Use the space below to design a HUB Template in the same manner you would design a standard WordPress page. You can implement %s functionality by inserting the corresponding shortcodes and placeholders into the Template. All available %s placeholders and shortcodes can be found by clicking the shortcode/placeholder browser button in the Visual Editor menu.
zh_CN:  以与设计一个标准的 WordPress 页面相同的方式， 您可以使用以下空间来设计一个客户中心页面模板。 您可以通过插入相应的简码和占位符到模板中， 来实现 %s 功能。 所有可用的 %s 占位符和简码都可以通过单击 Visual Editor 目录中简码 / 占位符按钮来找到。

en: Use these settings to send %s email notifications.
zh_CN: 使用这些设置 %s 发送邮件提醒

en: Use this section to change the standard titles of %s to something that applies to your particular installation better.
zh_CN: 使用此部分来将 %s 的标准标题更改为更加适用于您特定安装的标题。

en: Use this section to select which capabilities will be granted to each role within %3$s. For example, you can choose to allow %2$s the ability to delete files are assigned to them, or view and modify their %1$s Profile, and allow WPC-Managers to create and assign invoices to their %2$s.
zh_CN: 使用此部分来决定给 %3$s 里面每个角色何种权力。举例来说，您可以分配给 %2$s 删除文件的权力，或查看并修改他们 %1$s 的简介，并允许WPC-经理创建以及将发票分派给他们的 %2$s。

en: Use this section to select which capabilities will be granted to each role within %s
zh_CN: 使用此部分可选择授予在 %s 内的每个角色何种权限

en: User
zh_CN: 用户

en: User(s) <strong>Converted</strong> to %s(s) Successfully.
zh_CN: 用户 <strong>转换</strong> 到 %s(s) 成功。

en: User(s) <strong>Converted</strong> to Admin(s) Successfully.
zh_CN: 用户 <strong>转换</strong> 到管理员成功。

en: User(s) <strong>Converted</strong> to Client(s) Successfully.
zh_CN: 用户 <strong>转换</strong> 到客户成功。

en: User(s) <strong>Converted</strong> to Manager(s) Successfully.
zh_CN: 用户 <strong>转换</strong> 到经理成功。

en: User(s) <strong>Converted</strong> to Staff(s) Successfully.
zh_CN: 用户 <strong>转换</strong> 到员工成功。

en: Username
zh_CN: 用户名

en: Username (#ID)
zh_CN: 用户名（#ID）

en: Username cannot be changed.
zh_CN: 用名称不能更改。

en: Username or E-mail:
zh_CN: 用户名或邮箱

en: Username:
zh_CN: 用户名

en: Users
zh_CN: 用户

en: Using a reversible mask
zh_CN: 使用可逆的加密

en: Value must be numeric!
zh_CN: 值必须是数字！

en: Verify Email
zh_CN: 验证电子邮件

en: Very Weak
zh_CN: 非常弱

en: Very weak
zh_CN: 非常弱

en: View
zh_CN: 查看

en: View %s Item
zh_CN: 查看 %s 项

en: View %s:
zh_CN: 查看 %s :

en: View All
zh_CN: 查看所有

en: View Client
zh_CN: 查看客户

en: View File Type
zh_CN: 查看文件类型

en: View HUB Page Item
zh_CN: 查看客户中心页面项目

en: View Type
zh_CN: 视图类型

en: View all categories
zh_CN: 查看所有类别

en: View messages
zh_CN: 查看消息

en: WP Debug Mode
zh_CN: WP 调试模式

en: WP Max Upload Size
zh_CN: WP最大上传大小

en: WP Memory Limit
zh_CN: WP 内存限制

en: WP Multisite
zh_CN: WP 多位点

en: WP Version
zh_CN: WP 版本

en: WP-Client Basics
zh_CN: WP 客户端基础

en: WP-Client Roles
zh_CN: WP-客户角色

en: WPC Version
zh_CN: WPC版本

en: WPC-%s
zh_CN: WPC -%s

en: Wait around %s hours for re-send it.
zh_CN: 需要等待%s小时再重新发它。

en: Waiting for approval
zh_CN: 等待审批

en: Warning! This page does not contain the necessary shortcode. To add a shortcode do it manually or check the box when you save!
zh_CN: 警告！ 这个页面没有包括必要的简码。 请手动添加简码或在保存时勾选该选项！

en: Warning! You must select a page in which you have placed the content.
zh_CN: 警告！ 您在添加内容时必须选择一个页面。

en: We
zh_CN: 星期三

en: Weak
zh_CN: 弱

en: Web Server Info
zh_CN: 网络服务器信息

en: Website
zh_CN: 网站

en: Wed
zh_CN: 星期三

en: Wednesday
zh_CN: 星期三

en: Welcome text:
zh_CN: 欢迎文本：

en: What should be done with %s %s?
zh_CN: 应该对 %s %s 做些什么？

en: What should be done with %s and %s assigned this user?
zh_CN: 要对这个用户指派的%s和%s做些什么呢？

en: What should be done with files owned by this user?
zh_CN: 应该对这个用户拥有的文件做什么？

en: What should be done with messages sent by this user?
zh_CN: 应该对这个用户发出的信息做什么？

en: When you click 'Install %s Pages', the plugin will automatically create the necessary pages for the plugin's operation & populate those pages with the correct shortcodes. This is the default configuration, but can be changed later. Advanced & experienced admins can also choose to skip this default configuration process & manually build your portal by creating / assigning pages and then adding the appropriate shortcode.
zh_CN: 当您单击 '安装 %s 页' 时，该插件会自动创建运行该插件所需要的页面并产生这些页面的简码。这是默认的配置，但可以在稍后更改。经验丰富的管理员也可以选择跳过此默认配置过程，手动创建和分配页面并生成页面相应的简码。

en: When you click 'Install Pages', the plugin will automatically create the necessary pages for the plugin's operation & populate those pages with the correct shortcodes. This is the default configuration, but can be changed later. Advanced & experienced admins can also choose to skip this default configuration process & manually build your portal by creating / assigning pages and then adding the appropriate shortcode.
zh_CN: 当您单击 '安装页面' 时，该插件会自动创建运行该插件所需要的页面并产生这些页面的简码。这是默认的配置，但可以在稍后更改。经验丰富的管理员也可以选择跳过此默认配置过程，手动创建和分配页面并生成页面相应的简码。

en: Which User Meta Field Use For Business Name
zh_CN: 使用哪些用户元字段作为公司名称

en: Width
zh_CN: 宽度

en: Width:
zh_CN: 宽

en: With Subcategories
zh_CN: 有子类别

en: With this box checked, your existing %s data will be overwritten/updated based on the data in the imported CSV file. Use this to bulk update passwords, emails, etc. Only %s whose usernames match usernames in the CSV will be updated.
zh_CN: 选中该复选框，您的现有的 %s 数据将被覆盖/基于导入CSV文件数据更新。使用此项批量更新密码，电子邮件，等等。只有用户名与在CSV中相匹配的%s才会更新。

en: Without Category
zh_CN: 无类别

en: Without Redirect
zh_CN: 没有直接的

en: Without author
zh_CN: 无作者

en: Without tags
zh_CN: 无标签

en: Wk
zh_CN: 星期

en: Wrong %s ID.
zh_CN: 错误的 %s id。

en: Wrong %s.
zh_CN: 错误 %s。

en: Wrong File ID
zh_CN: 错误的文件ID

en: Wrong Tag name.
zh_CN: 错误的标签名。

en: Wrong Test Email address!
zh_CN: 错误的测试邮件地址！

en: Wrong action
zh_CN: 错误的操作

en: Wrong data
zh_CN: 数据错误

en: Wrong shortcode
zh_CN: 简码错误

en: Wrong type
zh_CN: 错误的类型

en: Wrong update data.
zh_CN: 错误的数据更新。

en: XML settings-file
zh_CN: XML 设置-文件

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: Yesterday
zh_CN: 昨天

en: You
zh_CN: 我的动态

en: You are customizing style scheme:
zh_CN: 您正在自定义样式方案

en: You are skipped auto-install pages - please do it manually.
zh_CN: 您跳过了自动安装页面-请手动操作。

en: You can adjust various general settings from this tab, including navigation settings, and email notifications.
zh_CN: 您可以从该选项卡调整各种常规设置，包括导航设置和电子邮件通知。

en: You can choose to create %1$s Categories, and assign %2$s to them. This allows you to "bulk assign" multiple %2$s at once, by simply assigning a category to a %3$s/%5$s, instead of individual %2$s. Once a %3$s/%5$s is assigned to a %1$s Category, any %2$s that are added to that category will be automatically assigned to the corresponding %4$s/%6$s.
zh_CN: 您可以选择创建 %1$s 类别，并将 %2$s 指定给他们。 这将允许您通过简单地将一个类别指定给一个 %3$s / %5$s，而非一个单独的 %2$s，来达到一次性 "bulk assign" 多个 %2$s 的目的。一旦 %3$s / %5$s 被分配到 %1$s 类别，任何被添加到该类别的 %2$s 都将被自动分配到相应的 %4$s / %6$s。

en: You can create a new %1$s from this menu. You can assign the %1$s to %2$s/%3$s, and using the Template select-box, you can choose to apply a "template" to the new %1$s. You can choose to apply the default %1$s Template, use an already existing %1$s, or if you have created a separate WordPress Page you would like to use as a Template, you can choose that from the select-box. It's important to note that once a template is assigned to a %1$s, making changes to the master template will not affect the %1$s's template. You are essentially creating a "copy" of the Template when you create a new %1$s.
zh_CN: 您可以从这个菜单中创建一个新的 %1$s 。您可以将 %1$s 指定到 %2$s / %3$s，并利用模板选择框，您可以选择将一个 "template" 应用到新的 %1$s。 您可以选择使用默认的 %1$s 模板，使用一个已经存在的 %1$s，或者如果您已经创建了一个想做为模板使用的单独的WordPress网页，您也可以从选择框中选择它。要注意的是，一旦一个模板被指定到一个%1$s，对主模板进行修改不会影响 %1$s 's 的模板。当您创建一个新的 %1$s 时，您本质上是创建了一个 "copy" 的模板。

en: You can create custom EZ HUB and Advanced HUB templates, and assign them to specific %1$s/Members and/or %2$s. %1$s/Members will see the default HUB template if no custom template is assigned to them. To use the HUB templates, be sure to use the following shortcode in the HUB Content field: [wpc_client_hub_page_template /]
zh_CN: 您可以创建自定义的EZ客户中心页和先进客户中心页模板，并将它们分配给特定的%1$s/和/或 %2$s成员。如果没有自定义模板被分配给他们，他们将看到默认的客户中心页模板。想要使用客户中心页模板，请在客户中心页内容领域使用以下简码：[wpc_client_hub_page_template /]。

en: You can create custom EZ HUB and Advanced HUB templates, and assign them to specific %s/Members and/or %s.
zh_CN: 你可以创建自定义 EZ 客户中心页面和高级客户中心页面模板， 并将他们定义给指定 %s/Members 和/或者 %s

en: You can edit templates for Succesful login and Failed login
zh_CN: 你可以为成功和失败登录编辑模板

en: You can relate this field value with User Meta. Example: first_name
zh_CN: 你可以设置此字段值与用户元相关，如：名字

en: You can use custom HTML here, or you can use the shortcode for EZ HUB and Advanced HUB templates.
zh_CN: 您可以在此使用定制HTML，或者可以使用 EZ客户中心 页面短代码 和  高级客户中心页面模板

en: You can use this link for remote syncronization
zh_CN: 您可以用此链接进行远程同步

en: You can use this tool in two ways. Method 1 - Show the resources that are permissioned to any %1$s or %2$s by selecting %1$s or %2$s from first select box, and then selecting a specific %1$s or %2$s from the select box below that. Then, you can make your selection of all or specific resources from the select box on the right and click "Report" Then Click the directional arrow button in the middle to change to Method 2 Next, 2 - Select a resource type from the top select box, and then use the 2nd select box to choose a specific resource from that category. Then, use the select box on the right to choose to view permissions based on %1$s or %2$s assignment.
zh_CN: 您可以用两种方法来使用这个工具。 方法 1 -  在第一个选择框选择%1$或2%$以显示出所有 %1$s 或 2%$s 许可的资源文件，接着从下面 的选择框中选择一个特定的 %1$s 或 %2$s。然后，您可以从右侧的选择框中选择所有或特定的资源，并单击 "Report" 单击中间的方向箭头按钮来切换到方法2. 方法 2 - 从顶端的选择框中选择一个资源类型，然后使用第二个选择框从该类别中选择一个特定的资源。接着，使用右侧的选择框来选择查看基于 %1$s 或 %2$s 分配的权限分配.

en: You can view all of your current available from this page, included what extensions are installed and activated. You can install, activate and/or deactivate all of your available extensions from this menu, as well as view the API keys for each extension.
zh_CN: 您可以从这个页面查看所有目前状况，包括哪些扩展包已被安装和激活。您可以从此菜单上安装、激活和/或停用您现有的扩展，以及查看每个扩展的API密钥。

en: You can't remove currency with default mark
zh_CN: 您不能删除带默认标记的货币

en: You do not have access to these messages!
zh_CN: 您没有查看这些消息的权限！

en: You do not have access to this file!
zh_CN: 您没有访问该文件的权限！

en: You do not have permission to access that page.
zh_CN: 您没有权限访问该页面。

en: You don't have %s
zh_CN: 您没有 %s

en: You don't have %s with %s
zh_CN: 您没有带有 %s 的 %s

en: You don't have Downloaded Files
zh_CN: 您没有已下载文件

en: You don't have Files
zh_CN: 您没有文件

en: You don't have New Private Messages
zh_CN: 您没有新的私人信息

en: You don't have any files
zh_CN: 您没有任何文件

en: You have changed plugin's folder name. Please rename plugin's folder name to 'wp-client'.
zh_CN: 您更改了插件的文件夹名称。请将插件的文件夹名称重命名为'wp-客户' 。

en: You have individual capabilities for %s. Set this checkbox if you want apply the setting for them too.
zh_CN: 您有 %s 的个人权限。 如果您想将此设置也应用于他们， 请设置这个复选框。

en: You must enter %s Title.<br/>
zh_CN: 您必须输入%s标题。<br/>

en: You need to finish your payment process
zh_CN: 您需要完成您的付款操作

en: You will be re-logged-in under the role of %s to preview this page. Continue?
zh_CN: 你将會以 %s 角色被重新登錄此页。 继续？

en: Your %s has been updated
zh_CN: 您的 %s已更新

en: Your Template
zh_CN: 您的模板

en: Your browser doesn't have Flash, Silverlight or HTML5 support.
zh_CN: 您的浏览软件没有 Flash Silverlight HTML5

en: Your e-mail address is verified.
zh_CN: 您的电子邮箱被验证有效。

en: Your files
zh_CN: 您的文件

en: Your password has been reset.
zh_CN: 您的密码已重置。

en: Your password is temporary. Please enter new password.
zh_CN: 您的密码是临时的。 请输入新密码。

en: Z to A
zh_CN: Z 到 A

en: Zip Code
zh_CN: 邮编

en: assign %s
zh_CN: 分配 %s

en: by
zh_CN: 以

en: by default "first_name", or "user_login" if meta values and "first_name" is empty.
zh_CN: 根据默认 "first_name", 或者 "user_login" 如果元价值和"first_name" 是空着的

en: category
zh_CN: 类别

en: circle
zh_CN: 圈

en: default login redirect for all users.
zh_CN: 所有用户默认登录跳转

en: default logout redirect for all users.
zh_CN: 所有用户默认登出跳转

en: download
zh_CN: 下载

en: ex. file.zip
zh_CN: 例: file.zip

en: ex. http://www.site.com/file.zip
zh_CN: 比如: http://www.site.com/file.zip

en: file_download
zh_CN: 文件_下载

en: file_downloads
zh_CN: 文件_下载

en: files uploaded in this month
zh_CN: 本月内上传的文件

en: first time login redirect for all users.
zh_CN: 所有用户第一次登录跳转

en: here
zh_CN: 这里

en: higher
zh_CN: 更高的

en: higher
zh_CN: 更高的

en: item
zh_CN: 项目

en: items
zh_CN: 项目

en: leave blank for use default key or Get your Private Key -
zh_CN: 如果使用默认密钥或获取您的私人密钥， 此处留空 -

en: leave blank for use default key or Get your Public Key -
zh_CN: 如果使用默认密钥或获取您的公开密钥， 此处留空 -

en: less
zh_CN: 更低的

en: less
zh_CN: 更低的

en: mb
zh_CN: Mb

en: minutes
zh_CN: 分钟

en: no title
zh_CN: 没有标题

en: not found.
zh_CN: 未找到

en: or
zh_CN:  或

en: registrations in this month
zh_CN: 本月内注册

en: required
zh_CN: 必需项

en: than last month
zh_CN: 与上个月相比

en: uberLOADER (with progress bar, multiple files uploading, chunking upload for big files)
zh_CN: uberOADER (在进程条中， 多文件上传中， 大文件分块上传 )

en: version
zh_CN: 版本

en: view
zh_CN: 查看

en: you can update or create your scheme
zh_CN: 您可以更新或创建您的方案

en: {approve_url} and {admin_url} will not be changed as these placeholders will be used in the email.
zh_CN:  {approve_url} 和 {admin_url} 不会被更改， 因为这些占位符将被用在邮件中。

en: {contact_name}, {page_title} and {page_id} will not be change as these placeholders will be used in the email.
zh_CN:  {contact_name}, {page_title} 和 {page_id} 不会被更改， 因为这些占位符将被用在邮件中。

en: {contact_name}, {user_name}, {page_title} and {page_id} will not be changed as these placeholders will be used in the email.
zh_CN:  {contact_name}, {user_name}, {page_title} 和 {page_id} 不会被更改， 因为这些占位符将被用在邮件中。

en: {contact_name}, {user_name}, {password} and {admin_url} will not be changed as these placeholders will be used in the email.
zh_CN:  {contact_name}, {user_name}, {password} 和 {admin_url} 不会被更改，因为这些占位符将被用在邮件中。

en: {ip_address} and {current_time} will not be change as these placeholders will be used in the email.
zh_CN: {ip_address} and {current_time} 不会被更改， 因为这些占位符将被用在邮件中。

en: {la_user_name} will not be changed as these placeholders will be used in the email.
zh_CN: {la_user_name} 不会被更改，因为这些占位符将被用在邮件中。

en: {la_user_name}, {la_status}, {ip_address} and {current_time} will not be change as these placeholders will be used in the email.
zh_CN: {la_user_name}, {la_status}, {ip_address} 和 {current_time} 不会被更改， 因为这些占位符将被用在邮件中。

en: {site_title} and {contact_name} will not be changed as these placeholders will be used in the email.
zh_CN:  {site_title} 和 {contact_name} 不会被更改， 因为这些占位符将被用在邮件中。

en: {site_title}, {admin_url}, {user_name}, {business_name} will not be change as these placeholders will be used in the email.
zh_CN: {site_title}, {admin_url}, {user_name}, {business_name} 不会被更改， 因为这些占位符将被用在邮件中。

en: {site_title}, {contact_name}, {user_name} and {approve_url} will not be change as these placeholders will be used in the email.
zh_CN: {site_title}, {contact_name}, {user_name} 和 {approve_url} 不会被更改， 因为这些占位符将被用在邮件中。

en: {site_title}, {contact_name}, {user_name} and {login_url} will not be change as these placeholders will be used in the email.
zh_CN:  {site_title}, {contact_name}, {user_name} 和 {login_url} 不会被更改， 因为这些占位符将被用在邮件中。

en: {site_title}, {file_name}, {file_category} and {login_url} will not be change as these placeholders will be used in the email.
zh_CN:  {site_title}, {file_name}, {file_category} 和 {login_url} 不会被更改， 因为这些占位符将被用在邮件中。

en: {site_title}, {user_name} and {reset_address} will not be change as these placeholders will be used in the email.
zh_CN: {site_title}, {user_name} and {reset_address} 不会被更改， 因为这些占位符将被用在邮件中。

en: {user_name} will not be changed as these placeholders will be used in the email.
zh_CN:  {user_name} 不会被更改， 因为这些占位符将被用在邮件中。

en: {user_name}, {site_title} and {message} will not be change as these placeholders will be used in the email.
zh_CN:  {user_name}, {site_title} 和 {message} 不会被更改， 因为这些占位符将被用在邮件中。

en: {user_name}, {site_title}, {file_name} will not be change as these placeholders will be used in the email.
zh_CN:  {user_name}, {site_title}, {file_name} 不会被更改， 因为这些占位符将被用在邮件中。

en: {user_name}, {site_title}, {file_name}, {file_category} and {admin_file_url} will not be change as these placeholders will be used in the email.
zh_CN:  {user_name}, {site_title}, {file_name}, {file_category} 和 {admin_file_url} 不会被更改， 因为这些占位符将被用在邮件中。

en: {user_name}, {site_title}, {message} and {admin_url} will not be change as these placeholders will be used in the email.
zh_CN: user_name}, {site_title}, {message} 和 {admin_url} 不会被更改， 因为这些占位符将被用在邮件中。

en: {user_name}, {site_title}, {message} and {login_url} will not be change as these placeholders will be used in the email.
zh_CN:  {user_name}, {site_title}, {message} 和 {login_url}不会被更改，因为这些占位符将被用在邮件中。
