wp-client-wordpress-client-man - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (135 entries)

en:  - Cancelled
ko_KR:  -취소

en:  - Completed
ko_KR:  -완료

en: %s Display Options
ko_KR: %s 표시 옵션

en: %s Role:
ko_KR: %s 역할:

en: - None -
ko_KR: -없음-

en: 403 Forbidden
ko_KR: 403 금지 됨

en: 404 Error
ko_KR: 404 오류

en: <strong>Welcome to %s</strong> -  Extension(s) almost ready to start.
ko_KR: <strong> %s 에 오신 것을 환영합니다 </strong> - 추가작업을 시작할 준비가 거의 되었습니다.

en: <strong>Welcome to %s</strong> - Plugin almost ready to start.
ko_KR: <strong>%s오신것을 환영합니다</strong> - 플러그인을 시작할 준비가 거의 되었습니다.

en: Add
ko_KR: 추가

en: Allow the %s to edit this page
ko_KR: %s 페이지 편집 허용

en: Allowed %s
ko_KR: %s 허용됨

en: Alphabetic Currency Code is empty
ko_KR: 알파벳 유통 코드는 비어 있습니다

en: Approve
ko_KR: 승인

en: Approve %s
ko_KR: %s 승인

en: Assign
ko_KR: 지정

en: Assign %s
ko_KR: %s 지정

en: Assign %s To %s
ko_KR: %s에서 %s로 변경

en: Assign %s To %s:
ko_KR: %s에서 %s로 지정

en: Assign %s To File Category:
ko_KR: %s 파일 카테고리로 할당

en: Assign %s To File:
ko_KR: %s 파일로 할당

en: Assign %s To Gallery Category:
ko_KR: %s 갤러리 카테고리로 할당

en: Assign %s To Gallery:
ko_KR: %s Gallery로 할당:

en: Assign %s to
ko_KR: %s로 정함

en: Assign %s:
ko_KR: %s 할당:

en: Assigned show first
ko_KR: 첫 할당된 것 부터 표시

en: Business Name
ko_KR: 비즈니스 이름

en: Cancel
ko_KR: 취소

en: Categories
ko_KR: 카테고리들

en: Category
ko_KR: 카테고리

en: Category have Files. What do with Files
ko_KR: 카테고리가 파일을 가지고 있습니다. 무엇을 하시겠습니다?

en: Click to copy
ko_KR: 클릭하면 복사됩니다

en: Client Circles are assigned!
ko_KR: 고객 그룹이  할당되었습니다.

en: Clients are assigned!
ko_KR: 고객들이  할당되었습니다!

en: Close
ko_KR: 닫기

en: Code does not exists.
ko_KR: 코드는 존재하지 않습니다.

en: Contact Name
ko_KR: 연락처 이름

en: Convert Users
ko_KR: 사용자 변환

en: Currency Symbol is empty
ko_KR: 통화 기호가 비어 있습니다.

en: Dashboard
ko_KR: 대시보드

en: Date
ko_KR: 날짜

en: Date Added (Earlier to Recent)
ko_KR: 날짜 추가 (이전부터 최근)

en: Date Added (Recent to Earlier)
ko_KR: 날짜 추가 (최근부터 이전)

en: Default
ko_KR: 기본설정

en: Default Template
ko_KR: 기본 템플릿

en: Delete
ko_KR: 삭제

en: Delete Files
ko_KR: 파일들을 삭제

en: Delete Permanently
ko_KR: 영구적으로 삭제

en: Delete this item permanently
ko_KR: 이 항목을 영구적으로 삭제

en: Don't show on HUB Page
ko_KR: HUB 페이지에 표시 하지 않음

en: Edit
ko_KR: 편집

en: Edit this item
ko_KR: 이 항목을 편집

en: File Too Large
ko_KR: 너무 큰 파일입니다

en: Files from %s
ko_KR: %s의 파일들

en: Files you have uploaded
ko_KR: 파일들이 업로드되었습니다.

en: Forbidden File Type
ko_KR: 금지된 파일 형식

en: HUB Page
ko_KR: HUB 페이지

en: HUB Page Settings
ko_KR: HUB 페이지 설정

en: HUB Title
ko_KR: HUB 제목

en: Hub ID does not exists.
ko_KR: 허브 ID가 존재 하지 않습니다.

en: Hub template does not exists.
ko_KR: 허브 템플릿이 존재하지 않습니다.

en: Ignore Theme Link Page options
ko_KR: 테마 링크 페이지 옵션 무시

en: Install %s Pages
ko_KR: %s 페이지 설치

en: Key is empty
ko_KR: 키가 비어있습니다.

en: List
ko_KR: 목록

en: Move this item to the Trash
ko_KR: 이 항목을 휴지통으로 이동

en: My HUB Page
ko_KR: 내 HUB 페이지

en: No
ko_KR: 아니요

en: No Client Circles For Assign.
ko_KR: 지정할 고객 그룹이 없음

en: No Clients For Assign.
ko_KR: 지정할 고객들이 없음

en: No Files
ko_KR: 파일 없음

en: No Managers For Assign.
ko_KR: 지정할 매니저들이 없음

en: None
ko_KR: 없음

en: Ok
ko_KR: 확인

en: Order
ko_KR: 순서

en: Pages you have access to
ko_KR: 페이지에 액세스할 수 있습니다

en: Permalink:
ko_KR: 블로그 바로 가기:

en: Placeholder was copied
ko_KR: 자리 표시자는 복사되었습니다.

en: Preview
ko_KR: 미리 보기

en: Reassign Files
ko_KR: 파일을 다시 할당

en: Remove %s role
ko_KR: %s 역할 제거

en: Resize was completed
ko_KR: 크기 조정 완료

en: Restore
ko_KR: 복원

en: Restore this item from the Trash
ko_KR: 이 항목을 휴지통에서 복원

en: Save
ko_KR: 저장

en: Search
ko_KR: 검색

en: Select All.
ko_KR: 전체선택

en: Select all at this page.
ko_KR: 이 페이지에 있는 모든 것을 선택

en: Send %s
ko_KR: %s 보내기

en: Send Update to selected %s
ko_KR: 선택한 %s 업데이트 보내기

en: Send email notification
ko_KR: E-메일 알림을 전송합니다

en: Send to %s
ko_KR: %s로 전송

en: Show Actions (For table only)
ko_KR: 동작 표시 (테이블 전용)

en: Show Categories Titles
ko_KR: 카테고리 제목 표시

en: Show Current Page
ko_KR: 현재 페이지 표시

en: Show Date
ko_KR: 날짜 표시

en: Show Filters (For table only)
ko_KR: 필터 표시 (표 전용)

en: Show Last Download Date
ko_KR: 마지막으로 다운로드한 날짜를 표시

en: Show Pagination (For table only)
ko_KR: 페이지 수 표기 (표전용)

en: Show Pagination By (For table with pagination only)
ko_KR: 페이지 수 표기가 되어있는 테이블만 페이지 수 표기

en: Show Search (For table only)
ko_KR: 검색 표시 (표 전용)

en: Show Size
ko_KR: 크기 표시

en: Show Sort
ko_KR: 보기 정렬

en: Show Thumbnails (For table only)
ko_KR: 축소판 그림을 표시 (표 전용)

en: Show on HUB Page
ko_KR: Hub 페이지에 보이기

en: Skip Install
ko_KR: 설치 건너뛰기

en: Style Scheme
ko_KR: 스타일 구성표

en: Success
ko_KR: 성공

en: Table
ko_KR: 표

en: Template
ko_KR: 템플릿

en: Text: "Pages you have access to"
ko_KR: 텍스트: "페이지에 액세스할 수 있는"

en: Text: "You don't have any files"
ko_KR: 텍스트: "당신은 아무 파일도 가지고 있지 않습니다."

en: Text: Files from %s
ko_KR: 텍스트: %s의 파일들

en: This will allow you to use options provided by your framework theme on an individual page level.
ko_KR: 개별 페이지에서 테마 프레임 워크에 의해 제공되는 옵션을 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Title
ko_KR: 제목

en: Title is empty
ko_KR: 제목이 비어있습니다.

en: Trash
ko_KR: 휴지통

en: Tree
ko_KR: 트리

en: Unknown Error
ko_KR: 알 수 없는 오류

en: Use same as /hub-page
ko_KR: /Hub-page 같이 사용

en: Use same as /portal-page
ko_KR: /Portal-page 같이 사용

en: Username
ko_KR: username

en: View Type
ko_KR: 유형 보기

en: View all categories
ko_KR: 모든 카테고리 보기

en: When you click 'Install %s Pages', the plugin will automatically create the necessary pages for the plugin's operation & populate those pages with the correct shortcodes. This is the default configuration, but can be changed later. Advanced & experienced admins can also choose to skip this default configuration process & manually build your portal by creating / assigning pages and then adding the appropriate shortcode.
ko_KR: '설치 %s 페이지'를 클릭하면 자동으로 플러그인의 작동을 위해 필요한 페이지를 만들 것입니다. 지금은 기본 구성으로 이루어져있지만 나중에 변경할 수 있습니다. 경험이 풍부한 고급 관리자는 이 기본 구성 과정을 건너뛰고 수동으로 페이지를 할당하고 적절한 단축 코드를 추가하여 포털을 구축할 수 있도록 선택할 수도 있습니다.

en: When you click 'Install Pages', the plugin will automatically create the necessary pages for the plugin's operation & populate those pages with the correct shortcodes. This is the default configuration, but can be changed later. Advanced & experienced admins can also choose to skip this default configuration process & manually build your portal by creating / assigning pages and then adding the appropriate shortcode.
ko_KR: '설치 페이지'를 클릭하면 자동으로 플러그인의 작동을 위해 필요한 페이지를 만들 것입니다. 지금은 기본 구성으로 이루어져있지만 나중에 변경할 수 있습니다. 경험이 풍부한 고급 관리자는 이 기본 구성 과정을 건너뛰고 수동으로 페이지를 할당하고 적절한 단축 코드를 추가하여 포털을 구축할 수 있도록 선택할 수도 있습니다.

en: Wrong data
ko_KR: 잘못된 데이터

en: Yes
ko_KR: 예

en: You do not have permission to access that page.
ko_KR: 해당 페이지에 액세스할 권한이 없습니다.

en: You don't have any files
ko_KR: 당신은 아무 파일도 가지고 있지 않습니다.

en: You have changed plugin's folder name. Please rename plugin's folder name to 'wp-client'.
ko_KR: 플러그인의 폴더 이름을 변경했습니다. ' wp-고객'으로 플러그인 폴더 이름을 바꾸십시요.

en: assign %s
ko_KR: %s 지정

en: here
ko_KR: 여기

en: or
ko_KR: 또는

en: you can update or create your scheme
ko_KR: 당신의 구성표를 업데이트 하거나 만들 수 있습니다.
